Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 175 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    175opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      126
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    april stay

    By

    18 abril 2016

    excellent stay at the Clear Lake Staybridge suites. Enjoyed the free breakfast and dinners

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 abril 2016
    Dear CAsurferdude67, Thank you so much for staying with us for your recent stay. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and our food. Our kitchen staff loves to feed our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always a great place to stay

    By

    18 abril 2016

    The staff always make their guests feel very welcome and the accommodations are spacious and very clean.
    Thanx

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Dear Boss 444, We know that you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we are glad that you chose us. We want you to know that our staff loves our guests and it was our pleasure to host you on your recent travels. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First trip to Houston

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    The hotel and accommodations were excellent and staff was very friendly and customer oriented. More attention needs to be put on the kitchen staff. I think for the prices hotels are charging there should be a better menu option for breakfast and dinner.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Dear Mitchell237, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback you provided and will use it to fine tune our dining offerings. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff Very Attentive

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Very nice and willing to try and meet all your expectations. Justin in food area very pleasant along with whole staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Dear redskinjoe, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. They take pride in trying to make sure every guest has a pleasant stay. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice studio suite, great buffet breakfast, excellent service

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel exceeded our expectations! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices, and the service was good. The bed was very comfortable. It was convenient to travel to the Johnson Space Center and the Bayport Cruise terminal from the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Dear Carol1950, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Our staff works tirelessly to ensure each guest has a great stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our breakfast and the kitchen staff. I will make sure and share your kind words with them. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent suites

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    I will definitely stay here again! Friendly staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear StaceyE, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Our entire staff will be thrilled to know that you will be staying again. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure our guests have a great stay and they thrive off of feedback like yours. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place in Clear Lake!

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    Friendly staff that will greet you with a smile. The breakfast and dinner will do in a pinch especially if you are in a hurry all the time like me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Dear Mario, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, they will be excited to know that they made your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel to stay during a vacation

    By

    20 marzo 2016

    club

    The staff was generous and willing to go out of their way to help. Good breakfast in the morning, comfortable bed, and a nice bathroom. Additionally, the staff was around for 24 hours and there was no wait. The entire hotel was clean, the fitness was also very clean. The location of the hotel is incredible, there is a lot to do within walking distance.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Dear Leemack, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff will thrive off of this feedback. We appreciate your kind words and want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you in near future! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wrong Room!

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    I was not given the room I booked. Hotel was full-other hotels in are were full so I had to stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 marzo 2016
    Dear LillyJo, Thank you so much for choosing Staybrigde Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your reservation. Please accept our humble apology for the error with your reservation. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can show you our commitment to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Houston ClearLake

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    Friendly Hotel, good location and facilities.
    I would return to this Hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Dear Ricky S, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Poeple

    By

    23 febrero 2016

    club

    The staff was very nice and professional. My room was huge... was not expecting a two-room suite!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 febrero 2016
    Dear Lucybeans, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your and stay and your large two bedroom suite. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!!

    By

    18 febrero 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be returning very soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 febrero 2016
    Dear Tammy3074, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words in regards to our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure every guest has a great stay and feedback like yours is great motivation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información