Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 181 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    181opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      144
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    recent stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    highly recommended - good value for the money - we return every year to same hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice comfortable long term stay hotel. Good location, secure and clean. Staff is very good. Always very pleasant, wanting to try and make your stay nicer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your long term stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Thank you for staying with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to stay

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    club

    I suffer from a bad neck and found the pillows were not good for me. Next time I will take mine from home. The staff did accommodate and send me new pillows.Great to have a full kitchen and fridge and dishwasher in the room as well as all of the dishes to cook if we wanted to. Would stay there again when in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South and for your kind review. I hope we see you again when you are in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    spacious and clean room

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Good location to get to many areas in and around Buffalo

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We offer an ideal location off the I-90 and it makes getting anywhere in the area convenient. Thank you for staying with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Buffalo July 17-19, 2015

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo was excellent. Friendly staff that were willing to help with whatever you needed, from finding a local pizza place to helping you coordinate a barbeque on the lovely outside patio.

    Rooms are spacious and clean.

    This hotel does not disappoint.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. If you are in the Buffalo area again we hope you come and visit us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    27 julio 2015

    I am very familiar with the IHG family of hotels and this was one of the nicest (while maintaining a friendly priced) hotels I've been to. Modern updated rooms and their breakfast also tops most other hotels. There were many people here who I met who have been there for 2 months because work is being done to their homes, I can see why they picked this hotel. It makes you feel at home while away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your kind words about your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. I am happy to hear that we were able to make it feel as your home away from home. I will pass along your comments to our entire team. We hope to see you again if you travel to the Buffalo area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Don't stay here

    By

    23 julio 2015

    With so many hotels in the surrounding area you would be foolish to stay at this one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay, as that is not up to normal standards. We have reached out to you in the hopes to discuss the specific issues with your stay so we can share your feedback with our staff and be able to make necessary changes. Operations Supervisor, NIcole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for families

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    We stay at this hotel at least twice a year when we pass through Buffalo. We've also stayed longer in the past (1+ weeks). The staff are friendly and helpful. There are some staff that recognize our family year after year. The rooms are always clean and quiet (until our kids enter). We've stayed at a few other suites in the area and are never as pleased as when we stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you very much for you five star review of the Staybridge Buffalo South. My team and I are happy to know we have continuously exceeded your expectations especially compared to other hotels.What a nice thing to say. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great!

    By

    19 julio 2015

    Everything perfect.
    Large rooms, great breakfast, short drive to Niagara Falls in the morning, away from the 'hustle and bustle'.

    Would stay again if in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    The Staybridge Buffalo South team thanks you for your 5 star review. I am happy to know that all aspects of the hotel were perfect. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff comfortable room

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    all great except couldn't stay on line with my computer

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    I do apologize from the whole Staybridge Suites team that you had trouble with the wifi connection, but I am happy you found everything else great. Hope to have you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Key Location

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    Good location, hotel is just okay but a good value. Could be cleaner. The cleaning person asked me if I wanted my bed made. I was surprised because I thought that was standard not a special request. Getting someone to come and clean your room is like pulling teeth. Had to call down for clean towels on two days of a seven day stay. The whole place needs a good cleaning, the hallways smell like stale cooking, quite gross. Front desk staff is awesome though, could have not been nicer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    On behalf of my housekeeping team I apologize that you had to contact the front desk for towels. I will make sure to speak with housekeeping about your cleanliness concerns, and I will also make sure are extended stay housekeeping policy is explained at check in. I am happy to know you found the hotel to be in a good location, and that the front desk was awesome. Again, I am very sorry, but I hope you give the hotel another chance should you find yourself in the area again. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and wonderful service

    By

    10 julio 2015

    club

    This is our 5th stay at this hotel. The service is always top notch and the rooms are always clean and neat. The staff goes out of their way for you and they always have fresh baked cookies for you!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Staybridge Buffalo South wow fifth stay! Thank you for your five star review of our rooms, staff and the fresh made cookies baked daily. They truly are one of the favorite amenities among our guests that we offer.Hope to Welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información