Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 517 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    517opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      444
    • 4 Estrellas
      49
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Home away from home

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    The staff here were friendly, helpful and exceptional. The hotel was situated outside of Tallahassee by interstate on peaceful grounds with a lake, access to walk around the lake. Trees. Not just a concrete jungle. The room was clean and kept that way. Housecleaning staff greeted you with a smile and always asked if you needed anything. The room was very clean with a small kitchenette, desk area, living room, bedroom and bath area. TV was big enough and good channels. Never any problem with reception or internet service. I work evenings, so mostly quiet during the day.

    I'm a travel nurse so the group dinners made me feel less lonely. I met some great people. The food was good and kitchen staff also helpful. One day I woke late and breakfast staff even offered to make me something.

    Pool, laundry, gym, business center. Clean and materials available. towels, paper, computers.

    I would suggest this hotel to anyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Staff was courteous. Our reservation was made in advance and they did not have the size room we asked for so they gave us three rooms to sleep our team. It worked out well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    So glad we could accommodate your team. Booking through IHG helps with the accuracy of the reservations. I apologize for the inconvenience. See you all again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    26 julio 2016

    Clean, Quiet. Open. Beautiful.

    Must increase the size of the fitness room - TOO MANY people want to use it and it was also quite crowded. Need more weight options as well.

    Breakfast could use cranberries included with raisin selection.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Thanks for the feedback. We will be upgrading the equipment in the near future. Happy to hear that it is being utilized by so many guests. Thanks again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Worth it

    By

    23 julio 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed this hotel. The only gripes were very minor. I liked the Social very much. Along with all of the amenities you cannot go wrong. Almost no reason to leave the hotel. Staybridge has become my favorite among IHG hotels so far. Their other hotels are nice but this one is my favorite. Now i am trying to come up with excuses just to visit. Pool, Basketball, Fishing, Pier, Fitness, Large Laundry (no additional cost) Home Movie Theater, Pet Friendly, Free breakfast, business center, and great location. Book a suite now! It will be worth it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2016
    So glad you enjoyed all of our amenities. Thanks for recognizing the value we bring with each and every stay. Something for everyone to enjoy. See you soon!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay!

    By

    22 julio 2016

    club

    Service desk check-in was friendly and prompt! Loved the comfort of the room and all amenities. I will be staying here EVERY time I am in Tallahassee!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2016
    Great to hear your check in went well. After travelling it is nice to get into your room and relax. We will see you on your next trip.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean but dated

    By

    19 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is starting to show its age. Bathrooms are clean but tile and tub surround showing age. Carpeting in the halls is definitely showing its age. I liked the front desk staff and the maid service was good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2016
    We will be updating our hotel in the very near future. Thanks for the nice comments about our staff at the front desk. We will certainly pass on the comments. Hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    July 5, 2016 stay

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel stay. Would Highly recommend.
    Clean, well appointed suites. Beautiful well kept grounds.
    Friendly staff. Pet friendly policy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thanks for sharing your experience. Our staff is the friendliest in town. See you next time.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful setting and comfortable rooms.

    By

    13 julio 2016

    This is our favorite place to stay in Tallahassee.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    Thanks for the great comment. We will see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely park-like setting

    By

    13 julio 2016

    club

    Everything deserves an A . Suite is amazing and price very reasonable compared to other plain hotel rooms.
    Try and put out fresher bananas, way to brown.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for family

    By

    12 julio 2016

    Always look for Staybridge when traveling with the family for the extra services and offerings. This location did not disappoint. Friendly staff and very clean location with lots of space.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    Thanks for letting us be your go to place. Happy to hear the family had a good time. I will be certain to pass on to the staff your warm comments.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Courteous and friendly staff

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    I forgot and left my jacket in the dining area and when I inquired about it upon my return, no one had found it. On checking out the next day, I inquired about it again and again no one knew anything about it. The young lady behind the desk suggested that I leave my name and address in case it was found. I did thinking that would be the end of that. But 2 days later I received a call from her informing me that my jacket had been located and that it would be sent to me in the mail.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    I am so sorry you lost your jacket and it took so long to have it returned. Happy it all worked out, its nice to know the staff followed up in a friendly manner. I will mention to the staff how happy you were to get your jacket back.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Hotel in Tallahassee!

    By

    09 julio 2016

    Staybridge is like home with friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room, great meals, and pet friendly!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    Thanks lucky for all the kind words. We are the lucky ones to have such wonderful guests giving us great feedback. We are happy you had a great stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información