Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 178 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    178opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      141
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    spacious and clean room

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Good location to get to many areas in and around Buffalo

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Buffalo July 17-19, 2015

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo was excellent. Friendly staff that were willing to help with whatever you needed, from finding a local pizza place to helping you coordinate a barbeque on the lovely outside patio.

    Rooms are spacious and clean.

    This hotel does not disappoint.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    27 julio 2015

    I am very familiar with the IHG family of hotels and this was one of the nicest (while maintaining a friendly priced) hotels I've been to. Modern updated rooms and their breakfast also tops most other hotels. There were many people here who I met who have been there for 2 months because work is being done to their homes, I can see why they picked this hotel. It makes you feel at home while away from home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Don't stay here

    By

    23 julio 2015

    With so many hotels in the surrounding area you would be foolish to stay at this one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay, as that is not up to normal standards. We have reached out to you in the hopes to discuss the specific issues with your stay so we can share your feedback with our staff and be able to make necessary changes. Operations Supervisor, NIcole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for families

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    We stay at this hotel at least twice a year when we pass through Buffalo. We've also stayed longer in the past (1+ weeks). The staff are friendly and helpful. There are some staff that recognize our family year after year. The rooms are always clean and quiet (until our kids enter). We've stayed at a few other suites in the area and are never as pleased as when we stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you very much for you five star review of the Staybridge Buffalo South. My team and I are happy to know we have continuously exceeded your expectations especially compared to other hotels.What a nice thing to say. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great!

    By

    19 julio 2015

    Everything perfect.
    Large rooms, great breakfast, short drive to Niagara Falls in the morning, away from the 'hustle and bustle'.

    Would stay again if in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    The Staybridge Buffalo South team thanks you for your 5 star review. I am happy to know that all aspects of the hotel were perfect. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff comfortable room

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    all great except couldn't stay on line with my computer

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    I do apologize from the whole Staybridge Suites team that you had trouble with the wifi connection, but I am happy you found everything else great. Hope to have you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Key Location

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    Good location, hotel is just okay but a good value. Could be cleaner. The cleaning person asked me if I wanted my bed made. I was surprised because I thought that was standard not a special request. Getting someone to come and clean your room is like pulling teeth. Had to call down for clean towels on two days of a seven day stay. The whole place needs a good cleaning, the hallways smell like stale cooking, quite gross. Front desk staff is awesome though, could have not been nicer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    On behalf of my housekeeping team I apologize that you had to contact the front desk for towels. I will make sure to speak with housekeeping about your cleanliness concerns, and I will also make sure are extended stay housekeeping policy is explained at check in. I am happy to know you found the hotel to be in a good location, and that the front desk was awesome. Again, I am very sorry, but I hope you give the hotel another chance should you find yourself in the area again. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and wonderful service

    By

    10 julio 2015

    club

    This is our 5th stay at this hotel. The service is always top notch and the rooms are always clean and neat. The staff goes out of their way for you and they always have fresh baked cookies for you!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Staybridge Buffalo South wow fifth stay! Thank you for your five star review of our rooms, staff and the fresh made cookies baked daily. They truly are one of the favorite amenities among our guests that we offer.Hope to Welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    West Seneca

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel exceeded out expectations. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The suites were roomy and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    The team at the Staybridge Buffalo South really appreciates your five star review and your kind words about the staff. I am very happy to know you find our suite roomy and comfortable, and we hope to welcome you back soon Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Suite

    By

    07 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The suite was very roomy and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for your five star review of the Staybridge Buffalo South. We are glad you found the room accommodation to your liking and that the staff was very helpful. I am proud of the continued service from my team. We hope to see you again the next time your in the area. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    THANKS FOR A FANTASTIC STAY

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    Our four night five day stay was fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful of anywhere I have ever stayed. The atmosphere was the mostfriendly and affable as any place I have ever stayed. Nothing about the week could have been better other then if we had had more discounts to help with the hit in the wallet. I truly enjoyed their breakfast every morning. The qualtyand variety was outstanding every day. Thanks to all who added to our week here/

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent the Staybridge Buffalo South with other travelers. On behalf of my entire team we want to welcome you to the Staybridge Buffalo South Family! Should you be in the are again we hope you choose us for another fantastic stay. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close