Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 481 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    481opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      330
    • 4 Estrellas
      100
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      19

    Will be Returning

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    I must conclude that this was one of our best hotel experiences we've had. We loved everything about this hotel. We loved the size and quality of our room, we loved the hot breakfasts, the free shuttle, the "social hour" planned on certain days which included food and drinks, and we loved the staff. They did everything they could to make our stay pleasant. On our checkout day, we were unable to get picked up by our guests until later in the day, so the staff allowed us to store our luggage behind the front desk and use their shuttle services until we were picked up. We will definitely be using Staybridge again the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Apt's

    By

    12 abril 2016

    I stayed for 2 nights with my wife and 3 children. The hotel is easy to find with lots of free parking.
    Check in was easy, IHG level recognised and friendly welcome. We had a trio-suite room, 2 double beds in one room, a queen bed in the other bedroom and finally a lounge/kitchen area. Very well equipped, clean and comfortable.
    Breakfast was good, lots of choices, however hardly any tables or seating area and for me this was frustrating as there always seemed to be no room to sit and eat! They have the manager’s special (free food) on a Mon-Wed evening and this was a nice surprise after the costs of being at Disney! Staff were great throughout the restaurant area with special thanks to Raivie, handing out cookies with a smile to the kids and beers to me and my wife – all complimentary! They have a good sized heated pool, jacuzzi and an ok gym with a weights bench, weights and cardio machines. WiFi is good throughout the hotel.
    Overall, a nice hotel and definitely recommended if you’re visiting the area and want a little more comfort.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you and your family had a nice vacation. And I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. We hope to get another chance to serve you and your family again in the near future. THANK YOU.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing service!! It was a pleasure..

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Amazing service!! It was a pleasure..

    There were a lot of nice things..
    Happy hour
    Gym.
    Good service
    Swimming pool!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your compliment to our service . We hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy with Overall Stay

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    Clean rooms, very friendly staff, great amenities would definitely come back.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    THANK YOU so much for your stay. I'm glad it was a nice stay. I hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disgusting Smoking Room Totally Filthy

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    Disgusting Smoking Room Totally Filthy

    Furniture is dirty, smells like smoke and dog

    totally unacceptable for a business traveler.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    I'm so sorry to hear about your stay, but thank you for taking the time to let us know. We appreciate your input. Again, I'm so sorry about your stay, I hope you give us another chance in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bathroom

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    There were no towel racks to hang wet towels. Not enough easily available electric outlets for chargers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate you input. We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My first stayat Staybridge

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    This was my first StayBridge experience, and I rarely book with any of the hotels under the IHG Rewards umbrella. But after a great experience, I will definitely check for a StayBridge wherever I travel. Thank you for making the time before and after business comfortable and easy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for giving us a try and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice and reasonable price for suite

    By

    05 abril 2016

    Good place and style. The front deck people are kind and very helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and THANK YOU for your compliment to our Front Desk Team. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    LOVE THIS PLACE!!

    By

    04 abril 2016

    My family & I still cant believe how excellent everything about our stay! We definitely will now only look for StayBridge Suites for any of our visits! All 6 of us each enjoyed sleeping comfortably in beds & wished we'd stayed longer to utilize the full kitchen!! Really felt like we were home away from home! !

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay and taking the time to let us know. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future. THANK YOU
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    I had the pleasure of staying at Staybridge Suites, Redondo Beach last month. Nothing has changed since the time I stayed here the first time. Cordial Staff, Clean common areas, Good Internet Connection, Comfortable beds and pillows, Clean Suite, Great break fast selection and Coffee any time of the day or the night. The only thing that I had an issue with was my T Mobile cell phone signal which of course is not something that Staybridge can resolve.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    THANK YOU so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about your cell phone reception but I'm glad all in all you had a great stay. I hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable environment, room and stay

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    I'd stay here again. The place was more apartment-like than hotel-like. I stay in plenty of hotels, so this was a welcome change.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelent Service

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    A great comfortable place for business travel or vacation.
    Great for family stay. Outdoors are really nice for a relax time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We really appreciate your input. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información