Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 187 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    187opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      132
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    clean comfortable beds

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    Great location close to airport but not too far from downtown.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We really appreciate each and every one. They help us know what we are doing right but also what we need to improve on. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you have a great end to the summer!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family trip to San Francisco

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Overall, we were very pleased with this hotel. We were very displeased with our first room - a one bedroom suite. It was way too small for our family of 4 and our kids were miserable until we could be moved to a 2 bedroom suite. The manager and staff at this hotel are wonderful. We enjoyed the socials and the breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    We are so glad it worked out for us to be able to upgrade you to the larger suite for part of your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guests and hope that if you are in the area again you will contact us.....and of course stay in that bigger suite.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable suite with all the comforts of home

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Really enjoyed our stay with family members. Stayed in two bedroom suite. Great way to be together but still have privacy. Very convenient location near public transportation and shopping mall. Happy to return back to hotel after a full day of family activities in the city. Like coming back home!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    "Like coming back home" what more could we ask for in a review!!! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean and comfortable beds

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Our family enjoyed the stay at Staybridge Suites! Very close to airport. We enjoyed being away from the hustle of downtown San Francisco. Very close to grocery store for snacks, etc.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location worked well for you during your travels. Being close to the city but not right in the middle of it certainly has its benefits. We hope that if you are in the area again you will remember us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt like home

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We were at the end of a 10 day trip, and this was the last night's hotel. It was a wonderful surprise to have an apartment like suite that made us feel like we were already home. We used actual dishware in the kitchen, and could spend time together in the living room or retreat to our rooms to have some space. The staff was excellent. We were so pleased with our first stay at a Staybridge Suites hotel, and we plan to stay at as many as possible in the future!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will look for Staybridges in the future. We can be found across the United States and internationally. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent one night stay

    By

    22 julio 2015

    It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
    Room was upgraded for free with 2 bed rooms (3 big beds to accomodate my wife and myself, super...), 2 bath rooms and a fully equipped kicten.
    The location is also very good, close to shopping malls and various restaurants around as well as a Target nearby.
    It is close to SFO within 5~10 mins drive distance.
    Due to very early flight and short stay, I didn't have chance to enjoy breakfast and social evening reception.

    The only shortcome of this hotel is that it doesn't equip elavator so I need to get all my lugguges to 2nd floor by myself.

    I really love this place and I am sure to choose it again if I come back to the area later.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Oh my gosh!!! "one of the best hotels" you have ever stayed at. We are thrilled!!! Thank you so much for writing about your stay we so appreciate it. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    とても快適な空間

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    翌日のフライトの為に宿泊しました。
    とても広く清潔な部屋で大変満足でした。上の宿泊客の足音が若干気になりましたが、恐らく子どもたちが遊んでいた音でしょう、大した問題ではありません。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    relaxing

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    great staff and management. comfortable room.close to bart. stove top to small. no oven?not enough washers and dryers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts about your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and definitely watch trends and issues that are brought up. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    17 julio 2015

    First time at Staybridge is a good experience, feel good, and I can say like fall in love at the first sight.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    We are thrilled we were your first Staybridge. You can find us all over the United States and internationally too. We hope to see you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OK - But not great.

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    Rooms were old looking (furniture); parking near unit only fair; we had a third floor room, but there is no elevator; breakfast only OK compared to competitors, but food quality was good; no king bedded rooms available.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Anniversary visit

    By

    15 julio 2015

    Everything was wonderful.
    The only difficulty we had was with the reaching the management since our guests could not book their own reservation to our block of rooms. They were all told that we had to do it, which was very inconvenient, Especially since we had to reach management which this particular manager was VERY difficult to reach. Everything about the stay was great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    We are so sorry it was difficult making reservations with us. Your comments are the first time we have heard of issues with how we handle our groups. We will definitely take a second look at the process. We are glad your stay went well!! Happy Anniversary!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and very nice rooms

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    Overall, we were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly. Less, in particular, was outstanding and provided lot of useful information about tourist spots in the city along with detailed maps. The breakfast was very good. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Great wireless internet speed. Missed wired connection tough. Well lit rooms with lots of electrical outlets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely be letting Les know about your comments. Thank you so much for posting a survey...we appreciate it!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.