Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 223 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    223opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      185
    • 4 Estrellas
      20
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    13 febrero 2016

    This hotel was a total joy to stay in caring staff, great food, excellent location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    套房非常方便

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    club

    交通便捷,停车容易,洗衣方便,套房好。
    总体来说,是非常适合和方便的住处。

    交通便捷,停车容易,洗衣方便,套房好。
    总体来说,是非常适合和方便的住处。

    交通便捷,停车容易,洗衣方便,套房好。
    总体来说,是非常适合和方便的住处。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2016
    感谢您对您的评论,我们很高兴您与我们过得很愉快。我们希望很快再见到你!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional Service

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    I received exceptional customer during my stay. The hotel was very clean and they served a great breakfast every morning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hi arnah25, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like Home

    By

    25 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent service, friendly staff, very convenient. Has everything needed to make it feel like home away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Hello CTW13, I'm glad we were able to be your "Home On The Road" and I hope to see you the next time you're near us! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    LEISURELY STAY, EXCELLENT STAY

    By

    25 enero 2016

    club

    I ENJOYED THE SERVICES FROM THE FRONT DESK STAFF, CLEANING STAFF, AND RESTAURANT STAFF. VERY CLEAN HOTEL. GREAT FOOD. ENJOYED THE SOCIAL EVENTS, THAT WAS A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. I WOULD STAY AGAIN. I WAS HERE FOR SEVEN DAYS. KUDOS TO ALL.. THANKS AGAIN!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Hello ANLO2, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    I enjoyed everything about this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Hello OGhouston! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    18 enero 2016

    If your ever in the area and want a Nice, Friendly, Comfortable Hotel STAY HERE !!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    Hello Bamasdad, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Have a great week, and I hope to see you the next time you're inthe Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Buisness stay

    By

    18 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent property. Newer property in a great location relative to the work I had to do that week. Dinner was provided at the social hour M-W.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    Hi wvjason, Thank you for writing such a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad that you enjoyed your time here, and I'm happy to see we were able to be your "Home On The Road" during your stay! Have a great rest of your week, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Standard

    By

    17 enero 2016

    My stay at Staybridge Suites in Sugar Land was great. This is a great place for families. Doors do not slam when they are shut, toilets do not make loud noises, breakfast is ready early, parking lot is very well lit. In addition, it is incredibly well kept and extremely modern. This is probably what we will compare any other place we stay at as a family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Hello Leeooo12, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read all of the nice things you said about our hotel, and glad we were able to be your "Home on the road" while you were with us! I hope to see you and your family again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    11 enero 2016

    Great stay at this property for a work trip. Was pleasantly surprised given how inexpensive it was.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Hello rlmoore04, Thank you for taking the time to review us in regards to your recent stay with us! I hope you enjoyed it, and that we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here! Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and awesome breakfast.

    By

    08 enero 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Good morning LLWaldo, Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great handicap suite and service

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    In town for New Year's Eve event. Booked Handicap suite. great space and bathroom was easy to move around. Bed was a little high, but slept good. Enjoyed morning breakfast, which was easy to access from my room. Staff friendly. Over all very good stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Hello ms hot wheels, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us while you were here. I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información