Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 308 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    308opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      247
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great stay

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    I didn't plan to review this stay, and to be up-front, this review may not be entirely fair as I didn't address the few problems I had with the staff.

    The good:
    Its a very clean and modern hotel. The room, lobby, breakfast and social hour were great. They had a nice outdoor area with a gas fire-pit and gas BBQ grills available.
    The less good:
    My issues were the pillows were too soft and mattress too firm. The HVAC unit was loud when turning on in the middle of the night, but at least it was thermostatically controlled. I didn't not attempt to resolve this with the staff however, so grain of salt...
    Overall:
    I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking at a Suite experience and willing to pay a bit more for the comforts.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hi SpntaneousReviewer, Thank you for your spontaneous review regarding our property. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding our mattress, pillow and AC unit. We will forward your feedback to our housekeeping and maintenance department to inspect our rooms. again thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family Friendly, Clean, Courteous Hotel

    By

    04 abril 2016

    The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The 2BR suite was well situated. The hotel is not too far off the I-805 and was pretty easy to get to and from the main San Diego attractions.

    Basketball court was a plus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hi Big Sky Traveler, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your business with us. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our property. We hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you from all of us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful!

    By

    04 abril 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Staybridge. It is our 2nd time staying here. I would continue to stay there. Male Manager, remembered our family! (stayed 4 months previous).
    Pros: comfort, atmosphere, location, value, kitchenette, feeling at home, basketball court, volleyball, badminton, board games, card games, movies to rent (free), Breakfast AMAZING!, tea

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hi. We would like to Thank You for giving us a 5 star rating on your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us for the second time around. We really appreciate your business with us. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great hotel

    By

    03 abril 2016

    club

    The manager was very nice and the breakfast was amazing . Loved our spacious room! convienient to freeways.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Hi 1britjo, We would like to say Thank You. We really appreciate your business with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful experience. Thank you again and hope you can visit us again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at Staybridge. The hotel was one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed at.

    We also enjoyed "The Social", and the outdoor fire put along with the basketball courts.

    I will stay at this hotel for any future trips to San Diego.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Hi G- Dawg, We would like to Thank you for choosing our property. We really appreciate your business with us and We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyed every stay.

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    Love coming here when I travel for work. Everything is close by and easy to get to.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Hi Spencer626, We would like to Thank You for giving us a five star rating on your review. We are happy to hear that you love staying at our property. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    exemplary staff

    By

    18 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Anna at the front desk is a delight! She is incredibly personable and goes out of her way to accommodate her guests. Bravo!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Hi Beader12, Thank you for recognizing one of our staff. We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our property. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great place to stay.

    By

    10 marzo 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our three day stay. The suite is very roomy and nice. They provide everything you need for a long or short term stay. The location is ideal food entertainment etc: We would recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Hi SaorinDR, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us and we hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cleanliness and comfort at it's best.

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    I was there for a week on a business trip. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the suite and the facility. I really enjoyed my stay and making it home away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2016
    Hi Chio, Thank you for giving us a five star on your review. We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experienced in our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Housekeeping lacking

    By

    01 marzo 2016

    I checked in on a night that they were sold out. So when I got to my room and found one of the bathrooms had dried urine and hair on the toilet seat, I was very disappointed...even more so when I realized they were sold out and I couldn't be moved to another room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 marzo 2016
    Hi Jashsa, We would like to Thank you for sharing your experienced with our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had encounter. We will go ahead and forward your concerns with our Housekeeping Supervisor and General Manager address it to our staff regarding your concerns. We also would like to get some additional information regarding your experience. please give us a call at 858.453.5343. Thank You
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great hotel

    By

    22 febrero 2016

    club

    i have stayed here 3 times two before becoming a IHG member. this will be my home when i need to stay im a hotel.
    the staff were some of the most helpful and always put that little extra in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 febrero 2016
    Hi Albert and Susan, Thank you for being a loyal IHG member guest. We really appreciate you business with our property. We are happy to hear that you really had a wonderful experience every time you are in town. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Service First and Comfortable place to stay

    By

    22 febrero 2016

    Staybridge Sorrento Mesa is a conveniently located extended stay hotel. Their service is excellent. They offer breakfast daily and social time at night most of the days. There are many businesses and eateries in the same parking lot. There are gas stations and a self serve car wash as well.
    Treat yourself to a great stay with Staybridge Suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 febrero 2016
    Hi tmdoza, Thank you for your positive feedback that you've given our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our property.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información