Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 256 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    256opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      208
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    I will stay here again

    By

    20 abril 2016

    our stay was great. there were a few minor things such as dull knives and a couple outlets w/o power but there are so many outlets in the suite in general. Our relatives stayed in queen suites and those were really nice too. we loved the spaciousness of the king suite. the pool was great - lots of chlorine in the hot tub though. the free laundry was a nice perk. it was open when we needed it. close to Wegman's grocery store which I highly recommend. Great staff, wonderful attentive housekeeping staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The folks who work at this hotel should be commended!

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    All staff members we interacted with were outgoing and accommodating. Refreshing change, what a difference a Hotel can be when you hire the right people!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 abril 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your encounters with our staff. We will certainly recognize our team here for the great effort in making your stay memorable. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff!

    By

    12 abril 2016

    They helped me with several booking changes and each time they were polite, engaging and up-beat.

    I would stay there again just based on the staff but the hotel was very nice as well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear SKMay- Thank you for the positive review and the kind words about our hotel Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Our staff do their personal best to go above and beyond for our valued guests each day. I am pleased that we left a positive impression with you. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Buffalo again!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel was excellent from the spacious room to the pool being open till midnight to the awesome breakfast bar.. Would definitely stay here again...

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear Pam- Thank you for rating our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South, 5 out of 5 stars during your past stay!!! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed a few of the many amenities offered at our location. Thank you!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious and everthing was great!

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with our 3 kids ages 5 to 9. The suites are spacious (we had the 2 bedroom suite), the rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the kids liked the indoor pool. As a bonus, one evening we came back to the hotel during happy hour and found they were serving complimentary beer (and food). We have stayed here at least 4 times in the past 4 years and will stay here again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Thank you very much for your positive review of Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We take pride in providing a clean and well serviced property. We appreciate that you have chosen our hotel as your home away from home and we can't wait for your return!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    The staff was attentive and accommodating- our room was very clean- kitchen utensils were new- internet access was simple to connect and fast- location is prime for getting to sites and close to restaurants and grocery- overall we had a great stay and will be coming back soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear Mr. DuCane- Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing all of your comments with our entire team. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and attentive staff

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    club

    The staff went above and beyond on our behalf, even accommodating our more odd requests. The hotel is priced quite competitively with others in the Buffalo area, but provided a better stay than some more expensive places in the region. The hotel is quite well maintained and aesthetically pleasing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    .What a great review of our hotel at the staybridge Suites Buffalo South!! We cannot thank you enough for this review and recognition of our team and our Next time you visit Buffalo we certainly hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable beds and big suite rooms

    By

    26 marzo 2016

    club

    This was an excellent stay considering this is my first experience with the Staybridge brand. The two bedroom suite with kitchen was roomy and beds were very comfortable, everything was nice and good. Loved my overall stay experience at this Staybridge hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience during your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South! If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, we would love to have you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great hotel

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    excellent all the way around. Great Breakfast, very fresh and lots of variety.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreiciate your feedback. We hope to see you back soon!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    15 marzo 2016

    We recently stayed at this hotels do would strongly recommend it to anyone visiting the area. The staff was great and our room was a nice home away from home. From the time we entered the hotel we felt like a valued guest. Renee greeted us as we checked in and continued to make sure we were enjoying our stay whenever she saw our family. We enjoyed the snacks set out at the front desk during our visit. We travel frequently and Renee offered some of the best customer service we have ever received. Thank you!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Traveller

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    Staybridge Suites are great for the business traveler. There is a nice area inside and a patio outside "weather permitting" to hang out. They have free food, beer and wine on select nights of the week. Which is great because one get tired of going out to eat every night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. It is great to hear that you were impressed with your stay. We hope to see during future travels.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyed

    By

    11 marzo 2016

    A group of ladies stayed during the Women of Faith conference. We were able to stay together in one suite which made late night conversations easy. Everything was comfortable and well maintained. We would highly recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información