Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 228 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    228opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      183
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Very good

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    club

    More than you expected, you can use the kitchen to make the food style what you want. and the location is much convenient, I would like to choose this hotel for next trip.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    Very comfortable rooms, and very good customer service from the staff. I would recommend they have a restaurant/bar inside the hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good family hotel

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this property twice. Both times, service and staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and up to date. When we travel, we usually go with a lot of kids so I need big rooms with a lot of beds, and stuff for them to do and this hotel fits the bill. It is expensive, but hotels in San Diego usually are, so while I don't love the price, it unfortunately is in line with other hotels in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sorrento Mesa

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Great place to stay
    Would book again
    Friendly staff
    Great outdoor area with basketball and pool
    Great atmosphere in evenings with the Social

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    will stay here next time when I visit San Diego. Overall experience is good. hotel is located at the good location, Easy to get freeway to downtown. The environment is safe and clean

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Keep this one off the list

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Mattress was very uncomfortable. The internal noise level very high. Hearing people walking and talking in room above, hallway noise was loud. Breakfast was good and the common areas where very clean and sharp. The hotel noise level seems like it was built with paper and boards instead of any kind of sound proofing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We will be looking into your feedback and hopefully to improve your experience on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location, good rooms

    By

    21 julio 2015

    Good rooms - clean and comfortable
    Good location - close to convenience stores, dining

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a enjoyed staying in our hotel. Stay with us again if you visit San Diego.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Most friendly staff

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Treated with respect, accommodations more than adequate. Welcomed my pet.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    We ended up here because San Diego was fully booked due to Comic Con. A lovely hotel, just a little to far away for my liking.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We're inviting you to stay with us again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I can't stop coming back here.

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    I've stayed here 2 times now and both experiences have been delightful. I can't imagine staying anywhere else for when I come to San Diego.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Come back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very well kept hotel

    By

    12 julio 2015

    The hotel is well kept and clean! The breakfast is ok, nothing special but being free you can't ask too much!

    The location is perfect if you want to visit San Diego and/or a quick drive to the beach....

    Great Staff who provided us directions and great tips on what to do and not to do in San Diego!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are glad that you had a great time staying in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    https://secure.ichotelsgroup.com/staybridge/rewards/us/en/customer-care/

    By

    10 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    the front desk manager was very helpful with directions and gave us great ideas on shopping and eating choices in the area. He was a 10 out of 10 and I enjoyed visiting with him both days we were in the hotel. The room was comfortable despite the cooling system not working well. It was either OFF or freezing cold. The gym was adequate but three of the four cardio machines weren't operating which was disappointing. The breakfast choices were very good but the food was out each morning we arrived and we had to wait awhile for them to replenish it. The hotel has a great location and the staff is very friendly and I have stayed her two times and will continue to stay here each time I visit the San Diego area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Thank you for providing us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We will be looking into your feedback and hopefully to improve your experience on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información