Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 215 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    215opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      147
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    A home away from home.

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Location, service and staff were excellent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One nite stay. All was well

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    Hotel staff was very helpful and even apologized for not picking me up @ Light rail staion. Upgraded me to suite@N.C. and the Airport shuttle was right on time.
    peaceful place, recommend you stay there if you can

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Dear rose87, We are so pleased to hear you had a good visit here at our hotel. Please come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Charles E. Julien General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    22 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Good Stay
    nice Hotel
    close to airport
    good food
    large room
    nice upgrade for plat member

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent stay

    By

    18 enero 2016

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area, easy access to highways, good rooms and comfortable sleep. Free breakfast and blistering fast wifi and internet.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor Example for IHG

    By

    11 enero 2016

    I arrived at the hotel after traveling all day. I was not greeted as I expected. They told me they needed my Driver’s License and Credit Card and that he was going to make a photocopy of my driver’s license. This is the very first time that I have been told about this. I explained that I did not understand why they needed a copy and asked if I was still had "Spire Elite" status. He said yes you do then I asked why you would need a copy of my license I am in the system and have been for a long time. The clerk then stated he would make an annotation in my file stating I refused to allow him to make a copy of my driver’s license.

    I arrived at my room and found that it had been used and was not cleaned. I could tell because the pull out couch was partially open and the room was a mess. The bed was also a mess and was not clean. I went back to the front desk where I was greeted by a different employee and he promptly exchanged my room for a clean one.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    21 enero 2016
    Dear Steve-32909, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that we were not able to provide you with the service you deserve as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We also apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the first room that was assigned to you. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    04 enero 2016

    The hotel room was updated and modern. The staff were very friendly and professional. The hotel is pet-friendly. It is within walking distance to a casino (M8trix) and a card hall. Also, within minutes to Japantown.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice and roomy suite

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    Nice and spacious room - the room is so big such that the 32" TV is too small to view. Very clean kitchen and bathroom. Overall it was a very nice experience. Would have appreciated a bottle of water in room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall a great experience

    By

    02 enero 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this place. From the staff to the accommodations everything was to my satisfaction. Thank you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Customer Satisfaction

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    club

    The general manager made my experience a wonderful one because of a couple of mishaps that happen to me as a customer. What I'm talking about is, I was assigned a room after checking in. When I got to the room, the key wouldn't open the door. I went back to the front desk and said that the key that was made for the assigned room didn't work. I was then assigned a different room and it wasn't cleaned. I when back to the front desk and asked to speak to a manager. The general manager came out to speak with me and I explained all that had happen. The manager said it's all about customer satisfaction and a made things right by giving me a free stay with the hotel. I wasn't looking for anything free, I was tried and all I wanted to do was relax and get a little sleep. I was impressed with the way the general manager made thing right. It was all about the customer. I'm happy to say, that any time I need a hotel/motel, I will seek out Staybridge Suites. I was blown away with the way I was taken care of. Good Job to the management staff and employees at the San Jose site. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    Joe

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in San Jose is a very nice property. The suites are in separate buildings and are well kept, modern and very comfortable. The front desk staff we nice and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    27 diciembre 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. It was very welcoming and impressive from the moment we stepped in the lobby to the time we checked out. We actually wished we could have stayed a few more days!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great customer service

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    A day before we arrived, I called the hotel to request to upgrade our room due to our special need. The front desk agent called Patricia said yes over the phone immediately. The front desk, Ms. Chyenne, was very nice, friendly and helpful during our stay. Both of Patricia and Chyenne asked our preference and gave us a room that really met our need. Overall, the service for this hotel was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información