Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 166 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    166opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      116
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Week in San Diego

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    This hotel fits all the necessary requirements for a comfortable stay. They were hosts to a Little League team from Hawaii, the team was well behaved and courteous to the other guests.
    Family oriented but still cater to the business travel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noisy

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The air conditioner buzzed like a saw all night, the staff didn't fix it for subsequent nights. On night 3 I discovered a hard kick would quiet it for a couple of hours, so there was that.

    There was a large group of elementary age kids (a softball team) there during my stay, they were playing basketball right under my window nightly and didn't stop till well after 11pm. I like (and have) kids but the staff could have tried to quiet them down a bit later at night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Bpnine, I'm sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We have fixed the AC in the room you were staying in and addressed the noise issue with our front desk team. I do hope you understand that this is not a regular occurrence for us and give us another chance on your next visit to the San Diego/Rancho Bernardo area. Sincerely, Marilyn A, Operations Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello Bpnine, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for not fixing the A/C as you had requested. We also apologize for any noise outside the room during your stay. It is our goal to make everyone's stay a great one, so again, we are sorry we could not make yours better. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    July 22, 2015

    My family and I wanted to get away for the weekend and the Staybridge Suites helped us enjoy it! All our interactions with the staff were wonderful. And the hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants and shopping. We will stay again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area Good stay. Thanks,

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and facility the best. close to dining and shopping. Quiet at nights, and this facility has everything you need for a business trip or time away. Access to all major freeways.

    Can't stress enough that the staff is great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Loved my stay and the treatment I received. They recognized I was in the reward prigram right away and gave me a bottle of wine and snack!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello GisellM, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank your for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable but loud

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Very nice staff and room, however was disturbed by the noise coming from the outside hallway. The room's door was not properly insulated with about 1/2" gap at bottom.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Location location location

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    A great stay partly due to location of hotel and hotel amenities. A good breakfast to start the day and three days a week a night time social(some places say "managers special). Caught one night and it was delicious.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great brekfast, and comfortable bed

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and homelike, compete with a full fridge and freezer, microwave, toaster, and stove top! Dishes and cups included in the cabinets.

    This is the first hotel i've ever stayed at were I got a great nights sleep, and no back pain in bed!!

    The continental breakfast is great, and taste amazing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello canchaser530, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear you were able to get a good night sleep. Please visit us again soon. Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New and nice place

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will be back myself.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay here. It's centrally located near shopping and dining. The social on Tues to Thurs night was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for offering real beer and wine!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello FW1123, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Social Tuesday-Thursday. We hope to see you again. Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Front Desk

    By

    July 07, 2015

    One of our group left Cell phone in middle of bed sheets.
    Next day, The staff found it in Laundries and sent it by overnight UPS. Thank you very much!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello happyjay, Thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to take care of the lost phone for your party. We hope to see you again soon. Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close