Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 103 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    103opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      75
    • 4 Estrellas
      17
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Poor Breakfast and Cleanliness

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Poor breakfast selection and the juice machine was broken. There were no alternatives offered as far as beverages. The person that appeared to be responsible for this area was reading the paper, rather than cleaning or replenishing products. With this and a couple of other issues, I think this property is well below par as a Staybridge. Not recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wouldnt stay again

    By

    22 julio 2015

    should have stayed in one of the more popular chain hotels, was not happy with my choice

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Easytoplease35, We take all feedback seriously, and I sincerely regret that we were not able to meet your expectations.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My third stay

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    I have stayed at this specific hotel for three, 1-week periods. It is dated and the same food is served for breakfast. No in-room safe is provided, but they do have lock boxes at the lobby desk. The staff is great and they do what ever they can to help. I will be back despite some minor issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Jim-AZ, First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Your great feedback about the staff will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to upcoming renovations and are happy you will be visiting us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this Staybridge in Tampa

    By

    13 julio 2015

    This hotel had everything we needed! Loved the room, pool, breakfast, evening Social, and the friendly staff! Will be back soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Dear Rio8989, Thank you for posting your wonderful review! We were pleased to have you as our guests at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. It's wonderful to hear that all of your needs were met and we can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Very comfortable hotel room and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good and excellent coffee. I especially like the studio apartment feel of the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Dear JRM01, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased that you chose to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that our breakfast, coffee and your suite exceeded your expectations. Our entire team appreciates your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Busch Garden trip

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel is centrally located between the Brandon area mall and shopping, I75 and I4, and a number of attractions. Not too close but not too far.

    The pool was small and the room seemed smaller than other suite hotels we stay at. In the end it was sufficient and comfortable. I have two small children so a suite is a must.

    The hotel was clean and in a relatively safe area. Staff was very nice and the coffee was always available. The breakfast was nice but not the best. I love the fruit though.

    Overall I would recommend this hotel for the area and proximity.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Dear Big Roe, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa while visiting Busch Gardens and that our central location was easily accessible to everywhere you needed to be. We hope to welcome you and your family back the next time you visit Tampa, and thank you for being our guest!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay was not enjoyable.

    By

    29 junio 2015

    club

    I stayed on the fourth floor, the hallway was hot and not comfortable. My room did not get below 76 degrees. The internet connection and wifi needs upgraded. During peak periods i could not keep connected (evening/early morning).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Dear Hoosier888, I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us and encountered problems with the air conditioner and internet. I spoke to our Chief Engineer the next day who went to your room and noted that the temperature was 70 degrees, and we offered to give you an alternative room but you wanted to stay where you were. I did view the report from your contact with our internet support company and the notation was that your VPN was not able to connect due to firewalls so I will definitely use your feedback to see if there is something we can do to prevent that problem in the future. Again I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and hope you give us another chance to make up for your experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to rest your head.

    By

    26 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean, spacious, comfortable and quite. The staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and attentive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Dear MD443, Thank you for being our guest and for the great feedback! We love hearing from our guests and we're so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We have shared your comments with our team, and we hope you'll come back and see us again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    In for a couple of days

    By

    25 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    The property was easily accessed from interstate. The rooms we nice and comfortable the 2 bedroom suite was nice for 2 couples traveling together with an opportunity for some privacy. The onsite laundry was not up to the standard of the normal IHG standards 3 of the 5 units were out of order and the age of the equipment was showing, however it was nice to have the amenity available. Over all was a nice facility if in need I will definitely keep Staybridge suites as one of my go 2 places.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    20 junio 2015

    club

    This is a great place to stay whether for business of leisure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 junio 2015
    Dear Santi69, Thank you for your review! We love and appreciate hearing from our guests and we're so pleased to be a great fit for both your business and leisure travel needs! Thanks for being our guest and we hope to see you again real soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    05 junio 2015

    club

    Overall, I was completely satisfied with the service and the rooms. I wish we could have stayed longer, but we were there for my grandson's swearing in to the Army. We had to get back to work so we left as soon as we participated in the swearing in. My granddaughter is going in the Army in August. I plan to go back to Staybridge Suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 junio 2015
    Dear Annie718, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your kind words and we have shared them with our team. Congratulations on your two grandchildren entering the Army; you must be very proud! We wish them and your family all the best and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Favorite Hotel in Tampa

    By

    01 junio 2015

    club

    I try to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Tampa as often as I can. I always get a great night sleep with excellent pillows. The whole team makes me feel very welcome, and the room is always very clean. Breakfast with fresh fruit and the evening reception is exceptional.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 junio 2015
    Dear Alliecat45, It was a pleasure to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites Tampa again as our guest! We're so pleased to know that you enjoyed a good night's rest and that our team always makes you feel so welcome. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close