Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 134 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    134opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      102
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    A Decent Stay

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Pet-friendly rates are fairly inexpensive. Complimentary breakfast and dinner had a good selection.
    We will be willing to stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Dear Eins, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and dinner. I will make sure and share your kind words with our entire staff. It was our pleasure to have you and your pets as our guests. Please keep us in mind for your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at Staybridge Suites almost exclusively, so when I was planning on attending a family reunion I reserved a room for myself and my mom and brother. They beat me into town, and when I called to let them know they would be checking in for me, I was told that would not be allowed, and that I would have to prepay for the room. I'm a platinum club member, and I have NEVER had to prepay for a hotel room, IHG or not. The clerk relented and allowed my family to check in. Other than that, hotel was great and the rest of the staff was very friendly. Pool is beautiful. My mother was very impressed with the suite, and wouldn't stop talking about the cookies at the front desk.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Keen32, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed the pool and your suite. Our staff loves taking care of our guests and this feedback will be shared with all of them. Next time you are in town, we will make sure to have extra cookies out for you and your family. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decently priced

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    The only complaint I have was that our room smelled like cigarettes/mold. The smell was moderate and luckily was not overwhelming. Everything else was great. The staff, breakfast, social dinner, pool, and rooms were all as expected.

    The rooms were clean and it is located in a very convenient location. It is one of the few hotels left that won't charge you an arm and a leg for having pets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Q108, Thank you for the wonderful review you wrote about Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our whole staff would like to apologize for the odor in your room. We will definitely get that taken care of. We loved having you and your pets as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staff very friendly

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    Hotel manager and staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
    The asst mgr. was very pleasant and very helpful.
    Please use another cleaner on floors in kitchen and bathroom.
    The cleaner in use does not cut the grease and dirt

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Dear Karen54, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you found the entire staff pleasant and very helpful. They strive to make sure every guest has a great stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel and Service

    By

    30 junio 2015

    this Hotel has everything and the Staff is all so friendly and helpful - didn't want to leave

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Dear Jim17a, We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Next time you dont have to leave! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    クリアレイク地区の一番人気

    By

    26 junio 2015

    club

    部屋の質もアメニティも必要充分なホテルです。少し高めですが、その価値はあります。特に1週間以上宿泊するのに適したホテルです。アメリカのホテルの朝食の常で日本人の感覚では貧相な内容ですが、その代わり簡易なディナーがつく日があり便利です。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, We are very excited that you found Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake to be suitable for your extended stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff

    By

    26 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to JSC and Galveston.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Dear AnotherNoName, Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed their service. We are also glad that you found our hotel to have easy access to JSC and Galveston. We thank you for your business and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    豪華なホテル

    By

    23 junio 2015

    値段に見合った豪華なホテルです。
    周辺にはより安価なホテルがありますが、このホテルは部屋は豪華で朝食と夕食のサービスがあります。安価なホテルとの差額とどっちが得かは分かりません。
    ただ、快適に過ごしたい人にはいいとは思います。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2015
    Dear Masa73, We are delighted that you chose Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We thank you for your business and we are happy that you enjoyed the convenience of all the amenities we offer. I will make sure and share your kind words with our kitchen staff that you really enjoyed our dinners and breakfast. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    22 junio 2015

    club

    Hotel was nice, Leping as the Hostess at the social was amazing. We are vegetarians and she was able to make a pizza with only cheese, which sounds small, but with two hungry kids it was very thoughtful. Pool and spa were awesome. Great place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2015
    Dear Nananiko, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our social. Our entire staff loves taking care of our guests and we are glad that you enjoyed the pool and spa. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you keep us in mind the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff

    By

    10 junio 2015

    club

    Great visit. will return to this hotel when back in the area for another business meeting

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 junio 2015
    Dear Gary5738, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit with us. Our entire staff will be delighted to know! We are ecstatic that you will return to our hotel for your next visit. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest on your next trip. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Almost like home

    By

    09 junio 2015

    club

    Loved the free laundry, used it 3 times during my stay. Full size fridge is a plus. Location is great with many restaurants very near and Hwy is easy to get to and close.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 junio 2015
    Dear drs58, It warms our heart to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake was almost like home. Our entire team works tirelessly to try and create a home away from home atmosphere and feedback like yours lets us know we are on the right track. We are glad that you got to enjoy our recently updated laundry facility and the full size refrigerators in your suite. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice people and nice place

    By

    30 mayo 2015

    club

    I would stay here again for business purposes.
    Staff went out of their way to fix problem with refrigerator in the room. Even reimbursing me with a gift card. Excellent job and excellent staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 junio 2015
    Dear Houston we have a problem, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. My staff was happy to take care of the issue you had with your refrigerator and we are glad it was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información