Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 171 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    171opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      130
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Our best family trip yet!

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel staff were beyond amazing. I'm super picky, we drove for hours and I really just want a nice CLEAN hotel at a decent price. This place not only exceeded my expectations - great job housekeeping! - but the staff at the front desk including Laura and Samantha - helped ensure we got the space we needed, were so nice to us, and I instantly felt welcomed and appreciated. LOVED IT. You seriously cannot get better service than this.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Property

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    I recently stayed at a Staybridge property in Austin, TX and had a horrible experience. The room was not well cleaned and the front desk staff bordered on being downright rude.

    Fast forward to this property in San Antonio, TX. The experience could not have been more of a polar opposite. From the front desk to the young people organizing breakfast to the housekeeping staff, there was professionalism and genuine warmth. The front desk staff reiterated multiple times during check-in that we should feel free to contact them if we needed anything at all. The breakfast staff was pleasant and accommodating, even though there was a great crowd of people to keep up with. We understood that we would not have weekend maid service, but were pleasantly surprised when we received a knock on the door Saturday morning from a housekeeping staff member asking if we needed anything. After getting extra towels from her, she encouraged us to call if we needed anything else.

    This property will definitely be on our favorites list.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bed worn

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    Dominate side of the bed was worn. I swapped during another night with my spouse and she felt the same way.
    Everything else was very satisfying. Would stay again, but would asked to moved to another room if the bed was in the same condition.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Atgator, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the quality of the mattress in your room during your stay. I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced because of it. I will be speaking to the appropriate department to get this issue resolved. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Conforto e boa alimentação

    By

    16 julio 2015

    Suite bem confortável em dois ambientes.
    Refeições tanto do café quanto da janta com muita diversidade.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Krüger Brasil, Obrigado por tomar o tempo para escrever um comentário sobre nosso maravilhoso hotel. Estou tão feliz em saber que você gostou do conforto de sua doce, bem como a diversidade das refeições que oferecemos . Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente no futuro . Obrigado, Samantha Halstead Supervisor Recepção
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice!

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge on our vacation, when we arrived to check-in the hotel had overbooked and given our (ready)room away. We were told there were more rooms but had not been cleaned so we would have to wait, this upset us...we were tired, hungry, and wanted a shower after driving all day. It was well after check in time which is 3, it was almost 5. My boyfriend was so mad he was already on the phone booking somewhere else. I told front desk that it was ridiculous that we booked our room and reserved it months ago, they need to do something. They were sympathetic and did everything they could to make us happy and our stay enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were exceptional, always friendly and eager to do whatever to make your stay nice. The maids were great, professional and friendly as well. The food was wonderful, rooms were fantastic...clean and comfortable. Pool area was nice and relaxing. We would definitely recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Arkansas Joe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your check in. However, I am so glad we were able to turn it around for you, we do everything we can to make sure our guests are as happy as can be. We definitely hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price.

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed there during a business trip and were very happy with the room. The parking is first come, first park. But all in all it was a great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    oilman1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I apologize if you experienced any inconvenience with our parking. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your experience overall though. We hope to get the chance to see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    moving stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    we stay at this hotel while we were moving. the stay was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    navy guy 69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, your loyalty is important to us. I am so happy to hear you were able to find a home away from home during your relocation. We hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future, maybe on a vacation next time. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Choice

    By

    06 julio 2015

    My family and I were pleasantly surprised by the service, and quality of this hotel. We were simply wanting to getaway when the opportunity to stay at this hotel presented itself.

    Honestly, I never knew a place like this existed! It was absolutely fabulous...from the staff to the room; I must say, I was very impressed. I would and will recommend this place to all of my friends who visit San Antonio as we did...thanks once again...it's refreshing to have great service!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Preacha1, Thank you so much for your kind words about our wonderful hotel, your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that our team members and rooms exceeded your expectations. Our team members will definitely be recognized for their hard work. We look forward to seeing you and any friends you may send this way in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    We Had Issues

    By

    04 julio 2015

    club

    Room phone didn't work. Electrical outlets didn't work. Couldn't close bedroom door without it locking. AC was loud and unpredictable. Room key didn't work and had to wait in a big line at the desk to get a new one. Had to circle the parking lot several time to find a parking place. No cell phone service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Bobrgv, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty. I am so sorry to hear about everything you encountered during your stay here. I will be speaking to the appropriate departments about the issues in your room to get those remedied for the future. Unfortunately sometimes when the rooms keys come in contact with a cellular device or credit card they become demagnetized. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience you encountered while you were here. We can only hope to see you again on a future trip to San Antonio. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    27 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    the stay at this hotel during our vacation trip to six flags fiesta texas in san Antonio,tx.the service was great and the location with easy off and on to the interstate was also great I would highly recommend this hotel if your going to vacation in san Antonio ,tx.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2015
    hazegray53, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum level member, we appreciate your loyalty. I am happy to hear that both the location and service during your stay were great. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    25 junio 2015

    We enjoyed our stay. The service was excellent and the staff was friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 junio 2015
    G'ma56, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. We will definitely be recognizing our wonderful staff for their hard work. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Guest Request

    By

    23 junio 2015

    club

    The breakfast ran out of food and drinks frequently. The lady was very prompt in trying to address this concern.

    Not only was she helping keep food ready, but she was also cleaning tables, answering questions from the guests, but was very kind and polite.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 junio 2015
    SA guest for fun, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during our breakfast, I will be speaking with the appropriate department to ensure the limitation of this happening again. We hope this does not keep you from staying in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close