Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 163 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    163opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      119
    • 4 Estrellas
      29
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    28 enero 2016

    Good location, GREAT fitness center, good overall service. I would recommend staying here

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Good Morning, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location, fitness center and service offered by our staff. I will make sure and share your kind words with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice Hotel Suites

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    The staff was really friendly. Especially John and Leonard. The rooms were clean , bed was comfortable. Beautiful hotel. I will be back next month.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Our staff will be delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and the time with our staff. They love to get feedback from our guests and to know that their hard work paid off. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you next month! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would stay here again

    By

    17 enero 2016

    The rooms are very spacious and well maintained and the staff were efficient and friendly. We only wish we had the opportunity to stay here longer.
    Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    Dear kathdan, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you found them to be efficient and friendly. They will be ecstatic to know that you did not want to leave. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure our guests have a great stay each and every time and they thrive off of the feedback of our guests. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Houston

    By

    16 enero 2016

    This was a great place to stay. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The hotel was completely full but I wouldn't have known it if the desk clerk hadn't told me herself. There were a ton of people at breakfast but there was still plenty of seating and food. I will definitely stay there next time we go back to Houston.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest! Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast and the food during your stay. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and the staff. I will make sure and share your kind words to our staff. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family on a one night visit.

    By

    03 enero 2016

    We really liked everything about this hotel. The only down side was the pillows.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear Malsim, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and like everything about the hotel. Thank you for your honest feedback about our pillows. You will be glad to know that we have purchased brand new pillows for the entire hotel and we should have them placed in all rooms by the end of the week. We hope next time you are in town you will love everything about the hotel including the pillows. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    サービスが充実

    By

    01 enero 2016

    club

    夕食のサービスはとても助かった。
    週3日だが勤務から帰ってきて、調理をするのも疲れているし、毎日外食も金銭的な負担が大きいため。
    また、各部屋にキッチンも備え付けられているため、休日などは調理もできる。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear Takatoru, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments about our social and breakfast teams. I will share your feedback with them. We are also glad that you enjoyed your suite and the kitchen in your suite. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice and quite hotel

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall experience was great with this hotel. Close to Space center, a lot of local stores around. Definitely will stay again next time when I visit Huston.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 diciembre 2015
    Dear jwhdsj, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy that you found our location to be convenient to shopping and Space Center Houston. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel except for a few minor things

    By

    24 diciembre 2015

    club

    The carpet in rooms are dirty with lots of stain throughout. The chairs are stained

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 diciembre 2015
    Dear Ajijoon, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to thank you for your honest feedback about our property. We will be putting new carpet and chairs in the hotel starting in early 2016. We hope you will come back to see our newly renovated product. See you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Expectations not met

    By

    02 diciembre 2015

    This is no fault of the hotels. I did not check to make sure if it was a pet friendly hotel. That's is my fault, but the overall condition of the hotel is not up to the standards I would have expected. The shower was a dirty mess and is in need of a deep cleaning. The heater was not working at the time we stayed. the hotel staff was nice and accommodating.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 diciembre 2015
    Dear Kent1957, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Here at the Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake we would like to extend our sincerest apologies with regard to the discomforts with your stay. I have forwarded a copy of your comments to the responsible department heads, and assure you steps are being taken to alleviate such inconveniences in the future. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for each of our guests, anticipating the needs and fulfilling them on every occasion. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to fine-tune our operation to better serve our guests. I trust you will find future visits to our Staybridge Suites much more accommodating. Again we apologize for all the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us; we hope to have you again as our guest in the future so we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Overall

    By

    18 noviembre 2015

    The staff were very friendly. The hotel is clean and reasonably new.

    The kitchen in our suite had everything I needed. The wifi worked very well. The cable tv selection and TV quality were great. Comfortable bed. I loved the large ceramic shower.

    Could improve:

    Several guests had trouble with the security door. Also, the curtains did not completely close, which made the room too light at night. I had to hold the curtain 'closed" with a heavy object. The door between the "living room" and bedroom does not close, and instead swings open by itself. These are very small complaints, and these small things happen in all hotels.

    Overall a nice hotel, will stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 noviembre 2015
    Dear Robothotel, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so delighted that you found our staff friendly and you enjoyed our suite. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly upgraded wifi. Thank you for the feedback about the doors and the blackout drapes. We will work on getting those issues corrected. It is wonderful to hear you will stay again, we look forward to it. SIncerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    JWST

    By

    17 noviembre 2015

    club

    overall good needs to clean up some out back near the grill area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 noviembre 2015
    Dear JDH, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We will use your feedback to improve our offerings and continue to strive to make a great hotel that guests love. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best barain

    By

    11 noviembre 2015

    During a weekend when 400,000 friendly bikers where visiting the area, this was easily the best bargain on the Texas Gulf Coast. Unlike other facilities this hotel didn't raise it rates. Clean, quiet and reasonably priced. The free breakfast could have had a few more options and it was a bit tight on space..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 noviembre 2015
    Dear Retired Happy, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay during the Lone Star Rally. Our staff will be happy to know that you found our facilities clean, quiet and reasonably priced. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We will use this to continue and evaluate our offerings. We hope to see you again next year for the rally! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información