Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 213 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    213opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      154
    • 4 Estrellas
      42
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Awesome stay!!

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    club

    We loved our stay at Staybridge!! We had everything we needed and the staff was amazing. They were quick to provide and always friendly. One staff member even offered to get poptarts for my 4 year old when she could not decide on breakfast. The pool was clean and well maintained and the room was very comfortable. It was like being at home!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Stay at Staybridge

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    we only stayed over night so really didn't find out the full benefits of the hotel. Everything went fine but I think the price could be a little more reasonable or have discounts for seniors etc. Thank you

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    it was great I enjoyed my stay

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    great place to stay, i will return in a few weeks. I look forward to the stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for families

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    This hotel is an excellet value for the amenities included. Very comfortable for travelling with young children. Kids loved the pool and the breakfast was great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear KatieMcL, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five star review!!! I am so happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and that the kids enjoyed the pool. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast - we try to serve many different things to appeal to different people. Again, thank you so much for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager/Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A good value and a good stay

    By

    12 enero 2016

    The hotel is easy to find off the highway in a nice commercial area. It is clean and in very good shape with a friendly staff. I was working so did not use all the amenities but they looked to be in good shape. The breakfast was good and hot. I will recommend this hotel to others.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear FS2000, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review!!! I am so happy that you liked our location, cleanliness, and our friendly staff. Next time you are in town, you should try out all of the amenities we have to offer. Thank you so much for the recommendations. Also, thank you again, for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ashley

    By

    10 enero 2016

    I appreciate the professional and courteous manner in which these two representatives handled our housekeeping miscommunication. The matter was handled quickly, with prompt follow-up and patience.

    Thank you so much.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear Me and my crew, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some great feedback!!! I really want to thank you for recognizing the professional and courteous natures of the representatives that helped you. I did not catch the second representative - if you would like to e-mail me the name, I would gladly recognize their hard work and efforts. There are no thanks necessary - we strive to make sure that every guest is happy and if there are any problems that they get resolved as soon as possible. If you are ever back in Springfield, you know where to stay - Staybridge Suites South. Again, thank you so much for your time and feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One of the best!!!!

    By

    03 enero 2016

    club

    We enjoyed this hotel so much the first time through, we pretty much shortened our day the second time through, so we could stay here again. Although we were not offered cookies, they had candy up front for the taking. Everyone was nice and friendly. They were happy to give directions and try to help us find a place to watch the Seahawks win over the Browns. The lobby area was toasty warm, and the whole building smelled wonderful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear lburnsie, Thank you so much for giving us such a great, five-star review!!! I am so happy to hear that we are able to please you time and again. I am sorry we did not have cookies that day, but we always try to have some sort of treat to welcome our guests to our hotel. I am also happy to hear that you found the staff to be nice and friendly. We are more than happy to help in any way we can, like giving directions and suggesting places to go in Springfield, IL. We strive to make our hotel feel like a home away from home, so I am glad you enjoyed the toasty, warm lobby and the wonderful smell! Again, thank you so much for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place for a break on the road

    By

    03 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Ashley was great at seeing to any needs we had, the social was very nice,beds were comfortable, breakfast was very good with a great selection of items to fill you up

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear bryan12, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review!!! Also, thank you so much for mentioning my name. That is my goal - to make sure that I take care of every guests needs and make sure everyone is happy. Making you happy makes me happy! I am also glad to hear that you enjoyed the social, comfortable beds, and the breakfast variety. If you are ever passing back through Springfield, you are more than welcome to stop back by here! Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel

    By

    26 diciembre 2015

    club

    We had a wonderful hotel experience. The hotel is new and clean, with helpful friendly staff, plus breakfast and dinner - free!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear sadie35, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so happy to hear that we gave you a wonderful hotel experience. I am glad that you found the hotel clean, the staff friendly, and enjoyed the complimentary full hot breakfast and social. If you are ever back in Springfield, IL, you know you are always welcome back. Thank you again for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good experience

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    food quality was less then expected
    stay was good.
    like the kitchen in the room

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear CD 52, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five star review! I am so sorry that you found the food quality less than expected. If you would like to e-mail me with suggestions, we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel - your feedback helps us in that way. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the kitchen in your room. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good, clean stay

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay here regularly and it' always clean and reliable customer service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear markljones77, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am so happy to hear that you can always rely on us to be clean and have reliable customer service. Also, thank you for being a regular and always choosing us to stay with when you are in town for business. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    10 diciembre 2015

    This hotel has a great feeling of home. It is a good place to get away and relax after a busy day with family and friends. The kitchen makes traveling easier with refrigerator access and the ability to make tea on demand

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2015
    Dear Karl150, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so happy to hear that you had the feeling of home while staying here - that is our goal! I am also glad to hear that you were able to relax after a busy day. We do have the fully stocked kitchens as an extended stay hotel in which we try to provide anything a guest might need. Again, thank you for your time and your awesome feedback! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager & Platinum Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información