Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 176 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    176opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      134
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great San Antonio Hotel

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    Staybridge Suites Northwest is close to La Cantera and the Rim, which both have great restaurants. Also, the hotel provides close access to IH10 and FM 1604 which makes it easy to get to other San Antonio destinations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Inexperienced and/or ineffective staff

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    My room was supposed to have a king bed and a sleeper sofa. After checking in and getting ready for bed, we found it wasn't a sleeper sofa. Called front desk and they offered to 'come up to help me open the sleeper sofa'. I told them numerous times it wasn't a sleeper sofa. They offered to bring in a mattress and put it on the floor for me - what?!? I asked repeatedly for the couch to be replaced with a sleeper sofa. That took almost two hours. Finally it was swapped out, and there were no bed linens. I asked the guys who brought the sofa in, and they said to call front desk. Called front desk and about 1/2 hour later, someone brought me - towels. Finally got bed linens and got to sleep over THREE HOURS after I first let them know of the problem. This property needs some attention to detail and some discipline. On top of all of this, I'm writing this review for a single night stay since they checked me out after one day of a 12 night stay, presumably because I changed my reservation to check in a day early. So our key cards didn't work to get back into the hotel after one day. All in all a pretty horrible experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear SwimDad2112, I am extremely sorry for the inconveniences you dealt with during your stay. We are diligently working to correct this issue. I will make sure to use this as a training tool for our team so our guests do not have the same type of experience. We do value you as a guest and thank you for your patronage. Please contact me directly as I would like to make this right. I have included my contact information below. Kindest Regards, Nathan Storms General Manager 210-691-3443 ext 4004
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Book a room here

    By

    31 julio 2015

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are extremely comfortable and clean. Pool and surrounding area are very enjoyable. Went there for a fast vacation and only wished we had more time to stay. The only downside was the breakfast. Not enough room to move around the buffet and not enough food. Overall I'd definitely recommend a stay here and we will stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    bbarnandfam, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our wonderful property. I am so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests are as satisfied as can be, and our team will be recognized for their hard work. I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our breakfast and we will work to make it a better experience for future guests. We can only hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacation

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel was wonderful. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the location was very convenient. I took advantage of the free shuttle to and from Six Flags. This was a major time saver for us. I highly recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Kalifa.Art, Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed several of our amenities including our complimentary shuttle. We look forward to serving you and anyone you may send this way in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Suypervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly hotel staff

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Very clean hotel and great staff made this stay a wonderful experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    llanddl, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful team members while you stayed with us. We hope to see you back again. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our best family trip yet!

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel staff were beyond amazing. I'm super picky, we drove for hours and I really just want a nice CLEAN hotel at a decent price. This place not only exceeded my expectations - great job housekeeping! - but the staff at the front desk including Laura and Samantha - helped ensure we got the space we needed, were so nice to us, and I instantly felt welcomed and appreciated. LOVED IT. You seriously cannot get better service than this.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    mcdans4, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level mamber, we appreciate your loyalty. We also thank you for all of the kind words you said about our wonderful property. It is our goal to leave a lasting impression on all of our guests that stay with us. All of our team members will be recognized for their hard work. Please come back and see us again. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Property

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    I recently stayed at a Staybridge property in Austin, TX and had a horrible experience. The room was not well cleaned and the front desk staff bordered on being downright rude.

    Fast forward to this property in San Antonio, TX. The experience could not have been more of a polar opposite. From the front desk to the young people organizing breakfast to the housekeeping staff, there was professionalism and genuine warmth. The front desk staff reiterated multiple times during check-in that we should feel free to contact them if we needed anything at all. The breakfast staff was pleasant and accommodating, even though there was a great crowd of people to keep up with. We understood that we would not have weekend maid service, but were pleasantly surprised when we received a knock on the door Saturday morning from a housekeeping staff member asking if we needed anything. After getting extra towels from her, she encouraged us to call if we needed anything else.

    This property will definitely be on our favorites list.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    dvmom, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, your loyalty to all IHG brands is very important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at another location. However, I am so grateful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in San Antonio. It sounds like our staff went the extra mile to make your stay that much better and they will all be recognized for doing so. We hope to get the chance to serve you in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bed worn

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    Dominate side of the bed was worn. I swapped during another night with my spouse and she felt the same way.
    Everything else was very satisfying. Would stay again, but would asked to moved to another room if the bed was in the same condition.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Atgator, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the quality of the mattress in your room during your stay. I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced because of it. I will be speaking to the appropriate department to get this issue resolved. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Conforto e boa alimentação

    By

    16 julio 2015

    Suite bem confortável em dois ambientes.
    Refeições tanto do café quanto da janta com muita diversidade.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Krüger Brasil, Obrigado por tomar o tempo para escrever um comentário sobre nosso maravilhoso hotel. Estou tão feliz em saber que você gostou do conforto de sua doce, bem como a diversidade das refeições que oferecemos . Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente no futuro . Obrigado, Samantha Halstead Supervisor Recepção
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice!

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge on our vacation, when we arrived to check-in the hotel had overbooked and given our (ready)room away. We were told there were more rooms but had not been cleaned so we would have to wait, this upset us...we were tired, hungry, and wanted a shower after driving all day. It was well after check in time which is 3, it was almost 5. My boyfriend was so mad he was already on the phone booking somewhere else. I told front desk that it was ridiculous that we booked our room and reserved it months ago, they need to do something. They were sympathetic and did everything they could to make us happy and our stay enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were exceptional, always friendly and eager to do whatever to make your stay nice. The maids were great, professional and friendly as well. The food was wonderful, rooms were fantastic...clean and comfortable. Pool area was nice and relaxing. We would definitely recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Arkansas Joe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your check in. However, I am so glad we were able to turn it around for you, we do everything we can to make sure our guests are as happy as can be. We definitely hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price.

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed there during a business trip and were very happy with the room. The parking is first come, first park. But all in all it was a great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    oilman1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member. I apologize if you experienced any inconvenience with our parking. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your experience overall though. We hope to get the chance to see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    moving stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    we stay at this hotel while we were moving. the stay was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    navy guy 69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, your loyalty is important to us. I am so happy to hear you were able to find a home away from home during your relocation. We hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future, maybe on a vacation next time. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información