Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 233 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    233opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      170
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Stay!

    By

    25 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice Hotel. We enjoyed ourselves at this hotel. Great coffee and fresh fruit. Quiet and dark room for sleeping with PLENTY of HOT water!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    Nice, clean hotel. I will be staying here my next trip to Springfield

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice Hotel with great staff

    By

    20 abril 2016

    This was a great hotel with very friendly staff. The lobby area was perfect for large groups to hang out together. It also had a basketball court outside which our baseball team loved. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 abril 2016
    Dear Raptors2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great five star review!!! I am so glad that you enjoyed our great hotel and friendly staff. We are an extended stay hotel, so we feel that our hotel is set up perfectly to meet and exceed our extended stay guest's needs with the large lobby and basketball court. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel! And, as always, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy with Upgrade

    By

    19 abril 2016

    club

    The hotel provide a room upgrade for my sister and her two boys traveling with us, this worked out really well and it was very thoughtful. Our only suggestion is to start the breakfast earlier on Saturday - we had to be on the road by 7:30 a.m. and only got a chance to grab some coffee and a hard-boiled egg before leaving.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 abril 2016
    Dear Hamjam, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade that we provided for you. We always try to recognize a guest's loyalty - like IHG members! I do appreciate the suggestion on breakfast being earlier on Saturdays. However, we do have to abide by brand standards so every guests knows what to expect at each Staybridge Suites. We cannot change the time to earlier, but we do provide breakfast to-go bags for those who have to leave before breakfast starts. I am really sorry that you were not offered one IF you had brought it to our attention. Next time you are in town and decide to stay with us please do not hesitate to ask for a breakfast to-go bag. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    feels like home - excellent staff and rooms, comfortable lobby and very good breakfast. Staff is always open to special requests and eager to assist

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear Karlo50, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! I am so glad that you loved our excellent staff, rooms, comfortable lobby, and breakfast! As an extended stay hotel, our goal is to your "Home away from home" and I am so happy to hear that we accomplished that. In making this your home away from home, we are always trying to be as accommodating as possible with special requests and assisting our guests! Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    Had a wonderful time. This is my second stay at this facility.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear Dave 196908, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five-star review! I am so glad to hear about your wonderful time here at our hotel! We look forward to having you back for you third time around in Springfield, IL. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel but no hot tub as pictured

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    Great hotel but no hot tub as pictured. The food was good and staff nice but the manager never got back to us.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    12 abril 2016
    Dear sweeta, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the lack of hot tub. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room, a little far from center of town.

    By

    01 abril 2016

    club

    This is a great location for a business trip. It may be a little out of your way if you are looking to stay closer to the downtown of Springfield. Huge plus was the kind, courteous staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear MitchF77, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am glad that you like our location - we may be a little bit from downtown, but we are right next to the interstate (without the interstate noise). Thank you for commending our staff on being kind and courteous. Our goal is to make everyone fell at home here. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel and great service

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and quiet. Appreciated the service provided. Hotel was very easily located and plenty of parking

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Dear Terry098, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five star review! As an extended stay hotel, we pride ourselves on keeping it as quiet as possible for those who live here. I am happy to hear that you liked our location and free, plentiful parking. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to say

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious room and very comfortable beds. I was upgraded immediately upon check-in and the room was very clean. The grounds were very nice and it was one of the best nights of sleep I've gotten in a hotel room in a long time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Dear catchzax10, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review!!! You are a Platinum member, so I am glad that we were able to give you an upgrade for your loyalty. I am so happy to hear that you loved our comfortable beds and that it was one of the best nights of sleep you have gotten in a hotel room in a long time. A good night's rest is an important part to having a great day! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay in Springfield

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    club

    Great price-lots of ammenities- The 2-bedroom suite worked great for our young family. Spacious room, free internet, complimentary breakfast and a pool! Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. We will definitely use this hotel again when we're in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    My stay here was great location was a little hard to find but other than that it was great. Perfect IHG property.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información