Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 292 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    292opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      232
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    As close to home

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    Stayed for a week long business conference. The parking was ample, the food was good for the value, the hotel was always in a very clean condition. The staff were attentive and willing to assist. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean atmosphere and comfortable accomodations

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    For a business traveler this is a comfortable and clean place to stay. Breakfast is included and the experience is a good one.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    A reasonable extended-stay property. Clean and reasonably appointed, thsough this suite had ome residual cooking odors

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Hi RecoverE, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback regarding your stay. We will also address the additional feedback you had regarding the odor to our housekeeping department and general manager. We appreciate your business with us. Thank You
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and well kept

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    Everything in the place is clean without smelling like cleaning solvents. Everything in the room worked and was what I needed. The light-blocking curtains did not close all the way so it was a bit bright at night and that affected sleep.

    Bed was comfy and bathroom was reasonably spacious and useful. Kitchen was outstanding. Much more than I would have expected. Big refrigerator, microwave, and lots of utensils and cups/glasses, etc. Very well stocked and actually useful for cooking.

    The gym is far too small. It will only tolerate 4 people at a time. I don't expect a large gym spa for such a small hotel, but given that people are going to be there for extended stays, a larger gym with more workout space and maybe another bench and treadmill would help. A sauna would be nice and not terribly expensive.

    The front desk people are helpful and efficient and go out of their way to accommodate requests.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Terrible service

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    club

    We booked a two bedroom suite for three days and not a single day did we have our room cleaned. My husband asked to have our rooms cleaned and we were told that it was after hours, but the next day the same thing happened. The linens smelled like human body odor. We will never stay at this same hotel in San Diego. We have never had this lack of service and cleanliness in any hotel as we did at this Saybridge suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Hi Patrice8, Thank You for your feedback. We apologized for the inconvenience during your stay. We hope we can do a better job if you decide to stay again in our hotel. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    we had the hotel for 2 night and the staff make us very comfortable, we didn't check in until 9:30 am, as we spend the night at the hospital (step daughter gave birth to a 7.6 pound baby girl we were able to get right to sleep as the noise level was down

    we will be going to San Diego area many more time to visit grand daughter and will use your hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great night at a great hotel

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for just 1 night and everything was great.
    It's behind a gas station so it can be a little hard to see from the road but once you know where it's at not a big deal.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Hi MichiganMatt, We would like to Thank You for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business with us and We are glad to hear that you had a great night at our hotel. Thank You
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    my stay

    By

    27 enero 2016

    I am more than satisfied with my stay at Staybridge in Mira Mesa San Diago. 5 star hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hi llovely143, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with our property. We appreciate your business with us. We hope that you can visit us again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great property and location

    By

    26 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    We (our family of 6) only stayed in San Diego for two nights and the Staybridge Suites - San Diego-Sorrento Mesa was a perfect choice after spending a night and day at LEGOLAND California Resort. Having the SoCal CityPass we also visited SeaWorld :)

    Our next destination was Las Vegas with an outlet shopping stop at Barstow.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hi Rod1970, We would like to say Thank You for giving us a 5 star rating. We really appreciate your business with us and We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation in San Diego. We hope that you also enjoy your stay in Las Vegas. Thank You Again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like a Home far away

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    This was my first visit to USA and the first hotel I chose based on suggestion from my spouse who had seen hotel and experienced Staybridge staff by just enquiring for rooms a year back while he as on business trip to SD.
    We liked the stay and comfort the hotel provides compared to other hotels in vicinity. Appreciate the friendly nature and response of staff. The suite bathroom and lenin were brand new. The choice of food for pure Asian vegetarians like me can be always improved. Overall a best place and location to stay in Sorrento Mesa area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Madsan, Thank You for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank You Again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    25 enero 2016

    Everyone there does everything they can to make for a pleasant stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Hi Abbeykadabbey, We would like to Thank You for giving us a 5 star rating. We really appreciate your business with us and We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us. We hope that you visit us again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good kitchen, food, bed, poor attitudes

    By

    23 enero 2016

    Of the three Staybridge Suites I've enjoyed (I'm in another now), the Sorrento is more upscale. There is a lovely courtyard with elegant palms. The hotel is well appointed and the breakfasts and dinners are wonderful. I even found garden burgers beside beef burgers, wonderful for this 30 year vegan.

    I am disappointed by some employees who do not project a welcoming helpful spirit but one of combativeness and discontent. Most employees are caring; a couple are not. I was expecting eye glasses sent priority from my doctor. The front desk received them but did not give them to me until I asked 4 days after they arrived. Why? This was important. As a single, older lady in transit from Seattle I was loading all my luggage and boxes into my car with the back door propped open. A housekeeper walked by and kicked the door shut as I was walking to my car. She didn't even turn around to see my distress, said nothing. Her actions were hurtful.

    There are no places to walk your dog and smokers ruin the air inside as they stand by each exit.

    If you want a clean, soft bed, good food, pleasant courtyard, but poor, even nasty attitudes, it's fine for a short stay. I cut mine short, couldn't leave fast enough.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    02 febrero 2016
    Dear PupMom3, Thank you for choosing StayBridge Suites San Diego-Sorrento Mesa for your lodging needs and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable and successful stay to our guests, therefore, your feedback is extremely important. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and I am glad to read that you found your room accommodations to your liking. However, I am truly sorry to read about your disappointments with the level of customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información