Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 109 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    109opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      80
    • 4 Estrellas
      18
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    This hotel was better than some resort hotels that I have stayed at in the past. The employees were friendly, smiling, helpful and eager to please. Just an all around great hotel. Will be back again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over night Stay

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel will stay again, breakfast choices not very good. Nice fitness center

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Tonto14, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa on your next trip! Thanks for being our guest!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    31 julio 2015

    This was my first visit at Staybridge and I will certainly return. Very nice facility. Staff was kind and professional. The only drawback for me was that the breakfast was underwhelming. It was nicely stocked with fruit and cereal, but no yogurt. The hot food egg and baconham) were decent but obviously not cooked on site. But the room has a small kitchen so if you choose to have something else, you can prepare you own.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Dear Ladybug J, Thank you so much for your feedback and excellent review! As a first time guest of the Staybridge Suites brand, we're so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff kind and professional. We take all feedback as an opportunity to improve, so thank you for sharing your thoughts on breakfast. We hope to see you again at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa the next time you are in town!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge stay in Tampa

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent service, clean room. Air conditioner is loud.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Dear Clchev, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and will be certain to pass your comments on to each of our team members. We're so happy that you found our service excellent and your room so clean. Thanks so much for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highly recommend a stay here

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    I love everything about this hotel! It was very clean and very comfortable. The value was great, the staff was friendly and attentive. They have extra perks like guest laundry and hot breakfast every morning as well as evening reception 3 nights a week and fresh baked cookies at the end of the day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Jeanne2666, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We have shared your great feedback with our team and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and nice food

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    I stayed in Staybridge for around 10 days. The stay was quite comfortable. The ambience was good. It was nice and quite.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear Manash, Thank you for being our guest and for your kind feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. Please come back and visit us again if your travels should bring you back to Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor Breakfast and Cleanliness

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Poor breakfast selection and the juice machine was broken. There were no alternatives offered as far as beverages. The person that appeared to be responsible for this area was reading the paper, rather than cleaning or replenishing products. With this and a couple of other issues, I think this property is well below par as a Staybridge. Not recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Dear Feltish, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of the entire team, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team in an effort to improve our service. I hope you'll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Tampa.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wouldnt stay again

    By

    22 julio 2015

    should have stayed in one of the more popular chain hotels, was not happy with my choice

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Easytoplease35, We take all feedback seriously, and I sincerely regret that we were not able to meet your expectations.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My third stay

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    I have stayed at this specific hotel for three, 1-week periods. It is dated and the same food is served for breakfast. No in-room safe is provided, but they do have lock boxes at the lobby desk. The staff is great and they do what ever they can to help. I will be back despite some minor issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Jim-AZ, First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Your great feedback about the staff will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to upcoming renovations and are happy you will be visiting us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this Staybridge in Tampa

    By

    13 julio 2015

    This hotel had everything we needed! Loved the room, pool, breakfast, evening Social, and the friendly staff! Will be back soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Dear Rio8989, Thank you for posting your wonderful review! We were pleased to have you as our guests at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. It's wonderful to hear that all of your needs were met and we can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Very comfortable hotel room and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good and excellent coffee. I especially like the studio apartment feel of the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Dear JRM01, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased that you chose to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that our breakfast, coffee and your suite exceeded your expectations. Our entire team appreciates your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Busch Garden trip

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel is centrally located between the Brandon area mall and shopping, I75 and I4, and a number of attractions. Not too close but not too far.

    The pool was small and the room seemed smaller than other suite hotels we stay at. In the end it was sufficient and comfortable. I have two small children so a suite is a must.

    The hotel was clean and in a relatively safe area. Staff was very nice and the coffee was always available. The breakfast was nice but not the best. I love the fruit though.

    Overall I would recommend this hotel for the area and proximity.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Dear Big Roe, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa while visiting Busch Gardens and that our central location was easily accessible to everywhere you needed to be. We hope to welcome you and your family back the next time you visit Tampa, and thank you for being our guest!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información