Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing and quiet stay.

By

September 16, 2021

I was traveling and had driven 6 hours. The hotel was a welcomed relaxing ang quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

September 15, 2021

club

Everything was amazingly clean and there were so many things you could do just from the tv itself.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

September 15, 2021

I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Was in a nice area near lots of food options. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. VERY clean

By

September 14, 2021

Newly built. Very clean. Convenient location. Spacious bathroom and shower. Comfortable bed.
Rooms a bit on the small side but it works great for a good quiet night's sleep. Would stay there again. Went to Savannah to tour the downtown and price range was half the price of staying closer. Only about 15 minutes from downtown Savannah with easy routes to downtown savannah.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Upon stepping inside the hotel, I could feel the new vibe that IHG hotel group is getting into. This hotel is super clean and we could smell that brand new hotel smell just like the feeling of riding into a brand new car.
This hotel does not have a swimming pool but we were not there for the pool.
Good free breakfast selection except there were no hot breakfast available.
The best coffee machine experience in all the IHG hotels I've every stayed in.
A small microwave oven inside the room would be helpful.
Spacious clean room and bathroom.
Overall, would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

New fun concept from IHG

By

September 09, 2021

This is a new bold contemporary concept from IHG. Straight forward and clean lines. Good for a quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 09, 2021

Great hotel right off of I95 south of Savannah. Clean, new hotel. Quiet and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Priced correctly for what you get.

By

September 08, 2021

No microwave in rooms so you have to pop your popcorn in the common area where breakfast is served. There will usually be a line and since we are in a Pandemic there is a chance of catching COVID-19 from germs left on the microwave. BUT if you like saving money avid is the place to go. They must have saved a bunch by not having dressers and microwave ovens in the room because the cost is simular to a run down smelly Quality inn. The avid is a very clean and budget friendly hotel, but BRING YOUR CLOROX WIPES FOR THE COMMON MICROWAVE.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent experience and then some!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Booking this hotel, I figured it was just another room. I WAS WRONG! I employee your to stay her and let them change your mind about why Avid is number one.

Read More
Read Less

Avid Traveller loving Avid Hotels

By

September 08, 2021

We love to road trip and this hotel was such a delight for us parents and our toddler boys. The staff was very professional. The room was spacious. Everything was spotless and we all felt safe. The decor and personal message on my tv was definitely one for Instagram and Facebook.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 07, 2021

This is a nice new hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. Will definitely stay again the next time I'm in savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay.

By

September 06, 2021

Overall good stay and accommodations. Liked overall setup and experience.

Read More
Read Less