Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 693 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

693avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    418
  • 4 Étoiles
    151
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

WORST SERVICE EVER!!!!!

By

dezembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived on Sunday 12/13/20 to Amarillo Texas. At my arrival I found a gentleman that was more interested on his phone than knowledge me and my family. After checking in we went to the room and as soon as we open the door we found dirty dishes on the sink, hair on the tub etc..Honestly I don't even think the hotel follows the COVI protocols.
I will not recommend this hotel to anybody nor ever staying at any CANDLE WOOD suites EVER!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and quiet

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

Nice, clean hotel with very helpful staff. Hotel is not right on I40 so its not loud with traffic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 08, 2020

Wife and I stopped here on our way to Arizona. Great hotel and staff, very convenient to restaurants and other shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Very confusing
When arrived first time wanting to.book and pay for a room, stated all 3 hotels on site all sold out.
Told them I was IHG patron and CLC as well.
Left and booked free room with IHG points from parking lot.
No apology from desk person although he recognized me because complimented me on my necklace both times.
Lovely hotel, great accommodations otherwise.
Desk chair in room was ripped up pleather and uncomfy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

None

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Bathroom drain was broke but either than that it was ok

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced for the lack of facilities

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Hotel didn't give me any insights into facilities available. So if there was a pool, work out center, breakfast place, etc. I wasn't informed about it and there wasn't any documentation anywhere to inform me.

We kinda just slept at the hotel and didn't spend much time in it. Was different from the other hotel experiences I've had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed my stay!

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

My husband and I spent 5 nights and will definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and comfortable. The microwave did not work and that issue was reported but not taken care of at all.
But we were able to get by without it. The bed was very comfortable. Nice place to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Room and staff

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Only negative was the family with several children staying in room directly above me. They were running back and forth across the floor and screaming until about 10:00pm. Maybe better sound proofing would eliminate this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Everything was as expected or what we where hoping for during our stay. No complaints

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Very nice stay. Clean, quiet room. I always choose IHG when possible simply for this reason. Even if there is an issue it will be correctly quickly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

They allowed a late checkout to accommodate us with our sons outpatient surgery.... nice room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel for the price

By

novembro 01, 2020

Beds are comfortable however , noisey. Rooms are definitely not sound proof. It was great to have a kitchen but we had 3 people in our room (with 2 double beds)

En savoir plus
Réduire