Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 178 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

178avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    113
  • 4 Étoiles
    33
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Pleasant for the Value

By

octobre 26, 2020

Good, clean room for the value.night staff was excellent. Morning staff was good and addressed a small issue I had immediately. The only issue I had was, even though I leave cc for incidentals, I wanted to pay cash in the morning. The morning clerk informed me my card had been charged already for stay, so I assume there was nothing I could do about it, as no options were offered or explanation why my card had already been charged. I was a little upset by this, as it is never an issue when I pay cash at checkout.
Other than that, it was a good stay. I will likely stay again in one of the next few stays in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mark J English

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Room very clean and quite good value for you money. Staff is very professional and polite. I plan on staying here every time I come to Austin. I think of it as my 2nd home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very horrible service

By

octobre 15, 2020

My family and I stayed at this hotel to celebrate our anniversary and I must say it was the worst experience ever. It all started with the poor housekeeping where the room wasnt made up or fresh towels wasn’t given to us and we had to use back the dirty towels and slept on the untidy bed. Then it led to the horrible customer service where the staff was extremely unprofessional by threatening to call the cops on us because we weren’t aware of the checkout time which was 11:00. I did apologize that we weren’t aware of the time and we will be heading down to check out. It wasn’t long after that she called back threatening us to call the cops. I was so disgusted and felt embarrassed that I would never stay at this hotel or recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff could’ve handled this situation differently and didnt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Aint no place like home

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

excellent service and very professional. the only thing is they need to recognise the member status of their guests. I didnt get the perks that is offered in my membership. no room upgrade or anything like that. other than that it is a good establishment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds but the shower was very slippery and my coworker fell

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes when we checked in and the tube was so slippery that my coworker fell while taking a shower

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor room ventilation, windows don't open

By

septembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

PTAC unit was coated with thick layer of dust, fan wheel was coated with white infestation. The unit is loud and and cannot effectively ventilate the room. Windows don't open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic but clean, safe and accommodating

By

septembre 13, 2020

As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe here. Door separating rooms wasn’t too private, Nd I could hear man next door very clearly, so didn’t feel very private, but I felt safe and comfortable.
Clean rooms and really liked that the washer and dryer was free, although had to wait, as they were all being used, but didn’t mind so much. I stayed another chain that wanted $3 each machine so this was well worth it!
Felt a little college dorm-y, which took me back a little, and friendly guests sitting around pool were a fun distraction when unpacking car.
Staff was very accommodating, but looked more than less excited to be there.
Overall, could be a little more “grown up” feeling and the privacy door
was an issue, but it was pleasant and would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe clean quite

By

septembre 13, 2020

10 out of 10 nice friendly staff clean property love it will come back recommend it in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

.......gvd

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

Scammed me for deposit fee and amongst other things!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our one night stay

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Our first room smelled like a wet dog had been sleep there for a month, but they were quick to switch us to another room. Thank goodness they had another room available, but only because they had a cancellation. If you are allergic to animals I would highly recommend not getting room 211. Other than this hiccup, it was a really nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness may be an issue

By

septembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

We found a pink diaphragm under the recliner by the A/C unit when we moved out the chair to try to scoot it over. There was a flea on the pillowcase of the pillow closest to the window. We didn't contact the manager because we were in a full hotel with a bunch of other people who were escaping the hurricane. We would not have been able to switch rooms anyway. We scooted the recliner back over the diaphragm. Considering the cleaning skills and motivation of the housekeeping staff, I am betting it's still there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

août 28, 2020

club

The customer service was excellent. There were a few minor issues but the staff immediately corrected the problem. They were also very helpful in helping find things to do in the surrounding area that were open, to help us get our minds off of the storm. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire