Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 230 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    230opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      161
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    落ち着いた部屋と柔軟なサービス

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    予定時間より早く到着しましたが、チェックインしてもらえました。また仕事の都合で一日前倒しでチェックアウトしましたが、こちらも柔軟に対応していただけました。部屋は広く落ち着いているので、ゆっくりくつろげました。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice hotel at a nice price!

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    Very nice large rooms, helpful and friendly staff , very comfortable beds, good breakfast, very nice pool and patio area. Enjoyed our 3 nights very much!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hello Karla And Eric, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay. It is always great to hear that we were able to take care of our IHG Rewards Members. We hope you come back soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing room with the feeling of home.

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel very often for work and love when Staybridge hotels are in the area. I feel right at home with the staff and the meals that are provided. I even use this line when on vacation. I would highly recommend them to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Hello TBASSI09, Thank you for the wonderful feedback you shared regarding your stay with us. We always appreciate such positive remarks as well as your loyalty to Staybridge Suites as a brand. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Short stay but really good

    By

    31 enero 2016

    club

    Needing quick access to a company nearby, I found the Staybridge Suites convenient and good value for money at this location

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Hello NPatty, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad that our hotel was convenient for your business needs. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet home like atmosphere and exceptional service

    By

    29 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a gem. Staff is very friendly have knowledge of area and activities and go beyond their call of duty to help you. The fact that we returned for even longer stay after initial short stay a week ago says a lot about our appreciation for this place. Hotel is very clean and very quiet even in a neighborhood with all major stores and restaurants. It is central to San Diego attractions in south, beautiful beach towns less than 30 minutes drive west, and lovely wineries and quaint villages to the north and east. Pity that their studios are slightly tight with no room for king bed, but everything else more than compensated for pleasurable stay even when Patriots lost during one of our stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hello very gary, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay. We are glad we could be here to assist you in whatever you needed and that you could enjoy all that we have to offer is San Diego. We hope to see you on your next visit to San Diego! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    MY STAY

    By

    28 enero 2016

    Wonderful, clean and quiet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hello SARA73, We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us! Please come see us again, and thank you for you great feedback! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    お勧めします

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    静かな環境で、ゆっくりくつろげます。車ですぐのところにショッピングモールもあるので、買い物食事にも困りません。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hello Pasing, Thank you for your great feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    房间整洁床铺舒适

    By

    23 enero 2016

    club

    整体满意,好的地理位置,整洁的房间,空间比较大,卫生间也不错,酒店的服务也不错,便利店也有方便面。下次应该还会入住

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Hello winllow, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our large suites and all our amenities. Thank you for your compliments on the staff as well. We can't wait to have you here again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value for longer stays

    By

    17 enero 2016

    club

    Studio suites are relatively large and comfortable and offer very functional kitchen so you aren't forced to eat out every meal. Breakfast provided is good for many but not very health conscience...very limited selection of low carb, low cholesterol choices. Be sure to get a room that is at least several rooms away from the common area...noise a problem early and late. Fitness center has a treadmill, elliptical, and some free hand weights with bench...which is fine if you are one of two people in the room...but is an issue during peak times. My company has negotiated a corporate rate of ~$150/night with breakfast, so IMHO this is a good value if you are staying more than 1 night at a time due to in room kitchen.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    Hello jemo86, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our large suites. Thank you also for your feedback on our breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Escape

    By

    11 enero 2016

    Enjoyed our stay here. It was very comfortable and felt very warm and inviting. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful when I requested a vase for some flowers. The room was comfortable,well appointed and complete. The breakfast left a little to be desired. There were so many guests that the staff had a hard time keeping up. Some of the food was not available or undercooked in a rush to get it out. All in all it was a very good experience.
    I would definitely come back,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Hello Ronald54, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad we could offer you a Great Escape. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    02 enero 2016

    Great place to stay. The suite gave us plenty of space and comfort for our group. Breakfast and Evening Social had a lot of good options to choose from.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sal's eview

    By

    01 enero 2016

    Great experience and coming back in a week with family members for a month's stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información