Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 137 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very clean and cozy.

By

January 13, 2021

Well we were first afraid we could not afford a room but we checked the price and figured we could afford that for one time. My granddaughter was thrilled because she had never stayed in a hotel, and she is thirteen years old. She really had a great time just wish we could have stayed longer. All the staff were very nice and attentive. We would definitely stay in your hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Value

By

January 11, 2021

club

The room was super clean and comfortable. I loved how quiet the room was and it was great for sleeping in!

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

January 11, 2021

club

the breakfast could have been better juice machines were out

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay however ..

By

January 08, 2021

platinumelite

The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfy, breakfast was awesome! However the air conditioner makes a weird noice (throughout the night) and there is a blinker probably for the sprinkler but it’s so annoying you could scream. Other than that I like the price and the newness of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

January 06, 2021

Bed was very comfortable along with the great sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Color Me Impressed

By

January 05, 2021

First time to stay at a Avid and will not be my last. Looking for a hotel we picked Lebanon to stop for the night and our normal fare is Holiday Inn Express then I saw the Avid was a new hotel. We have traveled in Europe and prefer the minimalist look and feel. Love no carpet. Fresh ground coffee beans what more do you need. My husband loved the coffee, I don't drink the nasty stuff but as long as it makes him happy. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the shower didn't mind the soaps on the wall but I do in other places. My husband did miss the extra chair but settled happily on the bed. Not enough plugs for all our phones, etc. but we made do. Breakfast needed some work but with COVID what more do you want. Staff was very friendly upon check-in. Bed was very comfortable even if my watch said I only got two hours of sleep. Oh well. Bed wasn't the problem, sheets were also very soft. All in all I would be very happy staying at this location again and hope all Avid's keep up the standard. Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

January 05, 2021

Great service very clean friendly staff and great rates

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel!

By

January 04, 2021

club

I have stayed here twice now. The property is convenient to the interstate and on a dead end road so traffic is nonexistent. The property is lovely and modern. The beds are so comfy! I definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for price

By

January 02, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel frequently. Always friendly staff. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. This hotel is well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Modern Spacious Bathroom

By

January 01, 2021

First off the price was right. The staff was very kind and helpful with local information! The bedroom was clean, spacious and very comfortable beds. We Loved their modern bathroom and spacious shower. I Loved their modern mirror with built in light that I wanted to take it home with me...lol Seriously though, I'm in my 50's and this was the best hotel experience I personally feel was a 5☆☆☆☆☆ experience and would recommend to anyone. They need to build more of these hotels everywhere because your avid hotels will boom with business! Thank you Sarah for the local information. Thanks again and Happy New Year

Read More
Read Less

Great look and comfortable room

By

January 01, 2021

One of the best stays I have ever had at a hotel. . From look of hotel to its funky modern vibe. Staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean room

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

This basic hotel is perfect for a short stay. Rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less