Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 171 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    171opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      118
    • 4 Estrellas
      29
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Didn't pay attention to my booking requiest

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    I booked a nonsmoking room in May , for an August stay, plenty of notice. I did this via a BCD link

    My booking says nonsmoking, but as this comes up under special instructions the hotel manager has determined that this doesn't mean i booked a non smoking room, and I would only get one if available,

    Other than the fact I did book a non smoking room, what is the point in having a special instruction if they are ignored.. If there wasn't a non smoking room available , why wasn't I alerted up front so I could address my issue

    Also reception mentioned they left a message for me, but there the voice mail buttons on the phones don't work. I asked reception how to stop the flashing lights... and got told to disconnect the phone..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    dan

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    clean and comfortable room. good size room and decent breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Large Family Travel

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    We traveled with grandma, mom, and five kids ages 5-18. Rented a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen. This hotel meet and exceeded all of our needs. We travel often and stay at some very nice highly rated hotels ( overpriced). Staybridge is the only hotel where I didn't feel as though i was being charged for every single thing. The breakfast provided by Staybridge was greatly appreciated. Good location made trips to San Diego Harbor or up to the mountains very quick and easy.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Place to stay

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    My wife and I have been coming to the Staybridge in Rancho Bernardino for many years. When we come to San Diego we always stay there primarily because of the great beds and the home like atmosphere. These suites are like a one bedroom apartment. Always a great stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Area

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent morning jogging routes should be advertized and maybe a (bigger pool, sauna and jacuzzi), I know-Wish full thinking but you are in San Diego, it's quieter than LA. Eliminate the bathroom fan noise, keep it W/O distractions, breakfast good/ The market share in your adjacent area is competitive and active, well engaged opportunity to explore expand and capitalize, a small chapel and library within would also enhance internal surrounding ambiance, with a touch of spirituality and meditation, a specific smoking area outside with drinks is also suggested, too many customers feel ostracized by the signs within the Hotel, well and good but as for me, I run Marathons and smoke cigars sometimes with a double shot on the rocks, so think big.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Week in San Diego

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel fits all the necessary requirements for a comfortable stay. They were hosts to a Little League team from Hawaii, the team was well behaved and courteous to the other guests.
    Family oriented but still cater to the business travel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noisy

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    The air conditioner buzzed like a saw all night, the staff didn't fix it for subsequent nights. On night 3 I discovered a hard kick would quiet it for a couple of hours, so there was that.

    There was a large group of elementary age kids (a softball team) there during my stay, they were playing basketball right under my window nightly and didn't stop till well after 11pm. I like (and have) kids but the staff could have tried to quiet them down a bit later at night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear Bpnine, I'm sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We have fixed the AC in the room you were staying in and addressed the noise issue with our front desk team. I do hope you understand that this is not a regular occurrence for us and give us another chance on your next visit to the San Diego/Rancho Bernardo area. Sincerely, Marilyn A, Operations Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Hello Bpnine, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for not fixing the A/C as you had requested. We also apologize for any noise outside the room during your stay. It is our goal to make everyone's stay a great one, so again, we are sorry we could not make yours better. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    22 julio 2015

    My family and I wanted to get away for the weekend and the Staybridge Suites helped us enjoy it! All our interactions with the staff were wonderful. And the hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants and shopping. We will stay again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area Good stay. Thanks,

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best place to stay

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and facility the best. close to dining and shopping. Quiet at nights, and this facility has everything you need for a business trip or time away. Access to all major freeways.

    Can't stress enough that the staff is great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Loved my stay and the treatment I received. They recognized I was in the reward prigram right away and gave me a bottle of wine and snack!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Hello GisellM, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank your for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable but loud

    By

    20 julio 2015

    Very nice staff and room, however was disturbed by the noise coming from the outside hallway. The room's door was not properly insulated with about 1/2" gap at bottom.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información