Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.5

    basado en 154 opiniones
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    154comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      105
    • 4 Estrellas
      34
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Disappointing stay

    By

    01 mayo 2015

    club

    We stayed at a Staybridge in Vancouver WA several years ago. We expected the same quality when I booked our stay at the Staybridge in San Bruno. This hotel is very short staffed and updating was not totally accomplished. Location is close to a strip mall and El Camino so access to the freeway is good but due to the flight path of SFO, rooms were not quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 mayo 2015
    After speaking with you on Friday I understand your disappointment in our ADA room. As I mentioned I would have loved to have known about your feelings during your stay so we could have moved you out of that room. I do hope you will call me as you said when you plan next years trip so we can make sure you have a more enjoyable stay.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    The Best Of The Best

    By

    23 abril 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this hotel 7 nights...3 separate stays in the last couple of months. Do not hesitate to book this hotel....AWESOME!!! Lisa and staff are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel is clean, the pool is heated, the location to everything is perfect. 15 minutes drive to San Fran, walk to Bart, restaurants, movie theatres or grocery store. We will be staying again and I have already recommended this hotel to my friends who will be heading to San Fran on vacation! Thank you Lisa and team....you made us feel very welcomed. It was a wonderful surprise trip with our grandsons!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 abril 2015
    Thank you!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!! Your comments made the entire staff smile. We are so glad we can be a part of memories that will last a lifetime. We absolutely look forward to having you as our guest again!!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    A home away from home

    By

    20 abril 2015

    club

    Our small Family really enjoyed our stay. It was a good central location for playing tourist in the area: close to the airport, near several casual restaurants, shopping, a grocery store, a mall, free breakfast and free parking. There is some airport noise, but it rarely was distracting. It is a bit of a drive to the city attractions, but you have several alternatives to get there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 abril 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do believe our proximity to BART and all the places you mentioned is such a plus for us. If the planes would just fly in another direction we would be set.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Very nice hotel.

    By

    18 abril 2015

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms clean and roomy. Very Nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 abril 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a comment regarding your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it. We hope that should you find yourself in our area in the future you will give us a call. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Ver más
    Ver menos
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close