Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 279 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    279opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      227
    • 4 Estrellas
      31
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Sehr zu empfehlen

    By

    28 julio 2016

    Macht den Eindruck eines Familienhotels, Zahlreiche Hunde waren vorhanden

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    South Buffalo stay

    By

    25 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel and friendly staff. I will be staying again soon.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff - No Problems

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Without going into detail, there was a slight issue at check in (no fault of the hotel, regarding NYS Law), which they took care of for me.

    The staff throughout my visit were friendly at all times and were helpful (even at 2 AM when I decided to go to their convenience store in the lobby).

    I would definitely recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites if you're looking for a hotel in the Buffalo Area, and I will be using them as my prefered hotel destination when I return to Buffalo for my next gaming event in January.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    office manager

    By

    14 julio 2016

    Great Hotel, Friendly staff, rooms very clean, breakfast was great..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Dear Diesel12345, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff. If you thought breakfast great, you would absolutely love our dinner social throughout the week! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our wonderful two month stay at Staybridge

    By

    08 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay, and look forward to our stay here next year!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Dear Sunshine716, Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Thank you again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great place to stay

    By

    07 julio 2016

    club

    My favorite place to stay, My wife and children came to visit while I was in town for business, my family was so happy to stay in a clean comfortable place with a strong wifi signal. The staff was friendly, constantly going beyond the expected. I've strayed for about 2 months. This is my new go to when I travel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Dear Wenton, Thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to you and your families needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly, rooms were large, clean and the food for breakfast and social time was very good! Bonus is the free beer, wine and cookies/brownies!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice for a large amount of guests

    By

    04 julio 2016

    2 bedroom suites are well designed and comfortable. Breakfast has good selection and is well done. Staff is courteous and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Dear VFRMP, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be sure to let our staff know you were pleased with your service! We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South if there is anything we can help you with.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice home away from home

    By

    02 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    I spent 4 days visiting friends near Buffalo and enjoyed all the amenities of the Staybridge Suites, especially the full kitchen. I also teleworked during my stay, and the comfort of the full suite greatly facilitated this. I loved having a fully equipped kitchen. Definitely recommend!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Dear EBVTraveler, Thank you for choosing our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you again for the five star review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    Our stay was very enjoyable. We would stay here the next time we are in Buffalo.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Dear Ari16, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our team at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are very lucky to have the hotel staff that we do. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Buffalo NY. All the best and hope to see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place

    By

    28 junio 2016

    club

    Gotta love the two bedroom suite! very happy with everything, just very expensive, compared to normal room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Dear Gerrit83 Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope we can welcome you and your family back here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South on your next visit to town. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel overall

    By

    26 junio 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay and would use this location again. Very friendly staff and clean facilities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. So happy to hear you enjoyed our staff. Hope to see you soon!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información