Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 450 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    450opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      309
    • 4 Estrellas
      94
    • 3 Estrellas
      19
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      17

    Very comfortable bed and very clean

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    club

    This hotel upgraded my room with no problems. I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel. Very clean comfortable. The area is quiet, the internet works well. The food was good with numerous choices.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just BAD

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    Hotel staff great, but hotel house keeping not good!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk and Breakfast staff

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    club

    The people working the breakfast area were excellent. The people running the front desk should be somewhere else. On one hand they were friendly, but made no effort to accommodate reasonable requests. The was one lady later in the evening that was trying hard to make things better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Service! Really good amenities!

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Excellent Service.. My favorite hotel at torrance!!
    Breakfast service and the happy hour are really appreciated.
    Also the clean up daily for the bedroom.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice hotel

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    Pillows could have been more comfortable, but the room was very nice regardless.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and spacious

    By

    27 enero 2016

    club

    I stayed here 10 years ago and I was very impressed to see that the same hospitality was there and the rooms were clean and updated. The area is safe and quiet.

    Our family enjoyed the two bedroom, two bathrooms since we had our two young adults with us on this trip Plenty of space in the suite!

    Will definitely stay here again when in LA!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you gave us another try after 10 Years. I'm glad you experience the same great service we provide like how it was 10 years ago. We look forward to your next visit with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing breakfast

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    The complimentary breakfast was great, especially when you're traveling with a toddler.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast during your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Platinum Elite/disappointed

    By

    25 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this property several times over the last 3 years and this is the first time that I have ever seen the rooms this unclean. These rooms need a serious cleaning and updating. The staff at this property are great and should be commended for the great job they do---except for housekeeping.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us compliments to our staff. I apologize the experience you had with us.I appreciate you letting us know about I will make sure I will forward your survey to the appropriate department so we can ensure this doesn't happen again to you or any of our guest. Again, Thank you and I hope you give us another chance to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Favorite Hotel Ever!

    By

    22 enero 2016

    I love staying here! I really can't think of anything I do not like about this place! The breakfast is off-the-charts great, the laundry room is always clean, with plenty of washers and dryers available, and there is always parking right in front of my room, or close enough. I definitely recommend staying here if you are in town.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. THANK YOU for you compliment! We hope you visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    18 enero 2016

    I love the staff. They all greet me by name and make me feel they at home when I am away from home.

    Great place to stay without being cramped in a hotel room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your compliment. I will make sure I pass it on to our team members. Please come visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    交通方便,房间够大

    By

    16 enero 2016

    交通方便,房间够大,健身中心虽然有点小,但功能还算齐全,早饭质量普通,跟其他的HIX酒店基本一样,都是标准的简单的美式早餐。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your input. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Second time staying, better than the first

    By

    13 enero 2016

    club

    I have fallen in love with this place, this was the second time I stayed here and from now on, any time I travel to the South Bay area this will be the only hotel I stay in. Beds were comfortable, it's really nice having a small kitchen, when we visit from out of town, sometimes family and friends come to see us and I can prepare small snacks while we visit.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to give us such a great review. I'm glad you found a home away from home place during your travel. We look forward to your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información