Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 191 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    191opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      138
    • 4 Estrellas
      29
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Staff

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    The minute we entered the hotel it was "all about us" as the staff welcomed us. Gabbie and Carlos were great. This hotel is VERY fortunate to have employees like them. Everyone was good to us and they were ready to assist us in anything we may need. Lovely hotel and we would stay here on another trip to San Antonio.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suite arrangement for couples with kids!

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    We loved staying in our 2 bedroom 2 bath suite! It was so nice to have our own separate area to ourselves and for the kids (ages 16 and 13) to have their own bedroom and bathroom! It is hard when you have to share the same bathroom and bedroom with teenagers! Loved the social they put on, saves a bit of money so you don't have to go out! My only complaint was the noise! There is a club across the street on the corner called Saloon 151 and they crank their music up LOUD with thumping bass every night around 11 and do not shut the stuff off until 2am! We stayed there on a Wednesday and Thursday night and it was awful, you could hear the words to the songs with the windows shut and we were on the third floor overlooking the pool! I cannot imagine being there on a Friday or Saturday night, the lady at the front desk said it was worse! They said they cannot do anything about it because its a business but that if it continued past 2am in the morning then they could complain! Who wants to wait until 2am to be able to go to sleep?

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your suite. Thank you for joining us at our Social aswell. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    Cozy suite, great amenities and great customer service! Will stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    JHWM<, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic stay

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    We went to San Antonio to visit Sea World. The hotel was a wonderful home away from home, I didn't want to leave. I'm glad that my ihg site had this gem as a suggestion. Even if I wasn't a member, I'd still stay and am even interested in their long term stays. It is perfect! Great service, friendly staff, great breakfast hours, complimentary laundry room, and the gym area was well stocked. A cute library as well. This place is great and the free shuttle service to sea world, with the on call pick up was superb! Everything was convenient, we felt welcomed and we'll definitely return when in the area. Highly recommended!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and leaving us feedback. We hope you get another chance in the future to stay with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lacking

    By

    06 enero 2016

    club

    This hotel is right next to Sea World in San Antonio and has a mini van shuttle to the gate at back plus a breakfast buffet included in the price of your stay. I also liked the size of the two bedroom suite for a family with children. Unfortunately the room we were assigned was dirty when I walked into it with trash all over, unmade beds and dirty dishes in the kitchen. It had obviously not been serviced. The staff tried to make it up to us but it was a poor first impression. Throughout our stay the key cards went in and out of working. I had to go down and get new cards at least six times in four days.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at the start of the New Year. I am terribly sorry for the issues you and your family encountered during your stay. We are making a few changes to the staff to improve on what we are lacking. I absolutely understand your frustration on the keys not working and we are looking into modifications. We hope you can give us another chance in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    RESERVACIÓN HABITACIÓN

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    AL LLEGAR NO ME FUE PROPORCIONADA LA HABITACIÓN QUE RESERVÉ, HABÍA PEDIDO UNA SUITE CON DOS HABITACIONES Y SALA COMEDOR, ME DIJERON QUE LA TENÍAN OCUPADA Y QUE LO SENTÍAN MUCHO, LO QUE PODÍAN OFRECERME ERAN DOS HABITACIONES SENCILLAS SEPARADAS UNA DE LA OTRA, LO QUE NO CUMPLÍA CON MIS EXPECTATIVAS DE VACACIONES FAMILIARES Y DE CONVIVENCIA FAMILIAR.
    FINALMENTE LO QUE ME DIERON , EL SERVICIO DE LIMPIEZA FUE MUY MALO.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Needs Improvement

    By

    27 diciembre 2015

    club

    My family and I were very disappointed when we arrived to check-in at the Staybridge Seaworld in San Antonio. I registered, over the phone, with a Staybridge representative and was quoted a specific charge. When we arrived at the hotel, the front desk rep told me that extra charges will be applied to my acoount. The rep discussed that the hotel charges $25.00 each night for "incident" fees. I was surprised to hear this information, because this information was NOT listed in the "Terms and Conditions" policy. The front desk representative applied extra charges to my account without my knowledge. In addition, the rep could not find any material quoting "$25 a night incident" fees. I spoke to the manager and she assured me that the charges will be taken off of my account.
    During dinner time, the hotel did not supply forks to guests. The kitchen attendants told guests that the hotel ran out of forks and is waiting for a shipment of forks to arrive. Guests were disappointed and were given plastic spoons to eat their salads.
    This is not the first Staybridge my family and I visited, but I will not recommend the Staybridge Seaworld San Antonio property to anyone!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 diciembre 2015
    Hello, I wanted to thank you for staying with us and providing feedback for us to improve. I am terribly sorry about the confusion and miscommunication about the incidental deposit. I will contact corporate to make sure the incidental deposit policy is up to par. I apologize for not having the appropriate amount of utensils and hope you can give us another opportunity in the future for us to provide a better stay for you and your family.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SeaWorldFunTime

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    club

    The hotel room was great except there was a lot of dust behind the furniture. Also, there was mold in the bathroom and there were areas on the wall that had been repaired but not re-painted.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay, staff is wonderful, special thanks to Loretta Mendoza - she made special effort to help us become familiar with the San Antonio area, made us feel like special guest. I would stay at this Staybridge even if were not as nice as it is just because of the outstanding guest relations of the staff.

    Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback and staying with us during the holidays. I will let Loretta know you guys had nothing but nice words for her! Hope you come back soon! Happy Holidays!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this hotel

    By

    02 diciembre 2015

    club

    From Florida and love staying at this hotel everytime we come to San Antonio

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 diciembre 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us even though our weather isn't as good as Florida. Come back soon!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Roxana, GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SeaWorld

    By

    01 diciembre 2015

    club

    Over all, a very nice place to stay. Shuttle service to and from Sea World was excellent. Arrived at 3pm check in time, but room was not ready until 3:45 which delayed the family from going on to Sea World when it opened at 3 pm.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and staying with us. I do apologize the room was not ready when you initially checked in. We are changing our staff around to get the rooms done sooner for family's to check and get to Sea World Faster. Come back soon so we can show you we are improving! Happy Holidays!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice facility, but we did not feel welcome

    By

    25 noviembre 2015

    club

    We drove 5 hours and really wanted to check in early before our second of 8 soccer games of the weekend. I called the front desk at 10 AM to ask if we could possibly check in at 1 PM. Julie commented that they were completely full and asked me to call back at 1:30 PM. We arrived at 1 PM and I asked if it was possible to get our room early, and Julie was very cold and quick to say no we do not, come back at 3. Well we went to get lunch then sat in the lobby waiting. She was very cordial to other people, so I don't know if she does not like dogs, which we had, and paid $75 extra to have stay, or if we were just not to her liking. This is a service I was paying for. I don't even know what our final bill was, as we never got a receipt. Just a don't let the door hit you on the way out! Not staying here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 diciembre 2015
    Hello, I wanted to personally apologize for the irresponsible check in process you encountered and the delay of getting a response from us. I had a long talk with Julie with the flaws of that day and what she could have done to be more efficient to get you in a room sooner. After the conversation she felt deeply apologetic about that day, She could have done a better job to inform you on when the room was going to be ready or move you to another room type. We did deposit IHG points into your account but that is not enough to compensate for the inconvenience. We hope that you could give us another chance in the future and come stay with us for a night on us to show you we can do better and we can learn from our mistakes. Please feel free to give me a call or send an email if you have any additional questions or concerns. 210 767 1100 / jay.sbssw@gmail.com. I appreciate your patience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información