Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 97 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 20, 2020

club

This was our second stay at Avid Hotel and it was just as good as our first. The staff was friendly and helpful and they also recommended a great restaurant, Buck

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Not service dog friendly they need to record this for there records instead of hassling the guests not our fault the staff didn't pass it on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Really friendly staff, comfortable bed, very clean. The basics are provided in top-notch, professional style

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Place

By

October 31, 2020

Not a large room but brand new and bright. It's a very nice no frills option for business travel. The room is kinda small but it worked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Our room was very neat and clean. Extra precautions taken for Covid were good. The beds were extra firm but otherwise a very clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

October 21, 2020

Very clean hotel, staff was great. Only issue was our card key kept needing reset after one use. Staff worked hard to resolve the issue but it was out of their control.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 18, 2020

club

The hotel was perfect for my business trip, the staff were professional and courteous and saw that my needs were met. The hotel is close to restaurants and the freeway

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 01, 2020

This is my second stay at this location--couldn't resist a return visit when we were in the area. I knew how nice it was from the last visit so we actually extended our stay to an extra night. A great place to just relax and unwind! The manager was super friendly, and helpful--made us feel very welcome. Selection of food and beverage was exceptional and well presented. I will never stay anywhere else when I am visiting this area!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

October 01, 2020

Very clean room and bedroom. Felt comfortable staying here during the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

September 24, 2020

From the minute we checked in we were treated like special guests. The GM and staff could not do enough for us. The room was beyond clean as was the whole property. Great bkfst selections, good seating areas...just a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

madison's best kept secret

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Loved my stay here. Great choice for breakfast and coffee was freshly grind. I was in heaven

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

September 18, 2020

club

This place is the best from checking in with the super friendly staff to the clean rooms, comfortable beds, huge tv, nice bathrooms and live the room darkening shades. The breakfast is definitely a cut above too.

Read More
Read Less