Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 161 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    161opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      114
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Not as good as it used to be

    By

    30 julio 2015

    The girls at the front desk were kind and and greeted me well and I even got an upgraded suite. But....... I found the suite's floor sticky and the shower vent was filthy. This is the second week in a row that I've stayed there and both times there wasn't even shampoo in the bathroom. Last night I had a 2 bedroom and 2 bathrooms so I looked in the other bathroom for shampoo and there was also 3 hand lotions in both bathrooms. Not a real big deal but I am one that doesn't pack shampoo because I do expect there would be some in the hotels. The meals were great! But the staff evening just huddle around the manager and visit. (Tues night and last Wed night) The manager doesn't manage, He should at least talk to the staff and maybe say "Let's clean off the tables so the guests have a clean place to sit" But he just seems to enjoy the crowd of employees to chat with him. I stay in hotels about 200 days a year and this morning the Breakfast gal reminded me that "BREAKFAST doesn't start until 6:30. I only wanted a cup of coffee and a yogurt, but she made it CLEAR that I should not be there. (it was 6:20 am) That was the first time that I was ran out of the dining room for being 10 minutes early. I did eat breakfast at 7:30 and the food was good, the tables were dirty and the gal just stood in the corner and ate a bag of treats, and least she didn't run me out again. I would suggest someone needs to have a customer service training and a housekeeping supervisor to oversee the rooms. I've always like Staybridge but the last 4 times I've stayed at this one, it just keeps slipping downhill.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just what I needed!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    When something comes up at the last minute, and I need a hotel room that is great and dependable, I know just where to turn - Staybridge Suites!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff members which made our stay worth the time, beautiful !!

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    This was our 2nd time stay in Staybridge Suites, in their 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. We enjoy their suites and hotel, tremendously!!! The staff is and always have been excellent. It is wonderful to go somewhere such as the Staybridge Suites and be treated amazing. The suite does cost a little more than a standard room, but it is well worth the extra money, especially if you have family with you or another couple. The staff that took care of breakfast, she made us feel so comfortable and it was nice to sit and relax and have breakfast at such a beautiful place. As with all the staff, they were very welcoming and it was nice to see that they treated their guest with such kindness, but they also made us feel as we could just sit back and enjoy our stay with fun. It is nice to see staff members, whom enjoy their job, because it is projected on the guest. Excellent place, we would recommend it completely, very impressed!!! Thank you for listening to what I had to say during the survey and taking care of my family during our stay of your hotel. This was the first time that my daughter and I had been somewhere to relax,due to the death of my 24 year old son, we haven't been anywhere to relax in a year and half because of the loss of my son, and the hurt and pain. We enjoyed staying here one other time in your 2 bedroom suite and thought we would get away for a few days, and I am so thankful we chose to come back at Staybridge, because the staff and employees made us feel very welcome and the lady whom did breakfast listen to us as we talked about my son and she was so amazing and took the time to interact and made us feel so welcome. Thank you so much for the amazing stay and thank you for such an amazing staff that you have :)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Coming Home

    By

    25 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent every week night at this property from August 2013 through December 2014. It was truly my home away from home. Because I was away from my family and in the area for work, the evenings were sometimes lonely. I enjoyed everyone who worked at the hotel and many of the long-term guests and I remain friends. Recently visiting for a family function, I stayed here again and was immediately recognized by two of the staff. It was such a nice feeling to "come home" again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Catsysue, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! You know that once you stay with us, you become part of our family. We always welcome extended family to "come home" with open arms. This is why I introduced you to some of the other staff - so that next time you stay with us, you will always feel at home. I am so glad that you have remained friends with some of the other long-term guests that were staying here the same time as you. I enjoy hearing things like this because we try very hard to retain the family-like atmosphere. Next time you are in town, you know who to come see... Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this place! Have stayed here many times.

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    We had our annual family reunion again at this hotel coming in from Singapore, California, Arkansas and Ohio. It was wonderful last year but even better this year with the spectacular lobby/breakfast area renovation. Lovely lobby fireplace, outside fire pit and grills and a great pool that the children enjoyed. This place is all about service, they were always more than accommodating. Bob at the front desk is a treasure. He always welcomes us back...we almost feel like family. The rooms are clean, fresh and well decorated.
    Almost forgot the yummy breakfast and cookies in the afternoon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Terri222, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so glad to hear that you liked our renovation! We are an extended stay hotel, so we do offer things like the fire pits, grills, etc in our hotel, so I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities. We do pride ourselves in our service. As an extended stay hotel, we do treat everyone as if they are family, because they do become family once they stay with us! We would be more than happy to have you guys back for your family reunion next year - you know where your extended family is! Again, thank you for your time, sharing your positive experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-devleopment.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    21 julio 2015

