Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 222 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    222opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      191
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had!

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    The hotel has a beautiful, modern decor and is extremely comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast and evening socials as well as the outdoor space and other amenities. Looking forward to staying at Staybridge the next time we travel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We hope to see you on your next trip to Tyler. Thanks again for the great review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable and safe

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    When trying to find a hotel in the area for my business trip there were many options...I reviewed several hotels before making a decision to stay at Staybridge. After, looking at others in the area I felt this hotel was a safe bet with it being in a good area, looked clean/updated and fairly new. Being a female on a business trip the importance of safety comes first ...the hotel was lit up and doors were inward to hotel instead of outside access. I do feel I paid more staying here rather than the other options but it met my needs and I would stay again. The staff was very friendly, bed /room was comfortable, breakfast was good and they had social happy hour in which I did not have time for ...but I thought if my trip were longer this would be a nice place to relax.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler! Thanks again for the great review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quality room great price

    By

    27 julio 2015

    My room was on the first floor and at first I was concerned about car headlights, traffic noise; both cars and people, but I have not complaints. Room was dark to sleep and very quiet. I was very pleased. Room was clean and comfortable, great layout.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area! We hope to see you on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great family reunion site

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Very nice outgoing staff, modern attractive rooms and common areas, very nice common areas outdoors. A great venue for our family reunion.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Tyler-University Area. We are so happy that you chose us as your venue for your family reunion. Your family was a delight! And we hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    close to UT Tyler

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    Very clean, comfortable beds, pillows. Staff very friendly, breakfast was good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Worth staying here

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    Very good value for what you get. Pet fee would be expensive ($75) for just one night, but it does not increase for multi-night stays.
    Otherwise, great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience!

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    I love this hotel! I have stayed there many times and this facility is the only one I stay when I travel to Tyler. The staff is accommodating, extremely nice and have great customer service skills! The room is extremely clean, bed is comfortable, great breakfast!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    14 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very modern and clean, rooms were spacious with fully equipped kitchen. Good staff and excellent breakfast, we really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites - Tyler University Area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    What did you like about your stay? My room was extremely comfortable, and the layout of the room had a nice flow to it. I also liked that there were plenty of easy-access outlets to plug in my electronics. Also, the wifi was fast. After working all day, it was nice to come back to a clean room. Also, the food was great. I especially loved the evening appetizers Tuesday-Thursday.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    DW Stay

    By

    11 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel. Not sure why we have to type in a bunch of text just to meet the requirement of characters.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely Home Away from Home Place to Stay

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel gives you a home away from home feeling, down to the kitchen with all of the necessities, without losing any of the creature comforts of a nice hotel. The staff is always courteous and willing to answer any questions and the food at the breakfast is always well prepared and fresh!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly, Helpful Staff

    By

    05 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff members are quick to remember the names of their repeat guests. It is nice to be recognized upon checking in and also during the stay. If they detect anything that might be an issue, they are always willing to help. They take good care of their guests.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tyler. Thanks again for the great review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place to stay in Tyler

    By

    03 julio 2015

    A good, clean, convenient place to stay in Tyler. Even the smallest rooms have a kitchen with full size fridge and small stove. Breakfast is average for places of this type, but you can eat off of real plates and silverware. A bonus in my book.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Tyler!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información