Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 151 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    151opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      112
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Very friendly and helpful team!

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    The staff at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio SeaWorld was friendly, inviting and helpful from the minute we walked in the front door. This was a great experience for my family as we drove from Orlando to enjoy SeaWorld San Antonio and appreciated the warm welcome and wonderful service during our stay. Thanks to Gabby from the Front Desk for her smile, warmth and helpfulness during our stay. Nice job Team Staybridge!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was polite. There was a dirty washcloth on floor in bathroom. Overall the room was clean.

    Parking on Fri,Sat is bad not enough to go around.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    Great location with access to Sea World and local restaurants. Employees are extremely friendly and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great serviec

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    When traveling to San Antonio my family and I always try and stay at this particular hotel. It is close to Sea World, grocery stores, and numerous restaurants.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Nice location and just far enough away from the highway for a quite night. Great place to relax and enjoy a get away!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place with good breakfast

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel offers a good amount of breakfast choices. Also offers smoking rooms. We will stay again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What a Bargain

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    A very great experience for the traveler on a budget. The price is a great value and the service is superb. There is a great variety of food for the free breakfast, and dining area is clean and comfortable. A friendly and competent staff and great location make this hotel a great place for those who are on an extended stay. During our stay the hotel was filled to capacity yet it was quiet at night. If you are going to SeaWorld you can't beat the location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff and Very Clean Facility

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    The Staff was amazing. They made us feel as if they had known us forever. The Rooms and the Facility was very clean. I had 4 young girls on the trip with me and it was a safe and family oriented atmosphere, The pool was also very clean and safe for the girls to go swimming.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Some Issues

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Good service on the staff. I had some minor issues with the room.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    07 agosto 2015
    Dear ana salazar, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room was not ready for us.DIRTY!

    By

    21 julio 2015

    We got to the hotel al 2 am, very tired from a long drive, only to find the surprise that the room we had reserved was 80 percent clean!!!!!!!!!!! the front desk person showed me 2 rooms, the in the firs one the bed was not even made!!!!!!! towels from the people who left the room etc,
    Second room bed was made but it had dirty dishes!!!!! towels on the floor from the previous stay . NO FRESH TOWELS, NO sHAMPOO NO CONDITIONER, NOT EVEN PILLOWCASES!!!!!!!!!!!! I understand that there could be house keeping emergencies, but if the checkout time is noon and we got there at @ 2 am! there is plenty of time for someone to clean the room.
    Breakfast area very dirty.
    I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    I was told I was getting my points back and I just checked my account and I have nothing back

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We will also follow up to make sure that your points are credited back to your account. The hotel has issued a request to IHG Rewards to credit back your points. Once again we are very sorry about your inconveniences. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel stay I have had.

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel by far exceeded my expectations. Suites are roomy and comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, Tuesday through Thursday free social buffet was a pleasant surprise. Shuttle to Sea World was convenient. Could not ask for a better hotel stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was good every morning we stayed. The shuttle service to Sea World and back to the hotel was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información