Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 147 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    147opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      100
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    good stay

    By

    21 julio 2015

    we are very satisfied with this facility. The overall stay was excellent and the level of services provided was quite high. We would certainly come back to this hotel if we are to visit this area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Need shuttle service: First Impressions

    By

    17 julio 2015

    Without a decent schedule of shuttle service, this hotel cannot possibly compete with other hotels in the area. At least, not until Uber breaks up the scam that airport taxi services are running. Hotels that were $100 a night cheaper had free shuttles. The desk staff at Staybridge seemed dumbfounded when I pointed this out.

    Also, don't stay in a inner-facing circle room. The desk staff at night like to talk and you can hear everything in your room, even through two sets of doors.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    27 julio 2015
    Dear erlebrau, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered especially with our shuttle service. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with our management team to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My first Staybridge

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    Over all it was good.
    It was my first stay in the Staybridge and Suites. The room facilities were better than we expected. The staffs were good, nice and friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Survey

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    Our stay was excellent in every way.
    Do not volunteer to complete "short" survey. It is not short.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    13 julio 2015

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The staffs are super nice. Priscilla went above and beyond to find us a room when we arrived early.
    Super nice room with so much space. Plenty room for our baby to crawl around. The room is very clean. The WiFi is faster than other hotels we stayed before.
    Will stay at this place again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    homie atmosphere

    By

    09 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    we would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. the suites are really comfortable, just like being at home. in our opinion there is nothing that needs improvement. everything was totally satisfactory. it's nice to be able to just relax and not have a care in the world.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    please stay at this hotel, normally very pleasant and nice.....................

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel for Business travellers

    By

    02 julio 2015

    Very good hotel facilities and a good location. Hotel needs to look at improving security and access to site, otherwise a very good clean hotel that I would recommend to business travelers.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good service

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    the stay was good and i like the staff but the Jacuzzi was not hot and the fire pit did not work

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One Great Hotel

    By

    29 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in San Jose is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. The rooms have kitchenettes with a full size fridge. I was able to check out DVDs from the front desk for entertainment.
    The staff were friendly and attentive.
    I will definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    干净整洁,早餐丰盛

    By

    29 junio 2015

    房间整体干净整洁,周边雅静,早餐丰盛
    但咖啡口感一般,另外房间基本上没有打扫,住几天以后全是灰尘,浴室的洁具更新不够频繁

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    It made me feel like I was home

    By

    18 junio 2015

    club

    I loved this hotel. The staff was excellent and the room was great. The movie rentals and the social that they provided was excellent. I will definitely stay here anytime I am in town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close