Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 224 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    224opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      174
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great place to stay!

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    Loved it! A great Hotel - quiet, safe, clean, nice food, pleasant staff!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    This particular facility has a very accommodating staff, clean rooms and community area, Food provides for breakfast is very good with a good variety and social food is also very good. I had a very good stay and would recommend this facility.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff, convenient location

    By

    30 enero 2016

    I enjoyed the fresh appearance of this Staybridge, compared to other Staybridges that I have stayed at. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely friendly and welcoming. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The room was spacious and everything was new and up to date.

    Bad news is the HVAC system did not work properly. No warm air and the fan ran continuously and was loud. There also was no hot water in the bathroom sink.

    I would give this hotel another stay, hopfully the room I stayed in just had some issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    wolvie481, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire level member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to the program. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. I will be speaking with the appropriate departments to make sure these issues are resolved going forward. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed other aspects of your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Entire Staff is Amazing!

    By

    30 enero 2016

    I have stayed at many hotels as I travel a lot for my business. A friend recommended I check out Staybridge Suites because of the social events of the hotel. At the time I had no idea what that meant, but he was adamant that I would love the place.

    As it turns out, he was right. Laura at the front desk took my call as we were 8 hours away from checking in. That was the moment I realized that customer service still existed! She was amazing over the phone and the day when I met her, she was just as charming, not the fake kind of person we meet on the road, but a genuine good person.

    Amazingly, it doesn't end with her either. The entire staff works in unison to truly make your stay the best experience. So many "Good Mornings", "Welcome Back's", and attention to detail, they have set the standard for what Hotel awesomeness should be. Stop in and see what I am talking about, you will not regret it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    tomLGR, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Spire level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. We are so happy to hear your feedback regarding your stay and all of our team members will be recognized for their hard work. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our Stay

    By

    25 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel great staff just one minor hitch a charge I was not aware of for a couple of days. Still don't have an explanation for it but it was a minor charge so not a big deal, The staff went out of there way to help me when I had realized I had forgotten my belt. They showed me where to go and how to get there, Thanks for that! The room was nice and the breakfast was good, so despite the minor charge I would stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Boats 1, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding this extra charge you are referring to. It is our hotel policy that upon check in we authorize the credit card on file for $10 in case a guest decides to charge anything to their room. This may be what you are referring to, in this case the charge will be released back to your account at check out so long as you have not charged any items to your room. If this situation doesn't sound like it matches yours we would be more than happy to take a look at your billing situation if you contact the hotel directly. However, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like home but with a maid !

    By

    25 enero 2016

    club

    Loved free laundry.
    Great Breakfast and social hour/dinner
    Very helpful staff.
    Great place to stay with kids.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Travelers from Michigan, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club level members, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you and your family again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service and Accommodations

    By

    17 enero 2016

    Great Service and Accommodations. Can't say enough good things. Amazing staff, great social hour and breakfast, wonderful spacious and clean suite. We will be back for sure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    DLDLMD, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great time but needs better policies for check in

    By

    06 enero 2016

    Is a great place to stay and great value for the money but a little on high side of the price when it comes to basic pricing for the room. Since I had stayed on the night of New Years eve to checking out on New Years Day....as I travel many times to south Texas....would recommend the hotel staff to be more flexible at the time a person should check in as I was told that I needed in order not to lose the room even though the reservation was done directly with IHG.com that I needed to arrive at the hotel or check in no later than 2 am as if I arrive after 2 am I could lose the room even though a credit card was saved to the reservation? Other hotel chains do not have this policy or process for check in...Since I happened to be close to the hotel I drove over and checked in then continue to my nightlife spot on the eve of New Years Day. Which on this day I was going to arrive at hotel maybe at about after 2 am....besides this, breakfast agent or staff was already cleaning up before 930 am as for being New Years Day the hotel should had been allowed guests to attend their breakfast up to 1030am or 1100 am; every thing else was fine.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Traveler200, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced throughout the duration of your stay. Unfortunately our breakfast hours are a brand standard that we cannot stray away from, as for the inconvenience of your check in process I am very sorry it was such a hassle for you. If you would like to contact me directly in regards to the situation I would be more than happy to get direct feedback so that I can appropriately train my team going forward on the correct procedures in these instances. We hope this will not keep you from staying with us again in the future. Best Regards, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Hotel with even Better Staff

    By

    06 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    We had the extreme pleasure of staying at this hotel during the holidays this year and celebrating NYE. As a frequent traveller and IHG rewards member, I have stayed at dozens of hotels all over the USA and the world. I rarely comment or fill in surveys unless the service is so unbelievably poor or so unbelievably wonderful. Obviously our experience was over the top and this hotel deserves a 6 out of 5.

    The staff at this hotel are without any equal anywhere that I have ever stayed. Laura, Chris, Nicola and the gentleman that worked breakfast on New Years day, were all top notch, the kind of service you expect at a hotel triple this price - better service than I have received at several Intercontinentals in fact. Laura and Chris treated our family like real people and like we were family. They provided helpful suggestions and asked about how our days were and we felt like we were at home.

    On New Years day, we somewhat slept in and we ended up being down for breakfast at 9:27 and the gentleman had already closed the waffle maker. He had just explained to another guest that they were basically done for the morning. When he saw how crushed my son was by this, he fired up the waffle maker and made another batch of waffle mix just for my son. I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. I am not sure if it is the hiring practice, the training or an infection of exceptional service, but whatever has caused this, congratulations!

    The hotel itself is well equipped and as a family of five it is important for us to have space for our crew. The suite delivered in spades for us. The room was very clean and all equipment worked very well. We also made use of the swimming pool and despite the 55F temperatures, the pool was reasonably heated.

    This hotel should be used as an example of how to treat your guests.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    KLindie, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We cannot thank you enough for all of the kind words you expressed about our team members. They will definitely be recognized for their hard work. We hope to see you again in the future! Happy New Year to you and your family, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family trip

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is always a good choice, we either stay here or Colonnade. As a family of 5 we enjoy the two bed two bath suites. The only issue with our past stay was a smell in the hallway which was probably from a person who does not believe in showering or deodorant. Not the Hotels fault but unpleasant non-the less.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    GreekT, We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always Great Service

    By

    25 diciembre 2015

    My Partner and I always stay at this hotel when in town to visit Six Flags Fiesta Texas. The hotel is safe and clean and the location is perfect. Close enough to Six Flags and shopping and restaurants.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    emergenthal, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We are elated to hear that you continually choose us when you come to our beautiful city of San Antonio. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like home on the road

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    We very much enjoy this hotel. The location is convenient and the staff are responsive to all our needs. We feel that we could stay here for more than the 12 days of our longest visit. Visiting San Antonio twice a year, we always pick this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    DonTraveller38, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We are so happy to hear you you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información