Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 252 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    252opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      179
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    My experience at this hotel was great. Overall the entire stay comfortable and the rooms were awesome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Hello Sacul, Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad you could have a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our suites. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay!

    By

    15 abril 2016

    club

    Family and I stayed in the double bed suite. This place is well kept, spacious, and clean! I highly recommend!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Hello plor, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We cannot wait to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    This was a nice stay for 1 night. It was a nice break wth family and friends.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Hello Ari@LA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    26 marzo 2016

    club

    Comfortable and clean. Great value and convenient location to shopping and restaurants.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Hello Elk River Gal, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed all that the area has to offer. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My go to spot when I travel!

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    Love this place. The entire staff is amazing here. Always accommodating and attentive to my needs during my stays at this location.
    The front desk always greets everybody as they enter and leave the building, the kitchen staff is always friendly and generous with what they provide for breakfast and their social hour during week nights, and their housekeeping/maintenance staff always with a smile on their face when you see them working!
    I'd definitely recommend this location. To anybody looking for a hotel to stay at!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Hello Spencer626, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our hotel and staff. We are so happy we can be your go to spot when you travel to the area. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My leisure stay.

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    The staff and accommodations were excellent. I would prefer a bigger breakfast selection but other than that I would recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Hello JudyC1967, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our amenities so we appreciate your suggestion. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    浴室の床清掃は毎日お願いします

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    大掛かりな清掃は週1回のようですが、ベッドメイキングやタオル交換等は毎日してくれます。ただ、浴室の床清掃は毎日お願いします。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Hello Hocorp, Thank you for your feedback. We will take your suggestions and pass them on to the appropriate team members. Thank you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Social

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    club

    Weather was great while staying so I tried to enjoy outside social area.
    It was great having fire pit and sitting area, unfortunately there was no designated smoking section so it was very limited to enjoy.
    Also I can smell the smoke through my suite window since people were smoking so close to the hotel wall.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 marzo 2016
    Hello GA Jr., Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I wanted to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We do have a designated smoking area, but we will make sure we let guests know in the future. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful and Welcoming For Our Group

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    Traveling with a large group is never easy, but the Rancho Bernardo Staybridge Suites provided wonderful customer service for our group of 15 families. We will definitely book here next year!

    Great Kitchen and wonderful walk in showers!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Eperience

    By

    15 marzo 2016

    I have visited Stay bridge 4 times and experience is great so far.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Hello Satyajitsinh, Thank you for your continued business with us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Didn't Work For Us

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    We had booked this hotel for 5 nights but left after 1. It was fully booked and very busy. This meant our usual top floor request could not be fulfilled. As we have found from past experience, this meant noise from above - in this case poor soundproofing meant very loud going on very late. The suite itself was comfortable enough and fairly clean although bathroom floor had not been done well. The breakfast had a good variety and was kept up but the evening social was not. The food, beverage, utensils were not being restocked or the attendant keeping up.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Hello MrMuggles, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. We also apologize we could not meet your request of a top floor room. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    06 marzo 2016

    club

    Very clean, quiet, comfortable stay with everything I needed close by

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2016
    Hello BTraft, Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información