Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 336 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    336opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      231
    • 4 Estrellas
      68
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      14

    Nice room

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    club

    The only real issue that we had was the room was a non smoking room but still smelled like cigarette smoke. Parking could be better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great family hotel

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    We had the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite and was perfect for our family. The room was clean and spacious. Having a kitchen was great with kids. Moring breakfast provided by the hotel was a nice option as well as the evening social.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business trip suprise

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Very good size of the suite, complete kitchen, tv room and comfortable bed! You wont regret it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean will maintained, proficient and friendly staff. Recommended for family with children five minutes drive to the beach and one of the largest malls in LA area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you Find Staybridge Suite Torrance Great location. It's close to the beach and many shopping area. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I would stay again

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    A little pricey - but the rooms and outside area were really nice. The breakfast was really good - just wish there were more chairs and tables in the dinning area. Had to stalk people to actually get a seat on all three days.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and many more complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Too bad only one night

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Although we arrived very late (almost mid-night), we were upgraded due to our Platinum status. The rooms were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here if we are ever in the area. We will be looking at staying at Staybridge more in the future because of our experience this time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your Platinum UPGRADE during your stay. Please come and visit us again hopefully for a longer stay should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extremely pleased !!

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was exceptional ! Particularly pleased with the guest suite, afternoon social and morning breakfast, and pool/hot tub.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for stay with us! I'm glad you find Staybridge Suite Torrance a pleasant stay. Thank you for your review! Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend in CA

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Very clean and well-furnished room. Very comfortable and very accommodating. The only downside is the reeeeeallly close proximity to the oil refinery. Kind of a scary sight.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for spending your weekend with us at Staybridge Suite Torrance. I'm glad had a comfortable stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Little Insects were Annoying

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel has had a problem with little black bugs coming out of the bathroom sinks.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about your experience, black ants in your suite. I will direct your review to the appropriate department so we can resolve the issue. I hope you give us another chance to stay with us should you stay in Torrance / redondo beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Surprisingly excellent

    By

    26 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I did not know what to expect since I have yet to stay in this hotel before. However, consider how much I paid and what I received, I was amazed and surprisingly impressed. The hotel is very modern, super clean, nice breakfast and excellent social hour providing beer, wine, and very good food. Rooms are clean, spacious, and the sofa bed was also very comfortable. Lastly, only 20 minutes from LAX. It's an exceptional value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and giving Staybridge Suite Brand from IHG a try. I'm happy to hear you had a great stay and we thank you for the time you gave to give us a review. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suite and great staff

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Had a wonderful time during my stay. We were there with the kids for a number of nights during our road trip. Facility was clean and the staff was awesome. We concerned that that facility was not closer to the beach as we were told on the phone, but upon arriving and seeing a packed parking lot and happy people coming in and out we felt comfortable with our choice. The suite itself was great and sufficiently spacious. The only concern was that the bathroom door could not open that much because the toilet bowl was in the way. It just felt too cluttered in the bathroom. After a busy day in Santa Monica or greater LA area, it was sort of nice to come back to the hotel, which was out of the way.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with your family at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Thank you for your compliment to our staff. One of the reason why we have a great hotel is because of your staff. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfection!

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean and vast room. Great (included) food for breakfast and dinner. Superb pool and jacuzzi. Complete fitness center.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información