Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 251 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    251opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      173
    • 4 Estrellas
      59
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Excellent stay near SFO

    By

    21 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I strongly recommend this hotel for its location and great customer service. It is 5 minutes from SFO airport and 2 minutes from a BART station. The suites are very clean and the whole hotel facilities are well maintained. Shopping, including a big grocery is just across the street.

    The free breakfast is somewhat limited but is similar to what you would find in most US hotels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are simply thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back in the future!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    gREAT LOCATION AND SUPER SERVICE

    By

    18 abril 2016

    lOCATED NEAR AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY SERVIECE. LARGE SUITES AND VERY ROOMIE.
    fRONT DESK STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AND COURTOUES

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Basketball Tourney Stay

    By

    14 abril 2016

    Had a 2 room suite for myself and 5 girls on my basketball team. The room was perfect. Very comfortable and clean. The girls had plenty of room to hang out and they loved the breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review!!! We are super happy that you and your team enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guests again!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    11 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was for business and it was a great one. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    We are thrilled your stay was a "great" one and that you will recommend our hotel to others. Thank you so much that means the world to us!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent for a family

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    This place is conveniently located but is outstanding for a large family. We have 4 children and generally need 2 rooms to fit us all but thats not the case here. Lots of room and a great full kitchen. All the comforts of home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed our suites. We do think they are spacious and work well for families. We hope to see you in the future!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Stay

    By

    04 abril 2016

    Ask about Elevators.... There Are None!!!! There are very few rooms on the ground floor and you will need to take everything upstairs by hand.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Oh how we do wish we had elevators!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    no problems all went well

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    this place was very clean and good place to stay near the airport we enjoyed the the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your suite. We hope you will remember us if you find yourself in the Bay Area again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good breakfast

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    club

    close to airport and shopping center easy to find prize a little bit high

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    After a very long flight delay we finally arrived around midnight-1 am. The Room was very clean. The bed was oh so comfy! And the surroundings were very quite. All made for a very nice needed rest.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    We are so glad you had a restful night with us. We hope that should you be out our way again you will remember us. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place for family stay

    By

    20 marzo 2016

    club

    we had a pleasant stay for 3 nights. it's only 5 min from airport and very easy to find. rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable, breakfast is great with lots of variety and having a full kitchen is very convenient. staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel also offer free laundry service which is great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed the hotel. We hope that if you find yourself in our area again you will give us a call. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    15 marzo 2016

    club

    I like everything except the breakfast. If your planning to stay more than a week (i stayed 34 and 55 days separately), you'll hate the breakfast as it can be very tiring. they serve the same food twice to thrice a week. Other than that excellent service!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your honest feedback. We are so sorry you were not happy with our breakfast options. As a Staybridge Suites we have breakfast standards we are suppose to abide by. We will certainly take a look and see if there is anything we can do to change things a bit. Thank you again for your honesty it only helps us get better.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, Comfortable and a perfect Home Base

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    Our two bedroom suite was clean and comfortable and allowed us to share with other family members who also came into town. We found Staybridge a perfect place to call Home base. We enjoyed the convenience in location to a variety of nearby stores and to other access roads to and from the city. Efficient and friendly staff and management. As we planned this trip, we only thought of our prior stay at Staybridge and didn't want to stay anywhere else. To this day, we continue to recall our experience with Staybridge and have recommended this hotel to our friends and family who travel to the San Francisco Bay Area..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Thank you so very much for such an awesome review. We are simply thrilled you have enjoyed your stays with us. We can't wait to have you and your family as our guests again!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.