    Very nice room, clean, comfortable. The staff were very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Laur K, Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet all your expectations and that you found the staff to be nice. I will be passing on the good words. We would definitely be happy to have you stay here again. Again, thank you for your time and for your positive feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    going that extra mile

    By

    19 julio 2015

    I'm from Dubuque IA and was staying at your hotel on an old college girls reunion weekend.. when I went to leave on sunday morning I noticed my car had a flat tire.. it was an all girls weekend.. so my husband wasn't there to assist me.. I notified Ashley the girl at the desk.. she immediately contacted Rodney the maintenance man.. he checked my car for me and noted I had a piece of metal in my tire.. he called 10 places looking for someone to fix my tire.. he then went to his house and got an air compressor to air my tire.. I didn't know the area.. so he drove ahead of me to the service station.. he stopped twice along the way to check my tire for me.. then he offered to stay with me at the station to make sure things were ok.. I assured him I was ok.. so he left me with a smile telling me if I needed anything else to just let him know.. its so hard these days to find someone to go that "extra mile".. Rodney didn't hesitate to help me.. I appreciated it so much.. being 350 miles from home is a scarey thing when you need car assistance, especially on a sunday morning.. he didn't have to do what he did.. but, he did it with a smile and all the while assuring me that he would help me get my tire fixed.. i wont hesitate to stay at your facility again if i'm in the area.. the sevice was well beyond the norm.. THANK YOU for a great weekend with my friends and going that extra mile.. THANKS YOU RODNEY!!.. i made it home safely and i'm told everyone about my experience..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Sheena22, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel with some old college friends. I am very happy to hear about the service you received from Rodney. We will definitely praise his actions. We always try to go that extra mile for everyone because every one of our guests are special to us. We couldn't possibly leave you stranded in Springfield! I am glad that you made it home safely and thank you for spreading the good words. Next time you are in town, you know who will take care of you! We will welcome you back any time. Again, thank you for your time, your positive feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Springfield

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    One of the few hotels I stay at that never grreet me as a Priority Club member.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Dear joanie002, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so so sorry that you haven't been greeted as a Priority Club member at our hotel. I am wondering if maybe we even have you Priority Club number on file? Please contact me if you get a chance. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Rexcelent facilities, poor service

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    Once you get past Checkin experience (billed for 2 rooms, tried giving us 1 bedroom when we booked 2bedroom suite), excellent suite. Credit card was billed two different charges, while receipt slid under door only showed yet another amount. After calling twice to resolve issue was told reversal if extra charge would take 7-10 business days.....

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Dear Frustrated, First, I want to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay with us. Second, I want to apologize about the billing issues you experienced. Those billing issues are unacceptable. I thank you for letting us know because now I know I need to retrain the front desk on billing. I am glad you enjoyed the suite and hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    My wife and I stayed at the hotel for an overnight sleep while attending a local event. I travel very often and I have never had my confidence in the Staybridge Brand diminished by any of their properties. It remains my first choice wherever I can find them.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Dear LWhittinghill, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so glad that we met all of your expectations when you stayed here with us at Staybridge Suites South. We would love to have you back next time you are in town. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay for wedding

    By

    25 junio 2015

    club

    Great experience. I was in town for a wedding and the room wasn't ready yet (the wedding was early). Jefferson at the front desk was extremely helpful. He found a place for me to get ready and iron my clothes. Top to bottom, the entire staff was nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 junio 2015
    Dear Scotth21, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Staybridge Suites South in Springfield, IL. I do apologize that your room wasn't ready yet but I am glad we were able to accommodate you so that you could get ready for the wedding. I am happy to hear you mention how Jefferson went above and beyond to help you out. He will be rewarded for his excellence. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Service

    By

    20 junio 2015

    club

    When we arrived the dishes from previous guests were in the dishwasher but dirty. We told the front desk and the next morning a very nice lady from housekeeping came by to assure us it would be taken care of that day. However, that evening we found that nothing had been done.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2015
    Dear Jack, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so sorry about the problems that you experienced at our hotel. It is unacceptable to find dirty dishes in the dishwasher and this will be addressed accordingly with housekeeping. I am also disappointed to hear that you had told someone of the problem and nothing was done about it. We will also have to address our communication skills with housekeeping. It is our sincere hope that you will give us a second chance in the future so we can give you the experience that our hotel is capable of. Again, thank you for your time and your feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close