Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 266 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    266opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      195
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Quiet stay and friendly staff

    By

    28 julio 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Everything was well organized and food quality was real good. Staff was very friendly and ready to help as needed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice and clean

    By

    25 julio 2016

    I would stay there again and will recommend to my friends

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and very nice rooms

    By

    23 julio 2016

    club

    The staff person that checked us in was so nice and polite. The rooms are so nice with the kitchen and the large spacious bed with setting room area. Everything was clean and looked new. It is very nice to have a sitting area. It is very quiet in the rooms you don't hear much from the other rooms or the hall. I like to have the breakfast offered. and the light meal some evenings. It is nice to have area where the meals are offered to get together with a group or family.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome first impressions

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    The property looks great and the staff is friendly. don' t let the smell of the carts rubber tires be your only impression.. really nice place to stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beware!

    By

    13 julio 2016

    I had contacted the Staybridge Springfield South hotel back in April about reserving a block of rooms for a baseball team. The staff told me they do not block rooms for guests with children because kids are loud and obnoxious. I contacted The head of the hotel chain at that time and they apologized for the staff's behavior and told me the hotel would be contacting me within 48 hours to resolve this issue. Needless to say, this hotel never contacted me. Despite this issue, the team still decided to book with this hotel, as it was close to the tournament site and had large rooms. Upon arrival, the staff asked why we were visiting. As soon as we said baseball, they immediately had attitudes and treated us poorly. They also made us sign a 24 hour quiet policy. We decided to sit on the patio area, as not to disturb other guests. There were other teams on the patio area as well, which was fun to talk to and share comradeship with. We were simply sitting and talking. The kids were having fun in the pool and basketball areas. The staff told our group we had to leave the patio area and go back to our rooms. This was approximately 9:00pm. The pool does not close until 10pm. I don't know what the problem was, but the staff definitely were on a power trip! We will not be staying here again!!!

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 julio 2016
    Dear bballmom2016, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the staff service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Location

    By

    11 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    In the section about problems I did not have enough space to finish my complaints

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to sta

    By

    02 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is fabulous its clean comfortable the staff is superb they go out of their way to make you comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved the suite

    By

    02 julio 2016

    Loved the 2 bedroom suite. Very clean. Our first time to stay and a Staybridge facility but won't be our last. Wonderful facility.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    NIce Hotel

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    Great staff and rooms were super comfortable!! Only problem was the air conditioner could not keep up and keep the room cool with the people in the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable atmosphere

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, friendly staff....great location, would stay here again...

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Springfield IL

    By

    25 junio 2016

    club

    The hotel was very conveniently located to my family and the sites downtown Springfield. Lovely hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice staff

    By

    24 junio 2016

    club

    Recommend to anyone traveling thru the area or staying for a short period of time.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información