Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.

    Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo

    Hotel de Suites de Estadía Extendida en el distrito de Itaim Bibi en São Paulo

    Déjese sorprender por la vibrante cultura brasileña que rodea el hotel Staybridge Suites® São Paulo. Ya sea que se encuentre en un viaje de trabajo o placer, lo cautivarán los sorprendentes rascacielos y el estilo de vida cosmopolita de la ciudad.

    Localizado en el complejo Brascan Century Plaza, el hotel Staybridge Suites® São Paulo funciona como un excelente punto de partida en su visita. Usted encontrará una variedad de restaurantes, diversos cines y cafeterías dentro de las instalaciones. Al salir, el vanguardista distrito de Itaim Bibi le provee diferentes formas de entretenimiento: Desde clubs nocturnos y bares, hasta un lago en el Parque Ibirapuera y el Museo de la Casa Brasileña. Nuestra ubicación es también conveniente para continuar a otros destinos, ya que el aeropuerto doméstico Congonhas-São Paulo se encuentra a sólo 15 minutos!

    Para nuestros huéspedes corporativos, acceso a internet inalámbrico de alta velocidad garantiza productividad en la comodidad de una suite; y para maximizar sus tiempos libres y viaje de placer, disfrute de nuestra piscina al aire libre y sauna; manténgase activo en nuestro gimnasio completamente equipado y tenga un gran inicio cada día con nuestro desayuno buffet de cortesía. Aproveche al máximo su estadía extendida con nuestro amable personal y suites que lo harán sentir como en casa.

    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Información rápida

    • Entrada: 3:00 p.m.
    • Salida: 12:00 p.m.
    • Edad mínima para registrarse: 18
    • Parking: Free
    • Imprimir folleto
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1422766800000","end":"1430366400000", "desc": "From February 1st on , during our restaurant renovation, breakfast will be served at Avila Restaurant, in front of the hotel. Bandeira Paulista Street, 520.

      A partir de 01 de fevereiro, durante a reforma de nosso restaurante, o café da manhã será servido no restaurante Ávila, em frente ao hotel. Rua Bandeira Paulista , 520."}]

    Puntos destacados hotel

    • Servicio íntegro de limpieza
    • Bufé de desayuno incluido
    • Servicio gratuito de internet inalámbrico estándar todos los miembros

    CÓMO LLEGAR

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES SAO PAULO
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    84%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.1

    basado en 71 opiniones
    84%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    71comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      34
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great location

    By

    11 February 2015

    club

    Location is great with lots of things to do in the area on the evenings. Overall service in the hotel is great and staff is very tentative. Hotel manager was excellent and provided a great service. WiFi service which is critical for me was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2015
    Dear elgato, Thank you for taking your time writing such a wonderful review regarding your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo. Our team challenge is to make our guests feel safe and like home . We are very proud that you felt like this. We want to thank you very much for your sincere comments. You will be always welcome on your home on the road!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Servicio excelente.

    By

    11 February 2015

    club

    Una señorita del lobby amablemente me hizo una lista de restaurantes de distintos tipos de comida que me recomendaba visitar durante mi estancia en Sao Paulo y que estaban en las cercanías del hotel o de mi centro de trabajo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 February 2015
    Estimado, Nuestro equipo está muy conseguido en escuchar sus comentarios sobre nuestro servicio. Nuestra prioridad es servir a nuestros clientes con excelencia y hacer que se sientan parte de nuestra familia. Nuestro equipo entero le da las gracias por tus comentarios sinceros! Sea siempre muy bienvenidos! Un Cordial Saludo, Equipo de Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Review

    By

    22 December 2014

    Wish I could have gotten coffee and a washcloth while at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 December 2014
    Dear LP57, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your comments about your stay at Staybridge Suite São Paulo. We would like to let you know that your comments regarding the washcloth have been redirect to the responsible department. In order to offer you a better experience in your next stay at Staybridge Suites São Paulo, we kindly ask you to let us know what exactly happened during your stay regarding the coffee. We are working hard to provide good memories to our guests, please do not hesitate to contact us to let us know what exactly happened during your stay. Your feedback is very import to us. We hope to hear from you soon and we hope to have chance to repair your experience. Best Regards, Staybridge Suites São Paulo Family.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    I went through 5 different rooms until I got an ok room

    By

    22 December 2014

    I did not enjoy the stay. I arrived at about midnight on Monday. I got a room in the tenth floor and came back to the lobby as the room smelled really bad and asked for a change. Then they gave me another room in the same floor, I went up again and came back again for the same reason. Then they gave me another room in the same floor, and I asked the guy to come up with me, we checked the room and it looked better than the other two rooms and I stayed. However, when I took a shower I realized that there was mold on the walls, I certainly tried not to touch the walls. I have pictures which would like to share. Then I was going to sleep and the AC was dripping (have pictures as well). When everything else is silent, a drop may be very noisy. I could not sleep, put a container with a towel inside to catch the drops.
    The next morning I complained and they promised to either fix it or change the room. At about 8:30 pm I came back to the hotel and they gave me another room, I asked the guy to go up with me, and guess what? The AC did not work !!! It was very hot. He apologized and we both came down. He told me that they would fix it. I went to have dinner and about 2 hrs later the AC was working. This added up to 5 room changes before I had a recent room. Unacceptable for a hotel that charges the rates they charge !. They told me that the hotel is going to through maintenance and I said: then drop the rates until you fix the problems and block some rooms that are simply not an option if you care about your customers ! Not within the Holiday Inn standards....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 December 2014
    Dear Mr. Josh 2, At first, Staybridge Suites São Paulo team thanks you for takin your time writing about the experience you have had at our hotel. Also, we truly apologize for the issues you have had. Our team have made all the efforts to make you feel comfortable. In fact, we are changing all our air conditioner machines as the manager told you. All the other issues you have faced, were already forwarded to the area managers. We hope to see you again on your next visit to São Paulo . Our main focus is to make our guests feel happy and comfortable and we really want you to change your impression next time. All the best from Staybridge Suites Family,
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close