Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 131 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    131opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      93
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Business Travel

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    Good for business travel. Convenient location to freeways and decent value for the money. The area demand imposes a huge swing in price depending on the night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Location

    By

    15 julio 2015

    The location of the hotel was great for getting around Sunnyvale with easy access to the highways. The kitchen in the suite was fantastic! Our biggest complaints were the mattress was uncomfortable as was the overly flattened mattress on the pull-out bed/couch. The walls were "thin" we heard our neighbors above us and on the sides, whenever they would walk around and whenever they would use their bathroom facilities. There is NO ELEVATOR... so if you are on a upper floor you will be hauling your luggage up and down the stairs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback about your stay. I'll definitely share your comments about the location, mattress, and walls. While there is not much we can do about the elevator, we always encourage requesting a first floor room if hauling luggage is a challenge. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    11 julio 2015

    club

    I stayed for 6 months, and everything is good except the wifi. It tends to get real slow and often got disconnected between 9pm to midnight. They do ofter ethernet internet, but who wants to chained to the desk?

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    There was little food out when we went in and it was cold. Admittedly, we were arriving toward the end of breakfast but still had a good half hour to go. I think perhaps that could use a little attention however, the overall experience is always great!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Front Desk Staff!

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    Cat and Sarah went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were well taken care of.
    The breakfast had something different everyday which made it a great way to start our days.
    After long days, it was great to come back to the socials to enjoy what was offered and ease into some much needed rest and relaxations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A home away from home

    By

    07 julio 2015

    I found my lengthy stay at Staybridge suites a most comfortable and pleasant experience. I felt safe at all hours in my suite and on the grounds.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome room and great amenities

    By

    01 julio 2015

    The room was amazing and breakfast was good. At times the pancakes or other warm items were cold and we had to wait for a new warm batch. The service was great too.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Family time at Staybridge

    By

    01 julio 2015

    club

    I have to travel to California, half leisure half work, therefore, family members came with me to this facility while I go to work. Three kids and a wife... turns out that they enjoy the property so much that they feel like their second home even without me. They also have assistant from the hotel for transport to a nearby Mall for shopping and playground. The kids just love it and my wife has a lot of fun using the kitchen. After my work, we took off together to Yosemite and it was another wonder trip to be continue in other segment... Thanks for reading

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home-from-home for extended stay.

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    Visited on business for around 5 weeks, and found staff, rooms and facilities just perfect for that purpose. Tue–Thu evening social was a great idea, and used a fair bit when work day was long and just wanted to stay in the hotel rather than go in search of dinner. While I had no choice in the venue for this trip, would be happy to stay again if ever in the area on personal business.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service, Great Experience!

    By

    27 junio 2015

    club

    Cat and Sarah were the most professional, helpful, personable/friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    I was traveling with senior citizens and another that has physical challenges. Cat and Sarah made sure we had all we needed to make it a pleasant stay.
    This was our first time to a Staybridge and were quite pleased with our experience. I assure I'll be booking my next stay at a Staybridge for my upcoming next vacation. I highly recommend it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Sunnyvale looks good

    By

    25 junio 2015

    club

    Overall it's a good hotel.
    Personally, I do not like passage outside of window of bedroom.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect spot for a family BBQ and vacation

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    For our son's graduation, we booked 2 rooms and held a family BBQ next to the pool. It was fantastic.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close