Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 238 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    238opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      192
    • 4 Estrellas
      26
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Awesome stay

    By

    09 febrero 2016

    Had 2 rooms for this stay. Enjoyed the stay as everything was perfect. Front desk was attentive to our needs and housekeeping always said hello and asked if there was anything we needed. Pool was great along with the social and breakfast.Staff was awesome.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Unparalleled customer service

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    club

    The customer service at this hotel is what you would expect from a listed five-star hotel. I have stayed at this hotel location on more than a few occasions. The excellent customer service is genuine, personable, and consistent across all of the staff. Aside from the regular duty, the staff has gone above the call of duty. Three immediate examples which come to mind are: (1) It snowed in Buffalo one night during the month of January. One staff member, Renee, wiped the snow from all the hotel patrons cars, (2) My wife visited during the week of her birthday, In addition to the flowers I sent her, another staff member Tammie sent her small beautifully decorated cakes, (3) Every morning another staff member, Rich, greets the hotel patrons with a smile and warm greeting.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extremely Happy

    By

    26 enero 2016

    I originally checked in because my first choice was booked and at the Staybridge I could earn IHG points. I have since stayed almost every week for the last 10 months on business and wouldn't stay anywhere else while in Buffalo. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the social receptions are convenient when you don't want to eat out every night.

    The manager, Sarah, has an excellent staff. While they are all friendly and helpful, the three I came in contact with the most are Alyssa, Renee and Tami. I feel I should apologize because they each deserve their own letter. They did their best to make me feel at home while I was on the road. On the few occasions I had an issue, they resolved it immediately. Basically, they are just amazing people that I am glad I got to know for a short time.

    I would and have recommended this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Have stayed here before and wolud recommend it.

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    The night that we stayed there, the hot tub at the pool wasn't working.We told the staff and they looked at it and said they would contact someone, but after a while we just left the pool.
    Also, there was no ice in our room but the front desk did give us some ice from the kitchen.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service and Very Clean

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    Our family stayed for an overnight mid winter swim and stay getaway. We've been doing this for the last several years with the kids.. Fun, comfortable! The young man at the front desk was very helpful especially when my sister revealed she wouldn't use an elevator. Without missing a beat he found us first floor accomodations and set us up for a visit everyone could enjoy ;). The next morning the kind woman at the breakfast buffet was very attentive and inquired if we needed anything. Thank you All for a wonderful stay, see you next year!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    PLPS1201 we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo. We will see you again next year!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service, reasonable price

    By

    21 enero 2016

    Spent a long weekend with my family Jan. 2016. We had a good stay. Staff is very friendly with a very good attitude. In general terms, hotel is OK, a little old but offers reasonable prices and a good rest. Located in a quiet area, not to far from Buffalo Downtown.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Being located right off of the I-90 we believe that the Staybridge Suites is an ideal location to be while visiting the Buffalo and Niagara region. We will make sure to pass along to kind words to the rest of the staff. We hope to see you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extremely Impressed

    By

    20 enero 2016

    club

    Initially I was going to stay at a different hotel that I used in the past however after a bit of prodding from my mother I checked out the Staybridge Suites and I'm so glad I did. Not only did they offer me a better price I was extremely impressed with the accomodations as well as with the hotel overall including the staff. While planning my next trip in April I have already been on the Staybridge website checking things out. Also their breakfast offered a bunch of selections and everything was fresh and replenished quickly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Kelly223 thank you for noticing the selections we offer in breakfast, we recently upgraded our breakfast and we are happy to know it is being noticed. We hope that we are now your go to hotel in Buffalo and hopefully will see you in April.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay near Bufalo!

    By

    20 enero 2016

    club

    We stayed here for dog show weekend in Buffalo, this hotel was AWESOME. Clean, and offered us a place to bring our dog along. The in room kitchen meant we could save money by making meals. Breakfast was great and the buffet offered something for everyone from pastries, to hot oatmeal, eggs and waffles and bagels.
    We used the fitness facility which was very nice, and took advantage of their great grassy area to walk the dog. We will stay here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    LDaniello thank you for your five star review on the Staybridge Suites Buffalo. Since we are an extended stay hotel we offer many features like full kitchens in your suite, full hot breakfast each morning and a dinner social during the week that really add up in savings. We are glad you and your dog were able to enjoy our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    18 enero 2016

    Great service, when I am sick during my stay whole staff
    took care of me like their family member. Threes cheers to the whole staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Janram, our goal is to make the Staybridge Suites Buffalo your home away from home, and I am glad we were able to make you feel like apart of our family while you were ill. We hope you are feeling better, and we will see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel Stay

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    Overall it was a good experience. Would stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Islandersfan51, thank you for your five star review of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Easy going staff

    By

    13 enero 2016

    I treated my 5 grandchildren to a night at this hotel because of the great amenities and the ability to accommodate all of us. In addition, the staff was great with the kids! Five of them from ages 6 to 12 can be a handful and the staff was so nice and accepting of them and their excitement. This is our fourth time staying here for fun and the kids love it! We'll do it again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Crackerjack49, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your fourth stay with us. Our suites are the perfect accommodations for families of any size. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel..Friendly Staff

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    Stayed for 2 nights Bills/Jets game. Disappointed our 2 bedroom suite wasn't serviced between nights ( no trash removal, no clean towels, etc.). Despite full house for the game, buffet service staff did great job keeping trays full and dining area clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    yonkersmike we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Due to the extended stay nature of Staybridge Suites housekeeping service is only available on the weekends by request. We hope you enjoyed the game and hope to see you again if you are back in Buffalo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información