Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 183 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    183opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      130
    • 4 Estrellas
      37
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Felt like home

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We were at the end of a 10 day trip, and this was the last night's hotel. It was a wonderful surprise to have an apartment like suite that made us feel like we were already home. We used actual dishware in the kitchen, and could spend time together in the living room or retreat to our rooms to have some space. The staff was excellent. We were so pleased with our first stay at a Staybridge Suites hotel, and we plan to stay at as many as possible in the future!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will look for Staybridges in the future. We can be found across the United States and internationally. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent one night stay

    By

    22 julio 2015

    It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
    Room was upgraded for free with 2 bed rooms (3 big beds to accomodate my wife and myself, super...), 2 bath rooms and a fully equipped kicten.
    The location is also very good, close to shopping malls and various restaurants around as well as a Target nearby.
    It is close to SFO within 5~10 mins drive distance.
    Due to very early flight and short stay, I didn't have chance to enjoy breakfast and social evening reception.

    The only shortcome of this hotel is that it doesn't equip elavator so I need to get all my lugguges to 2nd floor by myself.

    I really love this place and I am sure to choose it again if I come back to the area later.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Oh my gosh!!! "one of the best hotels" you have ever stayed at. We are thrilled!!! Thank you so much for writing about your stay we so appreciate it. We would love to have you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    とても快適な空間

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    翌日のフライトの為に宿泊しました。
    とても広く清潔な部屋で大変満足でした。上の宿泊客の足音が若干気になりましたが、恐らく子どもたちが遊んでいた音でしょう、大した問題ではありません。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    relaxing

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    great staff and management. comfortable room.close to bart. stove top to small. no oven?not enough washers and dryers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts about your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and definitely watch trends and issues that are brought up. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    17 julio 2015

    First time at Staybridge is a good experience, feel good, and I can say like fall in love at the first sight.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    We are thrilled we were your first Staybridge. You can find us all over the United States and internationally too. We hope to see you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OK - But not great.

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    Rooms were old looking (furniture); parking near unit only fair; we had a third floor room, but there is no elevator; breakfast only OK compared to competitors, but food quality was good; no king bedded rooms available.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Anniversary visit

    By

    15 julio 2015

    Everything was wonderful.
    The only difficulty we had was with the reaching the management since our guests could not book their own reservation to our block of rooms. They were all told that we had to do it, which was very inconvenient, Especially since we had to reach management which this particular manager was VERY difficult to reach. Everything about the stay was great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    We are so sorry it was difficult making reservations with us. Your comments are the first time we have heard of issues with how we handle our groups. We will definitely take a second look at the process. We are glad your stay went well!! Happy Anniversary!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and very nice rooms

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    Overall, we were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly. Less, in particular, was outstanding and provided lot of useful information about tourist spots in the city along with detailed maps. The breakfast was very good. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Great wireless internet speed. Missed wired connection tough. Well lit rooms with lots of electrical outlets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely be letting Les know about your comments. Thank you so much for posting a survey...we appreciate it!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    San Francisco travel

    By

    12 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been traveling to San Francisco for over three years at least once a month.
    This hotel has always accommodated me when the need arose.
    The only complaint would be the TV programming, it could use improvement.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We absolutely love having you as our guest!!!! It means the world that you choose us when in San Francisco.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for big families

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    With three teenage boys, we love being able to spread out at Staybridge, vs being crammed into a traditional hotel room, or else paying for two rooms.

    This place is conveniently located near the BART stop and a freeway entrance, is very clean, and has a nice pool and hot tub.

    Will definitely stay again if we are in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We know everyone is so busy with their lives so it means a great deal to us. We are so glad our suites worked for you and your family and that you will stay with us again if ever in the area. We hope you have a great rest of your summer!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay near the airport

    By

    03 julio 2015

    I attended a conference in downtown San Francisco and choose to stay near the airport and take the subway into town instead of staying at more expensive downtown hotels.

    This place was great and convenient for both the subway and the airport. I needed to do work in the work and it was easy and comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive.

    The surrounding area had plenty of retail and restaurant choices as needed. I felt this was a great alternative choice to staying downtown and would do it again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for submitting a comment regarding your stay. We are so glad you felt our service and location were a positive for your trip. We do hope you will stay with us again. We appreciate your business so much.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What a wonderful stay!

    By

    02 julio 2015

    I stayed at this property for a week while taking a class at the San Fran Baking Institute. It was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had- and I do a lot of traveling. The employees were so helpful and welcoming. The room felt like a mini home. The full size kitchen was a life saver and stored my fridge full of cakes and groceries. The hotel was very clean! What a wonderful place!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    One of the best hotel experiences you have had!!!!!!! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed our hotel. We love our relationship with SFBI and we love their students!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close