Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bright, modern and a good night's sleep

By

September 22, 2021

I stay in IHG hotels all across the country and this was my first "Avid" property. The lobby was modern, open and airy. The whole place smelled clean and fresh. The room was brightly colored which I always like for the positive vibe. The room was not what I would call big, but it was plenty of space for one business traveler. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. Fresh coffee 24 hrs a day, check. A commissary/snack bar, check.
4.5 stars! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

The 3 C

By

September 21, 2021

Comfortable, clean and convenience
Staff was very professional and ready to help with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Crickets

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Felt like we were sleeping in a tent. We had a cricket on the room and day shift desk person was worthless and could care less. Breakfast was poor, toasters must be on solar heat, we gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 16, 2021

Thank you! The new hotel look is very modern. Everything was well stocked and clean. Quiet rooms too. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel, very clean.

By

September 15, 2021

The hotel is new, fresh and the style is unique from some of the other brands.
Everything was great, I stayed in a King room and it's a little smaller then I'd like but like I said it's new and was very comfortable.
Staff was excellent.
Cups and ice buckets in the room would be nice, I know everything you need is in the lobby but...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient, clean and absolutely beautiful!

By

September 15, 2021

club

Friendly staff! Hotel is near plenty of food and gas so it is in a very convenient area. The hotel is very new, modern such a beautiful hotel! There wasn't 1 thing I didn't like or enjoy in this hotel. We will definitely be staying there every time we visit the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Great travel hotel

By

September 14, 2021

We loved this hotel. It was perfect for a stop on our travels. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Great location for our travels. This is a great addition to the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less

Avi Richmond

By

September 14, 2021

Very nice economical and clean
Breakfast on the go was perfect
Staff was very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed prompt service

By

September 13, 2021

Great breakfast selection. Nice decor. Different feel for a local hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

September 08, 2021

The check-in staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel appeared and smelled new. Especially loved the Watkins toiletries and the many options for the grab and go breakfast. There is a Taco Bell, Sonic, Arby's, and Wawa in walking distance. Was a great stop on our way to Colonial Williamsburg.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

September 07, 2021

i would definitely recommend this hotel, it’s nice

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 06, 2021

Great room for the price. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less