Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 166 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

166avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    103
  • 4 Étoiles
    34
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Very relaxing and comfortable beds, the best pillows.

By

décembre 09, 2020

A one....Great home away from home. great view and close to downtown

En savoir plus
Réduire

baecation

By

décembre 04, 2020

I had originally planned to stay for 3 nights but enjoyed ourselves so much we did an extended night didn't want to leave.Will be definitely be returning and recommend this hotel to my friends and family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

décembre 03, 2020

There was dirty towels left in the bathroom when speaking with the front desk, I was told that the problem would be taken care of but never was so I really didn't like that, only a half roll of toilet paper for 4 day 3 night stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing really good to say.

By

décembre 01, 2020

Horrible experience, ruined my first time experience to Baltimore. More then likely won't every return to this particular hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

My stay was comfortable because the staff was professional, friendly, and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

novembre 27, 2020

I booked my reservation online. The pricing was around 64.00 for a one night stay, however when I made the staff aware of my desire to leave due to noise and parking, the price of my stay went up to the regular rate. I asked for an explanation and the desk attendance simply stated it was due to my early check out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Get away

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Just a small getaway and was worth the stay the staff was all 100% perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

I liked the respect from the staff.

By

novembre 23, 2020

The hotel was a comfortable atmosphere. The staff was very polite. The lobby was very beautiful I enjoyed my stay..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bedu

By

novembre 19, 2020

I actually enjoyed my stay at this Hotel, my 82 year old mother was with me, and she absolutely adored the room. The staff, asked me if I had everything for her that I needed, and I was pleased about that question. I would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great check in and room

By

novembre 18, 2020

I planned my stay for the wrong day and the guy at check out got me the same room for the same price . And the room was terrific

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites Stay Review

By

novembre 17, 2020

Overall a good experience nice clean and tidy rooms but the security there is nasty rude and very unprofessional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay ever

By

novembre 14, 2020

Loved it . Had a great view of the city loved the ambiance

En savoir plus
Réduire