Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.5

    basado en 103 opiniones
    93%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    103comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      71
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excellent Accommodations

    By

    27 January 2015

    club

    I enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites. The room was clean, and beautifully decorated. The staff were all courteous and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2015
    Dear Blossom0624, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our rooms. We just underwent a renovation and its good to know that it is well liked. I am also happy to hear that our staff were on point. I will definitely let them know that it has been noticed! Thank you again and hope to see you again next time you are in Springfield, IL. Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Relaxing and Clean

    By

    26 January 2015

    Hotel is extremely clean and offers an outstanding morning breakfast. I was in a two bedroom suite that gave the feeling of being home. Both bedrooms had their own bathroom including a living room area and small kitchen. Be aware that your stay goes toward reward program for Holiday Inn's which I did not know when I checked in and was not asked if I was a member so therefore I did not receive points on my account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2015
    Dear Schapman, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am glad that the two bedroom suite felt like home for you. We pride ourselves in the "home away from home" feeling. I do apologize that you weren't asked about the IHG Rewards Club membership at check-in. If you would like to personally contact me, I will make sure I give you the points for your stay. Thank you again for the great review! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Good Value, Great Staff

    By

    20 January 2015

    The staff members were all pleasant, helpful and magnificent. I think overall it was a great value. It was a "bit of a hike" from my destination, however it was worth it in the long run.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2015
    Dear Cholly364, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so happy that you found the staff to be so helpful. We always try to go above and beyond here at Staybridge Suites. I will pass the good word on to everyone. I understand it is a "bit of a hike" from the heart of Springfield, but at least you can get a nice quiet night's sleep away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We would love to have you back next time you are in Springfield, IL. Thank you again. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Excellent Room With Complete Necessities

    By

    13 January 2015

    club

    I reserved the room over the internet and was impressed however the room exceeded the pictures. This was a family visit and I will be utilizing the hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2015
    Hello Art 1045, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am happy to hear that you were impressed with the hotel. We just underwent a new renovation and have just started renewing the pictures online. We like to give the home away from home atmosphere which is great for families. We can't wait to see you next time you visit! Again thank you so much for the review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close