Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Wir veröffentlichen alle Bewertungen, positive wie negative.

Lesen Sie, was unsere Gäste über ihren Aufenthalt bei uns denken. Alle Berichte und Bewertungen werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 106 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Fantastic

By

April 29, 2021

Having stayed in many IHG properties this one blew me away for the quick stay I was needing before an early flight the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

A gem of a hotel!

By

April 28, 2021

I loved this modern, sleek, simplistic hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the beds comfortable and sheets yummy. The breakfast and great for a quick and easy morning stop. The price simply cannot be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 27, 2021

1st time at an AVID property. Basic needs addressed, with small room. Clean, and new.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise!

By

April 27, 2021

club

Hotel stay experience at avid was a good experience. Location, staff, room, heating and a/c, restroom and shower, breakfast... everything was a value. Would recommend hotel to anyone visiting the Bentonville area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but cozy. Walls a little too thin.

By

April 26, 2021

Overall a nice place if you are traveling alone. The rooms are tiny. Also the walls are too thin. If you ate unlucky like I was and got a noisy neighbor, it makes for a long night. New = clean and the mattress hasn't had a chance to develop divots. I did like the large TV and the worked well along with the wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, well appointed for an over night stay. Coffee is always available. Room clean. Bathroom clean. Sufficient parking

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean establishment

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

The stay was amazing, everything was clean and presentable. Bed was super comfortable and I would highly recommend the location to friends and family..
Service was amazing from all aspects of the staff at the location..
thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing Trip

By

April 21, 2021

Very affordable hotel well maintained. Nice offerings for complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

If you don't mind a smaller room...

By

April 21, 2021

If you don't mind a smaller room, this is a great choice. The room was clean and modern. The bed comfortable. As the title of the review might tell you, the room was small and compact. Some innovative space choices were made to store things like the iron and ironing board, the small fridge was set very low to the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great, affordable place to stay!

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Just stay here and you’ll see why! The staff was great and friendly! Rooms were very neatly made and decorated!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

April 21, 2021

Beautiful hotel lobby, great staff. The room had several hooks to hand stuff on vs putting in on the floor or counter. The bathroom was sleek and so clean. Love the colors and look of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 20, 2021

The staff was very aloof sermed judgemental. I have a biracial special needs granddaughter. They just stared at us each time we went past counter. Made me a bit uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less