Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 515 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

515avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    406
  • 4 Étoiles
    64
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Good location; clean; comfortable

By

août 10, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel and staff was nice. We would stay here again. Our only complaint would be the squeaky bathroom door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extended stay/pet friendly

By

août 10, 2020

club

All good, rooms comfortable, free laundry was nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

My all time favorite hotel

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

I work out of town a lot and have stayed at many hotels, but this is my absolute favorite place to stay. I decided to bring my dog along for the first time and they were very helpful and accommodating to us. They are truly pet-friendly, and even took him out for me one day when I wasn’t able to come by on my lunch break. Staff really goes above and beyond to keep things clean and organized and to make the stay comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 28, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly even through our many requests. The beds are super comfortable, I wish I could’ve stayed in them all day. The only thing was the cleanliness of the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy quiet rooms

By

juillet 15, 2020

platinumelite

Overall it was a clean and quiet stay. Steps were taken to ensure cleanliness and safety concerns during this uncertain time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 08, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. I have stayed here many times and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Place

By

juillet 06, 2020

The Candlewood Suites is an excellent place to stay during leisure or business travel. The staff is courteous and respectful and very helpful to all the guests. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and have the comforts of home. I would highly recommend Candlewood Suites for you next vacation of business accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short visit

By

juillet 04, 2020

Generally very good.
Staff very friendly.
Bed was ok not great. Night stand had a dirty ring and rust in it in sone sienna

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super comfortable beds, very quiet

By

juillet 01, 2020

This hotel has a great location, very comfortable beds and is very quiet. The mini kitchen allowed us to do some cooking on our own, and since my son is in the Army, that's his favorite part. Just a few miles to the Chewacla State Park, where you can hike, ride mountain bikes or visit the waterfall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great TV channels

By

juin 25, 2020

Zac of from-desk helped me to reach the 15 Spanish-TV channels where I spend my evening resting and enjoying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

juin 25, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our trip - the hotel staff was Great. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

juin 21, 2020

We arrived very early and was so tired we didn't check our room when entering, yes my fault. Upon getting a few hours sleep we woke up and noticed trash had not been emptied prior to our arrival. In other words the room was not properly cleaned and sanitized after last guest departed. There was ick on the dishes and silverware as well as counter. We brought it to the attention of the front desk. He stated he would have them go and tidy up the room while we were out. Well all they did was go get the trash. Thats it.
Only positive is the beds were comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire