Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 442 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

442avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    328
  • 4 Étoiles
    73
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Review

By

décembre 24, 2020

club

Nice place , clean , the only problem I found was the bed was to hard for me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Weekend Getaway

By

décembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I had a great experience. The front desk staff was very friendly. When we mentioned we were staying for the weekend they gave us several suggestions of things to do while we were there. They greeted us each time they saw us whether we were coming in or going out for the day. The rooms were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ardmore business stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

I am a regular customer of this hotel when I am visiting with clients in the area. The management and staff have come to know me and call me by name when I enter the hotel for a stay. The rooms are always very clean and with the veteran discount I consider the value to be outstanding. On my last stay The power went out on the wall with sockets to the TV and work desk. When I brought that to the attention of the staff at the front desk, the problem was immediately addressed and it was discovered that a circuit breaker had flipped. Within just a few minutes of my reporting the problem, the problem was rectified...great work on the staff's part!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best rest ever!

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

The Queen suite is awesome! Very cozy and large with a kitchen, recliner and huge desk. I sllept very well thanks to the bed's pillow top mattress and wonderful pillows. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The staff is amazing; very welcoming and eager for their guests to enjoy their stay. I certainly did and will be back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Service was great and room clean with a comfortable bed and pillows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs a little TLC

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a bit dated and needs a re-fresh/update. I would not recommend staying here for any length of time. I was here for one night and that was enough for me. There are no cups, coffee, plates or other items in the in-room kitchenette. They did provide one packet of dish washing machine detergent for the dishes they did not provide. LOL. The lobby "share station" where you can check-out kitchen appliances, games and other items was a great idea but it didn't look like it had been used. The area to purchase concession items and use a community microwave just off the lobby was nice. The gym has very updated equipment. The staff was VERY helpful and wanted to accommodate any and all requests. It appears this hotel is used frequently by hard workers who are in the oil fields all day long and stay for extended amounts of time. As a single-gal traveling alone, I would probably stay elsewhere. You can't walk to area restaurants from here but there are a lot of choices just a short drive away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

passing through

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Passing through and got extremely tired so I pulled in to get a room. I couldn't get in the front door to check in. So I follow the instructions to let the staff know I was in the atrium and the clerk was out back hanging out. So it took me an extremely long time to get checked in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and a nice clean room

By

octobre 09, 2020

When my wife and I arrived the front desk clerk Ada welcomed us and was very pleasant to work with. She took time to make us feel at home. She was very helpful in helping us choose what room we wanted. Explained what we could expect from our room and made use feel comfortable about our stay. She asked use our feedback about how she treated use. I would recommend anyone to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

We chose Candlewood Suites because we've stayed with them before and know they allow dogs, which ours was traveling with us. But, very disappointed this time. We were at the end of the hall (convenient with a dog) but VERY noisy. The outside door was very loud, screechy sound when opened then slammed shut. Needs work. Very loud, I mean way too loud. Someone must have been a smoker because they were in and out all evening long, in to the night, and the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke, even in the morning. We couldn't wait to leave. We've decided that we will not stay at a Candlewood Suites again. Just not worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ardmore Oklahoma

By

octobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely helpful staff, and amazingly nice. Anything I needed they jumped right on it and diligently. I have never stayed at a hotel where everyone was so helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great facility

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

Ardmore is our stop every fall and spring traveling to and from Texas. Candlewood rooms are large and we take advantage of the kitchen rather than eating out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean pet friendly hotel with kitchen in room

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

This was such a nice place to stay. I stayed from April to September due to my work location and if I'm back in that area again, I most definitely stay here again. Highly recommend it!

En savoir plus
Réduire