Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 292 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    292opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      204
    • 4 Estrellas
      65
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Awesome place to stay!!

    By

    28 julio 2016

    Great location to Grocery store, the mall, Restaurants and just a freeway away from everything else. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Great for family's, love the fact that they have full kitchens & BBQ's. They buffet breakfast was great has a bunch of different options. They evening reception was amazing. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    I had never stayed in a Staybridge Suites so was not sure what to expect. I went on business so needed a clean comfortable place to stay and this one definitely exceeded that. The breakfasts were good and the manager's reception were a pleasant surprise.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2016
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your first stay at a Staybridge and that it was us!!!. We hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay in South SF

    By

    25 julio 2016

    Quiet room and fully stocked kitchen. Very large suite and nice pool and hot tub.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your suite. We hope that if you find yourself in the Bay Area again you will give us a call.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Adequate

    By

    20 julio 2016

    proximity to airport (LOTS of noise from planes at all hours) and issues with breakfast made this not on par with other Staybridge Suite stays. Check out their other properties if those issues would be of concern to you.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay. We will definitely be following up on the breakfast issues. We do so wish we could make the planes take another route.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    远离市区的套房酒店,适合家庭度假

    By

    20 julio 2016

    旧金山住宿很贵,如果全家人要住得舒适,只能放弃位置,但是这个选择没有让我们失望,房间维护得很好,干净而舒适,相比市区的酒店而言房间更大,停车也免费,旁边还有大超市和购物广场,非常方便,虽然酒店离地铁也很近,但是旧金山的地铁挺贵的,建议还是开车吧,唯一的缺点是房间还是可以听到飞机起落的声音,如果你的睡眠质量一般的话可能会受到一点影响

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    非常感謝您與我們一起住!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent overal experience

    By

    13 julio 2016

    club

    Very comfortable and centrally located in regards to public transportation. Room setup made recovery (medical) very comfortable

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2016
    Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We truly appreciate it. We are so glad your stay and recovery went well.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff and Awesome Suites

    By

    12 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Booked two 2-bedroom suites for my family and my friends family. The kitchen is stacked, the rooms are great with a TV in every room. Easily slept 5 people per room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We realize everyone is busy nowadays so we really appreciate it. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back in the future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better air flow and faster stove

    By

    12 julio 2016

    Air is too stuffy int he suite. It takes too long to heat up the stove. An elevator will be perfect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your stay. We completely agree with you elevators would indeed be perfect. We are also checking on the air conditioning unit and the stove in the suite you occupied to make sure everything is in working order. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    First time staying here at Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport. Stayed in 2-bedroom suite. Suite was very clean, spacious, comfortable, and my family and I felt safe during our stay. Staff was courteous and accommodating when we extended our stay by one day. Staff is respectful. We left personal belongings behind when we went to go sightseeing in San Francisco and they were still there when we came back later on in the evening. We would stay here again. This became our second home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    We became your second home!!!!!! That is one of the best compliments we can get. Thank you!! Thank you!!! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay and that you would stay here in the future. We hope so. We would love to have you as our guests again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent service

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    staffing was great. rooms were very clean. comfortable beds.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We really take great pride in our suites and our staff. We hope you will think of us if ever in the area again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean, comfortable and safe

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel based on previous guest reviews. We were completely satisfied with our stay and would definitely choose Staybridge Suites on future hotel bookings. It was easy to find and conveniently located near the SFO airport. The staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was a very nice addition and much better than most hotel offerings. We really appreciated the cleanliness of this property and found it to be very comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    We are simply thrilled you were completely satisfied with your stay and that you will choose Staybridge for your future travels. We truly appreciate and value your business. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay

    By

    11 julio 2016

    Nice Property and located convenient to San Francisco Airport

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope to have you stay with us again!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.