Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 471 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

471avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    313
  • 4 Étoiles
    104
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Comfortable stay

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I only wish that the washers would have been working and the gym was open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites Appleton

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Safe, comfortable stay and a great location. Rooms are clean and have plenty of room. Facility is very clean inside and out and close to mall and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Flexible

By

novembre 24, 2020

I enjoyed my stay, easy check in/out, no issues; friendly personnel. Safe and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!!!

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Great quality customer service, clean property, clean common areas, clean rooms and everything in the room for cooking!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Comfortable

By

novembre 09, 2020

I rate this hotel 4.5 stars. Clean, safe comfortable and convenient due to fully equipped kitchen . The only problem i encountered was the air-conditioning system is loud and the walls are thin so you can practically hear what's going on next door..not helpful when you're a nurse working night shift due to sleep interruption. Need bigger tv

En savoir plus
Réduire

This was a great place for Travel Nursing

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

This was a great place to stay if you are a Travel Nurse

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good and safe.

By

octobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

We were traveling thru the area, a Covid-18 red zone, we still felt safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

septembre 28, 2020

Property is clean as you drive up. Lobby is clean. Rooms are clean too. Friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good shower pressure, couldn't google maps the location, etc

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

Room was clean, shower pressure was good, good value
Could not google map the location, had to phone hotel to get verbal direction, didn't get receipt upon checkout, was emailed to me later in the day. Overall 3.25 . There are better options in the area flooded with hotels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great pet friendly hotel

By

septembre 09, 2020

Great room, helpful staff, and great experiencing traveling with our dog for the first time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

OFF THE MAJOR STREET

By

septembre 04, 2020

DON'T EXPECT MUCH FROM CANDLEWOOD SUITES GIVEN THE LOW PRICE. IT IS A PLACE TO SLEEP PERIOD. SO HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT ON

THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.
DON;T LIKE NOT HAVING ACCESS TO ICE UPON ARRIVAL

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

septembre 03, 2020

club

Excellent on all aspects! No issues whatsoever, would definitely recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire