Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 70 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Payments

By

January 09, 2021

club

My stay was excellent until I decided to check out... its been over 10 days and my deposits for both rooms have not been released. If I had $100 to throw away then it would be okay. Just wondering when am I going to get my deposit back. According to the hotel staff it has been released but I have yet to receive it

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new clean hotel

By

January 09, 2021

club

This hotel is our new favorite. Hopefully even more of these will be built around the country because it will be our first choice every time! Incredibly clean, modern, comfortable and the staff are top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed a quiet AC!

By

January 07, 2021

Only complaint I have it was during the checking and assignment of my room. When I went into the room it was not serviced or cleaned from the previous guests stay. Also, the hallway carpet in front of the new assigned room was not properly swept or vacuumed !! Beside those two turndown issues my stay was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stop

By

January 05, 2021

platinumelite

After traveling for 14 hours from Orlando, this was a great place to stop. Easy access off the expressway. Great location. Friendly staff and rooms were very clean. Great Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

PAC68

By

January 03, 2021

Anisha was very professional. Breakfast was filling.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

December 31, 2020

club

We enjoy our stay every time we go to Texas... It's very comfortable and feels like home... Staff is very friendly and willing to help with everything...

Read More
Read Less

Robert’s review

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Nice motel and the price was great. I really didn’t know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Fit For Our Travel Needs

By

December 27, 2020

Clean and comfortable were the first things I noticed. Simple amenities made for a clean space. Staff was really friendly at check in and check-out. Breakfast was great during these difficult times we are all facing. Coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great stay

By

December 26, 2020

We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. The hotel was quiet, staff was very friendly and accommodating, the coffee was awesome, beds comfortable, everything was good. I liked the lighting in the rooms and the great shower in the bathroom. Easy access to I-10 but we weren't bothered by noise from it. Very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Reviews we're not what I experienced at all

By

December 22, 2020

Definitely glad I went with this hotel as some reviews made it sound horrible, but my overall experience was beyond what I expected. Clean hotel with nice friendly workers is always a plus because they make you feel right at home ... will definitely be staying here on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary modern property

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

Highly comfortable clean smartly designed hotel. The Avid property has a friendly helpful professional staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable the bed and pillows great for sleeping. I recommend this
Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Second stay here

By

December 21, 2020

This is our second time to stay here. Both times were 5 star. It is very clean and stylish. Due to Covid there is not a big hot breakfast, but they do offer premade hot biscuit sandwiches along with many grab and go options. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less