Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,5

    en base a 230 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    230opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      158
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Convenient and reasonable!

    By

    février 01, 2016

    Good price for an extended stay. Everything you need on property or nearby. Walking distance to BART and CalTrain stations. Free laundry, kitchenette, pool, hot tub, outdoor grills, and a workout room. Grocery, post office, and retaurants are all within a five minute walk.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    février 03, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We do love our vicinity to BART and Caltrain and all the shopping around us. We hope that if you find yourself in our neck of the woods in the future you will give us a call.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel and staff that tries to anticipate your every need!

    By

    janvier 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here many times including one stay that was approx. 2 months long after having a lung transplant! The staff did everything they could to make our stay easier during this difficult time. Not only did they go out of their way to help us but always responded with a smile and right away. Our room and the facility were kept so clean I didn't have to worry about being exposed to anything unsafe after being released from the hospital. The free breakfast, shopping, laundry and evening social were also a life saver during a period of time when I couldn't go out in public. Thank you to everyone!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    février 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing your review. It means the world to us. We loved being a small part of your recovery. We know times like that can be extremely stressful so we always want to do everything we can to make it go as smoothly as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future. We hope you have a super 2016!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Remarkably poor service

    By

    janvier 29, 2016

    I probably will stay here again, it's a nice hotel, but be prepared for poor service if there are any problems. I'm mostly posting this negative review as a wakeup call:

    I had problems with shower temperature control and my issue was dealt with dimissively. I was shocked because I've stayed at this hotel before (this was my third or fourth stay), and getting the brush-off was extremely upsetting.

    That's in addition to a small host of other problems, such as Internet going out for nearly six hours and breakfast starting an hour late on MLK day with zero advance notice.

    There are also structural problems such as poor sidewalk visibility when trying to drive out of the parking lot and missing ramps to some of the walking paths.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    février 03, 2016
    I am so sorry you were unhappy with this last stay. I will certainly be taking a good look at the issues you brought to our attention.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value - Like Home!

    By

    janvier 15, 2016

    club

    Our family (6 members) stayed at the StayBridge Suites at the SFO Airport for 6 nights and had a wonderful time. We were in town for a family vacation to see the sites in/around San Francisco so this was our home away from home and it didn't disappoint. We had a 2 bedroom suite and kitchenette and everything was great. Comfortable beds, fully stocked kitchen, and 3 nice flat screen TVs! The breakfast was very good in the morning, a nice selection of juices, yogurt, waffles, cereals, and 2 hot entrees. The socials on Mon-Wed were also very tasty - too bad they aren't every night!
    We used the pool and hot tub nightly after a long day of sight-seeing and let me tell you they were great - well maintained and clean. Overall - no real complaints. The only thing you should be aware of is the hotel is in the path of one of the departures at SFO so you'll hear a jet flying over every now and then. It never really bothered us - we actually enjoyed seeing the big jets fly over!
    Lastly - kudos to the staff and their hard work in keeping the place clean and well maintained. Its a hard job but these folks got it right. Keep up the great work - not sure we'll be back to SFO but we'll surely look into staying at a StayBridge Suite in the future :)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    janvier 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful time while you were with us and that you will look for Staybridge Suites in the future!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable and good service

    By

    janvier 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean, the furnture very comfortable and the staff very courteous.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent rooms

    By

    janvier 09, 2016

    As an IHG Sapphire Elite member I would always stay in hotels with club access. This time I needed a larger suite for my family of 4 adults for extended stays. Looked into staying at Staybridge Suites.

    Everything was delivered as promised.
    - comfortable and large rooms with living room, kitchenette and all the needed utensils.
    - home-like feeling of an apartment but with hotel service.
    - reasonable price including all the amenities.
    - great and friendly staff.
    - food was good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    janvier 11, 2016
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and that our suites worked well for your family. We hope you will keep us in mind for the future should you be in our area again and need larger accommodations.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    janvier 06, 2016

    club

    GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION.
    COMFORTABLE BED, GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE....
    THE ONLY THING I COMPLAIN, I CAN'T SLEEP, I COULD HEARD OTHERS OUTSIDE, FROM MY ROOM...I COULDN'T SLEEP. YOU COULD HEARD AIRPLANE FLYING OVER IN YOUR ROOM..
    BUT OVER ALL, EVERYTHING GREAT!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    janvier 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review although we are so sorry you could not sleep due to the sounds you heard. Depending on the planes take off patterns it can be loud. It seems to be such an individual thing. Some guests don't notice them at all and others absolutely are bothered by it. We are glad the rest of your stay was positive.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    décembre 28, 2015

    club

    Very well maintained and clean facility. Courteous service. This was my first experience staying at a Staybridge facility. Based on this experience, I will definitely stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More than Convenient

    By

    décembre 20, 2015

    This property is a quick 10 minute drive from SFO. It's close to BART/dining/shopping and access to the major highways.

    The room was spacious and very clean. Beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows.

    Everything worked as expected.

    Wonderful stay. Highly recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    décembre 23, 2015
    We are so glad your stay went well. We do love the fact we are so close to restaurants and stores. We hope that if you are in our area again you will give us a call. We would love to have you as our guest again, Happy Holidays!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SFO is a busy airport

    By

    décembre 18, 2015

    club

    So the airport shuttle stops running at some point, but the hotel paid for a cab, so that was nice. The hotel is noisy until the airplanes stop landing, but that's part of staying near the airport!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    décembre 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay. We so wish the flight path for SFO was different but it is nice to be so close to all the transportation the airport and surrounding area holds. We hope you have a great Holiday Season!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    happy and pleased

    By

    décembre 18, 2015

    club

    I had a great time with my visit. the staff was great . they were friendly and helpful. the hotel had been remolded.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    décembre 21, 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We realize you have a lot of hotels to choose from when booking your travels so we hope you know how much we appreciate you staying with us. Happy Holidays!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    MAde me feel like a VIP

    By

    décembre 15, 2015

    club

    From check in to check out, my stay was Great. The staff answered all my questions, I enjoyed the food at the Social and enjoyed the Hot Tub. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Flat screen TV's were perfect size. Staying in my room felt like I was just at home.

    Thank you

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    décembre 16, 2015
    "Felt like I was just at home" ...that is what we strive for. We are thrilled we accomplished this with your stay. We hope you will give us a call when you are up in our area in the future. We would love to have you as our guest again. Happy Holidays!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.