Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

avid hotel Orlando International Airport

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 165 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel

By

January 08, 2021

club

Great service, friendly staff - very willing to help! Room very clean and ease to airport.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 08, 2021

Really liked this place for the bed comfort, room was great and cost. I asked for an early breakfast since they are mostly premade bagged breakfasts for an early flight but there is no exceptions on that part. Then team member checking us in was awesome but the one early in the morning was unmasked sitting on the couch in the lobby was not helpful at all. but probably the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Great price/quality

By

January 07, 2021

The room was clean and nice. Front desk administrators were always friendly and ready to help. Given covid restrictions breakfast was very nice as well: fruits, yogurts, hot sandwiches, cereals, milk, snack bars etc. For dinner I would recommend nice see food bar nearby.
Overall we are very pleased with our staying in avid hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar, lo recomiendo.

By

January 07, 2021

club

Es un hotel muy acogedor, limpio, las camas muy cómodas, el baño limpio y amplio con productos de aseo personal de buena calidad.
El personal muy atento, amables que contribuyen a una mejor estadía.
Contiene además un área de café, té y agua disponible 24 horas gratis para los huéspedes.

El hotel está en una ubicación muy buena.

Ideal para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 06, 2021

platinumelite

Simple accommodations with airport transport and solid breakfast. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2021

club

Good price, al amenities expected plus some. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 03, 2021

We enjoyed 2 days in the 2 queen suite. Room service would be the only thing that would have made the stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

January 03, 2021

platinumelite

New hotel with very comfortable beds. Complimentary airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean room

By

January 01, 2021

This was the first time in this chain. I really enjoyed the modern decor. The gym was big. The tv was huge. The Bunn coffee maker was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 01, 2021

club

This hotel is in a central location about 20 minutes away from Florida Mall and Disney Springs. It is new, clean and at a great price! Nearby, there are several restaurants and shops. However, it isn't walking distance.
Breakfast is a grab and go style that offers a good variety of items, hot and cold.
We stayed in an accessible king room. The bathroom was spacious and perfect as a roll in shower for a wheelchair.
Mari at the front desk is welcoming and the entire staff is friendly and helpful.
There is no pool nor a washer and dryer. Therefore, washing clothes has yo be done out of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 31, 2020

club

Room was quiet and comfortable. Very easy access to Orlando International Airport and right next to a gas station so easy to fill rental car for return to rental car agency.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

December 31, 2020

club

The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was overall quiet. The bathroom was very nice and clean and the shower felt amazing. The check in process was quick and easy and we had no problems whatsoever with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less