Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 19 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

19reviews

  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great place

By

September 27, 2021

Everything we needed but would enjoy coffeemaker in room.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Although new and extremely clean the hotel is pretty bare bones. Not a lot of room to move around in the room itself but the bathroom is good sized. Bed and linens were cozy and comfortable. We would stay at an avid hotel for a quick over night but not for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great new property

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent new property in the Lexington area. Plenty of places to eat and shopping close by. The GM was fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

The stay was great. The food provided was also great and a good variety. Friendly staff and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night

By

September 22, 2021

club

We stay at this Avid it was perfect location. Perfect size for a one night stay to be at the hospital very early the next morning. Will stay again .

Read More
Read Less

New hotel- small rooms

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

If you just need a place to sleep, Avid is okay. I am used to rooms that 2 people can pass each other without having to duck around the bed. Very tight spaces. Smoke detector blinks a green light all night, very distracting when room is dark.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new property

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and new property in a great location walkable to some good dining.

Read More
Read Less

To be continued

By

September 19, 2021

Room was dirty and they did nothing to make up for it

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable hotel.

By

September 18, 2021

club

Very much enjoyed our stay at this very clean hotel due to very friendly staff. Very nice people. Will definitely look for Avid brand on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Stop on Our Way Home

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Great staff. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet but no soft furnishings

By

September 13, 2021

I chose this for price and cleanliness - but missed having a soft chair or couch to sit in to read - and the desk is minimal and right by the AC unit - had to watch TV sitting on the bed - maybe more for young folks than 60+ business people; quiet location with lots of restaurants nearby; gym was nice & clean; I used printer in the business section which was also useful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

The hotel staff were super friendly and very accommodating during our stay! The hotel is brand new and very nice. My only complaint is our bathroom was dirty upon arrival, I’m not sure the floor had even been swept. Breakfast was good for a grab n go and the coffee is great. It’s close to many popular and local restaurants. I would stay here again no question!

Read More
Read Less