Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 146 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    146opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      109
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great Hotel

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    club

    Clean, good location and reasonable priced. Book it!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Dear Kewness, Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate you being our valued guest and we hope to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa the next time your travels bring you back to town!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and clean facility

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    club

    Would recommend this facility. It was clean and comfortable and met our needs for the week stay that we had there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Dear Monroe70, Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate your 5 star rating and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again some time at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    The staff in every department is wonderful. They are very friendly and professional. The grounds are nice, especially the outside sitting area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Dear Mel88888888, Thank you for your very kind review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that your dealings with our team members and that you encountered were so positive! We appreciate you choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel For Family

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    I visit Tampa regularly, and I always like staying in this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Dear Joey257, Thank you so much for your review and for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We appreciate your loyalty and feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to Tampa! Thank you for your business.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge Tampa

    By

    24 enero 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean all around, the room, common area, breakfast/social area. Staff was courteous and very friendly. I am fairly new to IHG and will definitely look for opportunities to stay at another StayBridge Suites in my future business or leisure travel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Oldguytraveler, Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review! We welcome you to our IHG Family and are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We hope you enjoy trying out our many Staybridge locations along with our other IHG hotel brands throughout your travels and we appreciate your loyalty!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great option

    By

    11 enero 2016

    club

    Better than the other hotels in the same class. We definitely plan on finding Staybridge hotels when we travel in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we just know you will enjoy staying at our many other Staybridge hotels when you have the opportunity. Thank you for making us your preferred hotel choice and we hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service at every level

    By

    06 enero 2016

    I will definitively recommend this hotel to anyone. This is a 6 star hotel. We had a great stay. I will for a staybridge suite hotel on my next trip. It exceeded my expectations and I am sure that the hotel keeps the same levels of high quality everywhere there is one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 enero 2016
    Dear Monchy, Thanks for your terrific 5 star review! Your recommendation means a great deal to us and we couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you'll enjoy future stays at many of our other Staybridge Suites hotels and look forward to welcoming you back to ours the next time you are in town!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The beds were very hard and uncomfortable.

    By

    28 diciembre 2015

    club

    I had a couple of issues with this hotel. The front desk did not help with the issues, I had to contact the ihg rewards customer care center. I am sad to say this is the 1st time I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have stayed at serveral hotels though ihg rewards and have always had good things until now. This staybridge was a very bad experience from being charged the wrong rate to the floor being more comfortable than the beds.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    08 enero 2016
    Dear wolsch05, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress and staff service. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for the review and we hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect for the business traveller

    By

    25 diciembre 2015

    club

    This hotel has the perfect amenities for short or long business stays. The only negative is that it is hard to get to without a car. And you will need that car to get to anywhere outside of the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear Dhandforth2015, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and hope to welcome you back again, soon! We appreciate your business!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    club

    great experience. Comfortable bed and great service. Would come back to this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear George4242, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to know that you would recommend and come back to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa after having a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to town! Thank you for being our guest!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great, except slow internet

    By

    05 diciembre 2015

    club

    Great hotel. Don't expect to Skype home of watch Netflix. Internet speed is under 1 mbps download

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet friendly

    By

    02 diciembre 2015

    We came to the Tampa area for Thanksgiving, and this location proved to be ideal for us getting to the host house, during our visit. .
    The suites were pet friendly and was one of the reasons we chose to stay. Quite pleased that it didn't smell like animals stayed. My Yorkie was probably the loudest of all the animals there during our stay and that was only if he heard noises outside the door. So we apologize if any of our neighbors heard him.
    Great price, including free breakfast. The assortment had something for almost everyone.
    We were satisfied. Close to shopping and eateries.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 diciembre 2015
    Dear 10isluvor, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't thank you enough for your kind review! Sounds like you and your Yorkie had a great stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información