Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 213 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    213opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      154
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Overall Experience

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    Very modern and clean property. Room was very comfortable. Location was right across the freeway from Sea World. Very good complimentary breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean and great service

    By

    20 abril 2016

    Great stay, friendly and helpful staff and lean hotel. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Run down, uncomfortable bed, friendly staff.

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. First was when the hotel opened. It was great. Now, not so much. Uncomfortable bed and couch. Maid Service was spotty and several times room was not made up. Had to complain to the manager who fixed the issue. Free breakfast was mundane, tasteless, and the same menu for almost everyday of my two week stay. Tasteless scrambled eggs and cheap sausage links or patties. Never had bacon or potatoes or any other breakfast item. One day they had biscuits and gravy. That was actually good. Always had fruit and yogurt. I would definitely rate this hotel below average. Loose fauset in bathroom that leaked hot water.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Hotel, Very Friendly staff

    By

    08 abril 2016

    Every time I travel for work, my company has me stay at the Staybridge Sea World and its always a pleasant stay. The staff is always super friendly. I would always recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    It is a tremendous pleasure you can Staybridge Suites your "home away from home". We are always at your service.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very good Hotel

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    Very clean and safe hotel. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. I have stayed in two separate Staybridge hotels and both have been excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hi Merlin772sl: Thank you for taking your time to make this review on us, it help us be better. I am more than happy to know that you found our property very clean, also we are thrilled for the fact you love our complementary breakfast in the morning. We are looking forward to have you again. Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for families to stay!

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    club

    Love this hotel! Suites make it convenient for my husband and I to watch TV while the kids sleep. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. Food was good...what kid doesn't love a Texas shaped waffle for breakfast....and its free! Great place to stay of you are staying a few days to do sea world.....its just a few minute drive so if you have nappers its convenient and the pool is a nice break from the park chaos. Social hour is a great time to regroup and grab a watermelon lemonade :). Close to grocery stores and restaurants. A great affordable option that is clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Greetings Busymama1: Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience in the hotel, that makes us better. We are so thrilled to learn how great was your recent stay with us. We strive for greatness and making you feel like you are part of the family is our goal.It's true, who doesn't love a Texas shaped waffle in the morning?? Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites SeaWorld as your home away from home, we are looking forward to have you with us again!! Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Atencion

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Excelente atencion por parte del personal del hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Muchas gracias SD75 por tomar el tiempo de escribir sobre su experiencia en el hotel, cada comentario nos hace mejor. Nos alegra tanto saber que nuestros empleados fueron atentos durante su estadia, hacemos todo lo necesario para que se sienta como en su casa. Espereamos poder verl@ pronto para seguir dandole el servicio que nos caracteriza. Att: Osvaldo J. Garcia - Gerente de Operaciones
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front desk manaage Julie gave great service

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    We were there because a family member was in the hospital. Julie was of great help with our needs. The room was clean and comfortable. More than we were expecting to get on such short notice and with Spring Break going on.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel with great staff

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    Really friendly staff and a good hotel. My only gripe would be the variety of food on offer at breakfast and social. I am a vegan and really struggled.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The issues I had with this stay had nothing to do with staff

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    It was Spring Break, the place was packed and my oh my the staff had their hands full!
    They were the hardest working group of people I have ever seen.
    From the time we checked in (which was late, after 9 pm) for our weeklong stay until the last day, everyone was eager to please and dedicated to making our stay a good one.
    I am certain it is a very busy hotel and not just for Spring Break therefore maintaining the cleanliness of the carpet, furniture and mattress replacement needs to be better monitored. I felt compelled to put a towel on couch before sitting on it and yep, could feel the coils in the bed.
    Whoever thought the little square pillows for sleep is better than full sized pillows needs to sleep on those things themselves. They're awful!
    Two people can barely sit on the little couch in the common area of the suite. Either add another couch or armchair to the sitting area please.
    Thank you for the overall pleasant stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Fljosephine. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. I also appreciate your feedback on items in need of improvement, for it is our goal for each guest to be completely satisfied with not only our services, but our suites as well. Again, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean room and good service

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    club

    Stayed 2 nights for trip to Sea World. The room was clean, roomy, and the bed slept well. The AC performed adequately but was a little slow to reach the desired temp. The only complaint is that the ice maker in the room's refrigerator didn't make but a few ice cubes for two days.
    They have free shuttle to Sea World and the driver was pleasant. Breakfast was OK but could have been better. All employees I talked to were very nice and helpful.
    Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    Hello TXZero1! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member!!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you for pointing out the slight delay of the air conditioner and ice maker delay in which were looked into immediately. It is our goal for our guest to have a wonderful stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service .... Close to Sea World

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was wonderful! They were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was clean and spacious. Just minutes from Sea World was a bonus! Our family enjoyed our week long stay and look forward to coming back to this same hotel this summer!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    JHBurleson, thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Seaworld San Antonio! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit this summer. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información