Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 473 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    473opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      406
    • 4 Estrellas
      45
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great inn

    By

    02 mayo 2016

    club

    The hotel is lovely, and comfortable -we had no complaints at all.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gem of a place by Tallahassee!

    By

    01 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    My business travels actually were 45 minutes away from this hotel but being driven by points I decided when the local IHG property was booked to make the trek to STAYBRIDGE. I was extremely pleased with it and will now make it my go to place when traveling in the area. Great staff, beautiful property and great rates. Very nice change of pace from my normal places I stay. Being someone who averages 17 nights in a hotel a month STAYBRIDGE's hospitality and accommodations was a breath of fresh air. Thanks!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    01 mayo 2016

    club

    The staff were all friendly. The hotel was a big surprise for the good. They had a little meal for us upon arrival. The suite was large, clean, and very comfortable. I highly recommend this facility to others. We loved it and will stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Really nice all around

    By

    29 abril 2016

    We were just passing through and stayed only one night, but I wished that we could have stayed longer. There are some seriously nice people at this hotel and in this town. It's rare to find so many people in one area who are, for lack of as better description, just plain nice. The property is lovely, with tables on a large deck to eat breakfast with a view of the small lake. The rooms are clean and well maintained. We arrived too late for the evening social, but there were lots of people still hanging around even after all the refreshments were put away, we wished we had gotten there a bit earlier. My only complaint is that the pet fee is a bit more than I would expect to pay for one night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay.

    By

    28 abril 2016

    Clean, quite.and great staff. Plenty of shopping within an easy couple mile drive. Beautiful property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 mayo 2016
    Thank you so much for the nice review. We will see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great Expeirence

    By

    28 abril 2016

    the stay at stay bridge suite was excellent
    Staff was friendly, Breakfast was good ..beds was comfortable..a home away from home

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 mayo 2016
    We are glad to have met our goal, your home away from home. Thank you for sharing your great experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful facility with comfortable beds and great service

    By

    26 abril 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites is a beautiful facility, and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, and the suite was gorgeous with kitchen accommodations, a living room, gas fireplace, comfortable beds and pillows, and great bathroom facilities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 mayo 2016
    Thank you, I will pass on the kind words to our staff. We can not thank them enough for all their hard work. It is nice to know the impact they have had on your visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfy bed

    By

    22 abril 2016

    club

    great place, nice location. Nice lake behind hotel, social was very pleasant. The bed and pillows very nice gave me a great night's sleep.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overnight stay with my dog

    By

    19 abril 2016

    club

    Unfortunately we had to wait 15 minutes upon our arrival for someone to check us in. Which was frustrating because we had just driven 6 hours and it was late. But it was quick once I signed the papers and was given my keys. My dog and I felt very comfortable in our suite. He gets nervous in new places and he slept just fine in our suite. The breakfast was not up to par for the price I paid for the night. There was very little variety and foods were not replenished when they ran out. The grounds were great for walking dogs. It was a good stay overall but the breakfast and customer service needs work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 abril 2016
    Thank you for your candid comments. I realize the frustration after being on the road and then having a longer than normal check in time. We will be addressing the check in times with the staff. We are excited that once you were checked you and your dog had a wonderful visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Property Better Stay

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at this Staybridge Suites for business. The property was absolutely beautiful and the staff was amazing. The next time that I am in the area I will only stay at this Staybridge Suites.

    Thanks for a great visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    16 abril 2016

    We enjoyed our stay. Great dinner on the patio! We enjoyed walking the area and taking our dog on her walks enjoyed the pool also.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. The patio is beautiful overlooking the lake. We are all proud of our hotel. See you on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent place to stay

    By

    13 abril 2016

    Great to stay here unless there are 'kid' groups there. Then you have chaos. Both hotel staff and parents to blame there. And getting a room even as a Spire member a month before an 'event' there is impossible. Even as a frequent visitor of this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Dear Zyamurgy, I wanted to start off by saying thank you for staying with us! I apologize for the chaos you experiencedduring your stay at our hotel. I assure you this is not a common occurrence and management has spoken with the chaperones and the group leaders to assure that it does not happen again. I sincerely hope you come back to visit us so we can WOW you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información