Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 163 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

163avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    130
  • 4 Étoiles
    25
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles

Colorodo River

By

octobre 17, 2020

Do not care to review and do not like to have to review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was great

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

I would like to stay at a IGH place at any time I have to travel from home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

septembre 28, 2020

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, easy parking, and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great rates and service

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

On my recent stay for work the service and rooms where excellent the only complaint i have is the downstairs coffee pot was out for a few days but definitely not a deal breaker

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in BayCity

By

septembre 09, 2020

Booked the room In advance, was given the wrong room, didn’t have another like was booked, had to change rooms, with people having to sleep on couch, ac units wouldn’t work correctly

En savoir plus
Réduire

love this place

By

septembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

so I've actually been staying here for almost 6 months for work and I love this hotel the staff goes out of their way to help recently my home was damaged by hurricane Laura whe I've been here working so my wife and step children come to visit to enjoy electricity and hot water last visit i rented an extra room to my wife and I could have some alone time the manager went above and beyond to make sure the room was still close to the kids I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone working in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Evacuee from Laura

By

août 31, 2020

club

Pet friendly, reasonable price and clean. Management took care of needs. Would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

août 29, 2020

club

The staff and hotel manager are wonderful and treat you like family, as well as being professional and detail oriented. We evacuated due to a hurricane. GOD was great and led us to Candlewood in Bay City and also steered the storm away from our home and we were able to return the next day. A WIN/WIN situation for us!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

août 29, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent atmosphere

By

août 27, 2020

From entry til upon leaving has been a complete satisfaction

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Hotel, awesome staff

By

août 26, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and inviting! The staff was knowledgeable and professional!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

août 09, 2020

Friendly and professional staff, clean rooms, free laundry and pet friendly. Great hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire