Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 147 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    147opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      108
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Nice location and just far enough away from the highway for a quite night. Great place to relax and enjoy a get away!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place with good breakfast

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel offers a good amount of breakfast choices. Also offers smoking rooms. We will stay again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What a Bargain

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    A very great experience for the traveler on a budget. The price is a great value and the service is superb. There is a great variety of food for the free breakfast, and dining area is clean and comfortable. A friendly and competent staff and great location make this hotel a great place for those who are on an extended stay. During our stay the hotel was filled to capacity yet it was quiet at night. If you are going to SeaWorld you can't beat the location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff and Very Clean Facility

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    The Staff was amazing. They made us feel as if they had known us forever. The Rooms and the Facility was very clean. I had 4 young girls on the trip with me and it was a safe and family oriented atmosphere, The pool was also very clean and safe for the girls to go swimming.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Some Issues

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Good service on the staff. I had some minor issues with the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room was not ready for us.DIRTY!

    By

    21 julio 2015

    We got to the hotel al 2 am, very tired from a long drive, only to find the surprise that the room we had reserved was 80 percent clean!!!!!!!!!!! the front desk person showed me 2 rooms, the in the firs one the bed was not even made!!!!!!! towels from the people who left the room etc,
    Second room bed was made but it had dirty dishes!!!!! towels on the floor from the previous stay . NO FRESH TOWELS, NO sHAMPOO NO CONDITIONER, NOT EVEN PILLOWCASES!!!!!!!!!!!! I understand that there could be house keeping emergencies, but if the checkout time is noon and we got there at @ 2 am! there is plenty of time for someone to clean the room.
    Breakfast area very dirty.
    I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    I was told I was getting my points back and I just checked my account and I have nothing back

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We will also follow up to make sure that your points are credited back to your account. The hotel has issued a request to IHG Rewards to credit back your points. Once again we are very sorry about your inconveniences. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel stay I have had.

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel by far exceeded my expectations. Suites are roomy and comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, Tuesday through Thursday free social buffet was a pleasant surprise. Shuttle to Sea World was convenient. Could not ask for a better hotel stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was good every morning we stayed. The shuttle service to Sea World and back to the hotel was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    My stay at Staybridge was good but not excellent. Staff was great. Room was clean. Only complaint was not enough cookware nor place settings. Took awhile to get room cooled down. Shuttle service to and from Sea World was great. Breakfast every morning was a plus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Thank you for your review! I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the amount of cookware in the room and A/C not cooling fast enough. We do appreciate your comments for us to improve our service. Hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Vacation Stay at Staybridge

    By

    29 junio 2015

    I couldn't have chosen a better hotel than Staybridge Suites San Antonio Sea World. It was a 10 all the way around. I would highly recommend this location if you are in the area. Our vacation stay was the best. Even had shuttle service for us to SeaWorld and back. Met all our needs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Maglet, I am so happy to that we made this your best vacation stay! Thank you for the recommendation as well, we greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you again. R. Morales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice for the price

    By

    26 junio 2015

    club

    We love staying here when we visit Sea World (we have annual passes). The suite was spacious and comfortable for our family of 4. It is conveniently located across the street from Sea World. The continental breakfast is superb! The only complaint I have is that the sofa bed mattress had a large urine stain on it, and it was worn pretty bad. It definitely needs replaced. Other than that, everything else was super clean. This will continue to be our go to hotel when we are visiting Sea World. The price is great for the quality! The staff are always helpful and curteous!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Could've done better

    By

    25 junio 2015

    club

    I have a few complaints about this hotel. I booked two rooms, under the same name, in January for a stay in June. It should be obvious that someone booking two rooms would want them to be next door or at least on the same hallway. Just in case this wasn't obvious, I called several days before our arrival to make sure that our rooms would be nearby. When we arrived we found out one room was located on the 2nd floor and the other was on the 4th floor. We were told there was nothing they could do to move us closer because the hotel was full. Jay offered us a discounted rate for both rooms, but then that caused a problem at check out which cause additional hassle.

    The room looked clean, but it didn't take long for the bottoms of our white socks and feet to get black from all of the dirt on the floors in our room. There were several places on the tile floors that were sticky. It was quite gross.

    We stayed over a "busy" weekend and were surprised to find only three small towels at the pool for guest use about 10am on a Saturday morning. Overall, our experience was good and if we are ever in the area again we will probably stay at this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close