Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 279 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    279opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      197
    • 4 Estrellas
      50
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Home Away From Home

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    This facility was a great place to lodge during my business trip to the area. The beds were comfortable, the food provided saved the added expense of dining out. The location was convenient and close to my meeting facility.

    I would consider this facility for family lodging if in the area again for pleasure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Hello USPS OSHA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    手頃な価格で広い部屋とキッチン

    By

    17 julio 2016

    club

    食材を買ってきて調理したりもできるキッチンと冷蔵庫がついた広い部屋が基本のホテルです。
    長期滞在にも向いているでしょう。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Hello awed1, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed our suites. We hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Service

    By

    07 julio 2016

    Staff are very friendly. Rooms are very nice. Location is very convenient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2016
    Hello Ging1107, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great customer service

    By

    05 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk Gayle really went above and beyond in providing the extra care during our stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Hello JustMe61, Thank you for the great feedback about Gayle! I look forward to sharing this with her and our team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location for a large family

    By

    02 julio 2016

    club

    This is a perfect location for a large family to use as a vacation base. We have 5 kids and this was perfect for us. We had beds for everyone and plenty of space. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and the dinners in the evenings when it was held. A very good deal. The staff was also the nicest that I have come across in a long time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Hello largefamilyoregon, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to pass this along. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Handicap room.

    By

    30 junio 2016

    I really appreciated the large walk-in shower with plenty of grab bars. Nicest room we have had in a long time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2016
    Hello Joyful Rita, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our spacious suite. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent choice

    By

    17 junio 2016

    club

    From the moment we walked in the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, regardless of who on duty. EVERYONE we met throughout the property truly acted like they enjoyed working there.
    Questions were always answered in a timely and courteous manner.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 junio 2016
    Hello Ramon1971, Thank you for your great feedback! I am glad to hear that our staff took great care of you. I will be sure to pass your remarks along. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good place to stay

    By

    16 junio 2016

    The only thing they need to fix is the parking for bigger vehicles like full size pick up trucks. Other than that I would stay there again even if they don't get the parking for bigger vehicles.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 junio 2016
    Hello schnauzerman, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overnight stay

    By

    08 junio 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent from check in to check out. Very friendly staff, hotel very clean, room was excellent in every respect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 junio 2016
    Hello Russ-27, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overnight Stay

    By

    07 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was up to date, comfortable and well located. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms we also well appointed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 junio 2016
    Hello G1166, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not as expected

    By

    03 junio 2016

    Breakfast food quality, variety and seating area were poor. The egg-like offerings was gummy and luke warm. Facility only had one waffle make with 4-5 people in line to make one waffle at a time. The seating area only accommodated approx 20-25 people at a time.

    When 1-2 people take a table that seats 4, you can see how quickly the area will fill up.

    The room was ok. The kitchen is a plus. The double beds in the room however were hard and difficult to get a good night's sleep on.

    The temp over stay was a high of 68 and a low of 52. You wouldn't think you'd have to use the AC, but we did. The AC worked well, but as soon as the AC went off, the room felt hot once again. The common hall to access the rooms was very hot. Don't know if that contributed to the need to use the AC.

    Ususally when I find hotels leaving their common floor areas (hallways) hot, it's to cut costs. I hope that wasn't the case at this facility. Given that the breakfast was poor as best, I'd suspect that this facility does not have repeat customers and that the facility runs on one time stays from folks visiting San Diego.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2016
    Hello Weekend Traveler 32, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Internet and TV

    By

    01 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    Worst Internet of any IHG hotel I have ever stayed. Slow and had to re-login EVERY time I powered on. TV stations had VERY bad signal. Keep cutting out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 junio 2016
    Hello KC LA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are currently in the process of upgrading our Internet thanks to feedback from our guests. We hope that you will give us another shot in the future. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información