Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 213 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    213opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      152
    • 4 Estrellas
      45
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Place! Perfect Value

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    Except that the Vent in one of the rooms of my 2 bedroom suite was NOT working, everything else was good.
    However, there must be more breakfast options.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and our apologies for the vent not working properly. In the future, please let any hotel know about any issues ASAP, so they have an opportunity to fix the problem . Also, I'll share your comments about the breakfast options. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for families

    By

    22 julio 2016

    club

    Well equipped 2-bedroom suites with open spaces for kids / pets to run around, swimming pool, basketball court, BQ grills, outdoor lounge area, complementary laundry facility, small book / video library...can improve on breakfast offerings

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about the two bedroom suites and all the family friendly amenities that we offer. Our suites are perfect for families. Also, thank you for the breakfast offerings suggestion. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Uncomfortable Bed, Everything Else was Awesome

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    When traveling, it is sometimes difficult to sleep in a new place.

    I was dog tired and I still had a difficult time sleeping on this mattress and the pillows were not very firm.

    Everything else was wonderful. Everyone wanted to assist us and the kitchen was well organized. Cooking was very easy and it was great to be able to just hang out and cook. Some friends came by to visit and they were very impressed with the living room area and the overall layout of the suite.

    I would certainly come back to stay in the future.

    Thanks,

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    Second time staying here .
    Breakfast can be busy at weekends and gets a little chaotic and they run out of food / plates but having a little patience with the small number of staff that run the breakfast area and you will be rewarded with a good experience.
    Pool is clean and hot tub warm .
    Excellent value for money .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very pleasant stay at Sunnyvale

    By

    06 julio 2016

    club

    The Staybridge suites @ Sunnyvale offered me and my family with a pleasant stay in the Bay area for a combined business/vacation. The suites come with all the amenities you can think of, including a universal charger for all the electronics we brought! The ambience of the Suites was very nice, with a Grill area, the room made a good impression with a full kitchen in the suite. We definitely plan to go back and have a relaxing time in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Stay

    By

    05 julio 2016

    Excellent! Recommend booking at this location in Sunnyvale!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the endorsement, and please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Average Staybridge Suites with a few negatives

    By

    23 junio 2016

    Average updated Staybridge Suites with outdoor entrances

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 junio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us recently, and we regret that you did not find the hotel exceptional. Please let us know how to improve as your feedback is appreciated. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great temporary living space

    By

    20 junio 2016

    club

    My company booked this place for me because I was moving from Los Angeles to Mountain View. The ambiance of this place is very homely. Breakfast pantry was pretty good. The suite itself was extremely spacious.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback, we really appreciate it! Our focus is extended stay, and we endeavor to create a home for people while they are travelling. Please recommend the hotel to your colleagues. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stairs Galore

    By

    17 junio 2016

    club

    Very clean, comfortable, home-like suites. Just a heads-up that this location does not have an elevator. There are three floors with many staircases throughout the complex. So if you happen to be staying in close proximity to one and are on the lower two floors, be prepared for the clunking of footsteps going up and down.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about our clean comfortable, home like suites. Most of our guest stay more than 7 nights, and it is, indeed, a home away from home. Also, thanks for sharing your feedback about the stairs. It's something that guests should be aware of whenever they book a hotel. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay and great service by staff

    By

    15 junio 2016

    club

    My stay was for business but was extended at three weeks. The staff were exceptionally responsive and friendly to all of my needs. The food was good, but a little repetitive for a three week stay. Based on the number of suites here however, I would expect that many people stay here for extended periods. More variety in the daily breakfast would be appreciated in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Questionable location, great staff

    By

    14 junio 2016

    My wife and I, along with two friends stayed here for one night after the opening game of the Copa America. The location worked out great for fairly quick access to Levi's Stadium before and after the game. The hotel is a short walk (10-15 minutes) to the light rail station and only a few stops away from the stadium. We didn't have much time to explore the area as our time was limited, but there didn't seem to be very much going on in the immediate area. On our way back from the game we were unable to find any restaurants/bars nearby. The location of the hotel is odd, tucked at the end of a commercial park - great for business travelers as the hotel is primarily designed for this type of guest, but possibly a poor choice for our purposes. As a Spire Elite member, as always, I was treated like royalty upon check-in and the staff was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction for the event and public transport. The room was overall very nice, however, there were a few disappointments that I noticed. One of the bedrooms had a set of French doors. The doors were so large as compared to the room, the door would touch the bed as it swung open making it very awkward for entry and exit into one side of the room. There was no safe in the room to store our valuables. The hardware on the bathroom pocket door was loose. As always, like almost every hotel, the pillows were way too soft and provided absolutely no support. Overall the hotel was clean and nice. Although the room opened to the outdoors on the ground floor it still felt very safe. The breakfast in the morning was adequate and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an apartment-style room for any event at Levi's Stadium.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    13 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoy the Staybridge experience every time I stay in one of their hotels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información