Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 455 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    455opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      310
    • 4 Estrellas
      97
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      17

    Clean

    By

    12 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Very Clean Nice at home feeling hotel.
    I did not know they serve dinner in lobby so I missed it.
    Service is good and good for family stay.
    One thing, I requested 1st floor room when booking, but they did not clear up room yet when I checked in.
    Overall, nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OK- for sleeping

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    the staff at the hotel is very friendly and efficient- the room itself was ok but dirty. If there would be someone monitioring the cleaning you could improve situation . Unfortenuately the same person controlling the rooms seems to be responsible for the outside areas. As there was a lot of dirt etc. lying araound for 4 days and night. As well as nobody takes care that nonsmoking rules were observed. Once again if you are willing to do smoe cleaning yourself stay there as rooms itself was nice and sufficient

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I appreciate the compliment you gave to our staff and Thank you for bringing the cleanliness issue you had during your stay to my attention. I will make sure to forward this survey to the right department so this doesn't happen again to you or any of our guest. Again Thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    outdated rooms

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    Room are outdated. Furniture needs to be replaced.
    Grounds and sidewalks need to be cleaned and maintained better.
    Over feeling is that of an old property

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. and Thank you for giving us your input. We appreciate any suggestion of our guest to improve our service.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    家庭的

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    club

    大人数で宿泊できるホテルでした。
    非常に心地よい空間で、キッチンもあるので重宝しました。

    寝室は2つ。リビングにソファーベッドも有り空間としても適度だとおもいます。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your detailed review of Staybridge Suite Torrance. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable bed and very clean

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    club

    This hotel upgraded my room with no problems. I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel. Very clean comfortable. The area is quiet, the internet works well. The food was good with numerous choices.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm very happy to hear you had a nice comfortable stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    club

    always enjoy my stay and the staff is so friendly to work with each time

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. and THANK YOU for your compliment to our staff. We really appreciate it. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just BAD

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    Hotel staff great, but hotel house keeping not good!

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    13 febrero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for noting our hotel staff. I am sorry, though, for the service letdown from our housekeeping. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret not meeting your expectations during your last visit. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk and Breakfast staff

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    club

    The people working the breakfast area were excellent. The people running the front desk should be somewhere else. On one hand they were friendly, but made no effort to accommodate reasonable requests. The was one lady later in the evening that was trying hard to make things better.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    13 febrero 2016
    Dear Happy 1943, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. On the other hand, I apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to customer service. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I apologize your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Service! Really good amenities!

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Excellent Service.. My favorite hotel at torrance!!
    Breakfast service and the happy hour are really appreciated.
    Also the clean up daily for the bedroom.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you for your stay and your high rating review! We appreciate your compliments. I hope we get a chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice hotel

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    Pillows could have been more comfortable, but the room was very nice regardless.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. Thank you for giving us such a great high rating and compliment to our hotel. We also appreciate your suggestion on our pillows. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and spacious

    By

    27 enero 2016

    club

    I stayed here 10 years ago and I was very impressed to see that the same hospitality was there and the rooms were clean and updated. The area is safe and quiet.

    Our family enjoyed the two bedroom, two bathrooms since we had our two young adults with us on this trip Plenty of space in the suite!

    Will definitely stay here again when in LA!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you gave us another try after 10 Years. I'm glad you experience the same great service we provide like how it was 10 years ago. We look forward to your next visit with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing breakfast

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    The complimentary breakfast was great, especially when you're traveling with a toddler.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast during your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información