Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 90 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

90avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    70
  • 4 Étoiles
    13
  • 3 Étoiles
    2
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Internet

By

décembre 16, 2020

Great property and location, staff is great, had only one issue and that is the internet connection is slow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAY

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Checked in at approx., 1030pm and the front desk hostess was wonderful...And through out my stay I had a great time...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay in Austin Tx

By

octobre 24, 2020

It’s very rare that I get high ratings for any hotel that I stayed at. This location was an exceptional place to stay. At check in I was advised of all the need to knows, where to get food, Who to call if I had any problems or issues. I was allowed to check in early. The hotel was welcoming, and inviting. I would highly recommend this day if you’re visiting the south Austin area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

enjoyable Stay

By

octobre 14, 2020

Overall I enjoy my stay. Next time I visited I will be staying again if the price is right. Lol

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Since the first day of my arrival, the staff where very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the common areas are clean often to keep hotel guest safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good

By

septembre 06, 2020

It was very nice .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

août 15, 2020

Horrible customer service, cupboard poorly stocked and washers fown

En savoir plus
Réduire

family get away

By

août 04, 2020

Our room was very clean - we had joining rooms which Joshalyn even showed us prior to making our reservation final. the stove top went out in one room and one call and maintenance was there and replaced it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

juillet 08, 2020

The hotel is great my stay was great we definitely stay here again. I love how the sweets are like little mini apartments very cozy and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay

By

mai 27, 2020

club

My stay was extremely relaxing and comfortable. The staff was amazing and very attentive to all of my many needs as I am particular!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay!

By

mai 25, 2020

club

I would totally recommend Candlewood for any occasion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All the amenities

By

mai 18, 2020

club

I MN was extremely impressed with the property. The overall experience was very pleasant I was so impressed with the entire experience

En savoir plus
Réduire