Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 556 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

556avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    376
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Clean, comfortable, and straightforward hotel

By

juin 28, 2022

Our suite was clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. Reception staff was kind, helpful, and easy to work with. The hallways and entry were clean and easy to navigate. The mattress was pretty good, if a bit on the soft side. Some small maintenance items throughout the room could have been addressed- one of the lamps didn't work, the fan that comes on with the bathroom light made a loud grating/rattling noise, and the thermostat screen said that the AC filter needed to be changed or cleaned. The room was very clean, but there was a strong stale/dusty smell that took a while to clear once the AC was on. These kinds of things are easy fixes, and given the value I'd still recommend this hotel for anyone needing no-frills accommodation when traveling!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best choice for budget long stays

By

juin 21, 2022

Often if I need to stay longer in a location I choose a rental home because extended stay hotels attract residents and I am a business traveler. This Candlewood was much more clean and quiet than I have expected from hotels that cater to longer stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, clean, close to EVERYTHING!

By

juin 14, 2022

This hotel stay has by far been the best I have experienced in a while. Friendly staff, clean hotel, spacious rooms, exercise room with working equipment, and of course free washers and dryers. Not to mention they have appliances, movies, board games, etc that you can check out to use. This hotel is really a gem it's close to everything.... airport, mall, stores, restaurants, and the highway (but far enough away to not hear the noise). If I am ever in the area again this is where I will be staying!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean

By

avril 28, 2022

club

Front desk friendly.
Rooms clean
Convenient location
Price competitive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wait Time

By

mars 17, 2022

platinumelite

Upon arriving, we had to wait 10+ minutes for the front desk to check us in. I called on the house phone and was hung up in twice. When the front desk clerk finally arrived, she said she picked up the phone but could not hear anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location!

By

février 23, 2022

Hadn't stayed at a Candlewood for some time so wasn't sure what to expect. I would summarize by saying that i rec'd good value for my stay. Check in was efficient, room was very quiet, had nearly a full kitchen in the room. Not sure if all CS are in this condition but I would say you it appeared that the hotel has not had any refurbishment in years. Starting to appear run down. Room heat/air unit old and loud, TV very small. Walking distance to shopping and many eats. Again, not a WOW but a good value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

stay awesome

By

décembre 30, 2021

club

My stay at Candlewood was amazing - this was first in Appleton, WI, came for the Greenbay Packer Christmas Game. only draw back was that i did not have any transportation to get around - but Lyft & Uber Eats took care of me - kinda of expensive but i was ok. Not too many eateries in walking distance to the Hotel, but the hotel had a nice store that was fully stock and you and go and shop for groceries and snacks.

thanks again - Appleton for an awesome stay and GB Packers for a awesome game.
checked off my bucket list.
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing fancy, but clean and comfy

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

I was in the area for a wedding and needed a room for a brief stay. This hotel is nothing fancy, but it was a good value and the rooms were clean and quiet. I like that the room we had had plenty of space for bags and that there was a kitchenette.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Appleton WI

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful. The room and common areas were clean and tidy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1st time stay, last minute appointment!

By

décembre 08, 2021

I am a frequent business traveler but new to Candlewood. The hotel accommodated my last min request for a 1st floor room. Room was spacious and very clean. Mini kitchen was perfect to suite my needs. I requested additional coffee, to pay for, and was kindly offered as many as I needed.

The bed was comfortable, the recliner was a nice addition. The bathroom was large and spacious.

My room was surprisingly quiet for being next to the laundry room. I could still hear a little but it was no different than the sounds that put me to sleep off my Alexa.

Will most certainly stay again and will look for Candlewood hotels in other parts of the Midwest

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for what we needed the hotel for

By

décembre 03, 2021

We sold our home and the new one wasn’t ready. We were able to stay comfortably here and enjoyed being able to cook and not have to go out to eat. We will be here for over three weeks and it was a good place to stay. Front Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Wi Fi worked great, nice size refrigerator and tv.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Na

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

FYI. Kitchen faucet was leaking and curtains needed to be fixed. The room was a bit musty smelling.

En savoir plus
Réduire