Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 446 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

446avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    335
  • 4 Étoiles
    69
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Review

By

décembre 20, 2020

club

Room was very quiet. This was my second stay in the past two years. I will stay again next year if the COVID-19 pandemic ends by then.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great management/staff. Well appointed hotel.

By

décembre 11, 2020

The management and staff are friendly, professional, and accomodating. The hotel is new and well-appointed. It's in a good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip

By

décembre 09, 2020

I recommend this hotel and I will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

made me feel like home staff was excellent everything was so good the cost

By

décembre 08, 2020

club

Everything was great I was greeted with a great smile took the time and explain everything to us for the first time I was very please with the service that I'm going back next week and stay the week end for pleasure for the warmers they made us feel and bring another couple with us. Thank You

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accommodating and comfortable.

By

décembre 03, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. There were not many other guests which I really liked. The staff was amazing even during these trying times! They were very accommodating with check in and out times. The room was very clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. The location was convenient as it was nearby major highways and the casino and outlet shops. The indoor heated pool was my favorite! As I mentioned earlier there weren't many guests so I had the pool to myself. The only downside was no breakfast was served (not even continental). Other than that I would highly recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't stay here!

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

Every non smoking room there was smoking of some sort. Extensive weed smoking and the hall smelled like smoke. There were loud parties going on in the room next to us until 4am. We called the front desk and was told it would be taken care of. The music stopped for 15 minutes 45 minutes after we called to complain. The music came back on and stayed on while they pounded on the wall to the beat of the music. When we checked out, another guest on the floor below us also complained. The person at the front desk said someone would be calling us. I've called myself and left a message with the manager and haven't received a call back. The absolute disregard from the staff from check in to check out is terrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

novembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Place is really nice, room has awesome layout. Price is worth it.
Walls seem a little too thin. Seems like i heard the room next and above me most of the day.
Will definitely go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We LOVE Candlewood Suites

By

novembre 12, 2020

This hotel feels luxurious on all counts, but has a price point that enables us to return again and again. Style of rooms is fresh and beautiful, with a cozy, large easy chair and plush sheets and quilts on the bed. The coffee maker and large fridge are awesome. We can have our own breakfast of fresh fruit and coffee in the comfortable room.
We always stop at this hotel on road trips from NYC to VA.

En savoir plus
Réduire

a great nights stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

this is a convenient location, has a safe feeling, plenty of parking and great accomodations. The staff was friendly and the size of the room was nice too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent sleep and Awesome service

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Candlewood suites is an excellent place to relax
in comfort, it’s clean and a respectful environment
The staff is very informative and it was a pleasure to be amongst a nice group of individuals

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding during pandemic

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Reluctantly we had to TRAVEL. A wedding during these trying times. Your staff was wonderful the room's were clean and what was expected from all guest was clearly posted and observed. We couldn't have asked for better service by all. Thanks to your entire Candlewood suites staff and team's
Your town of Bethlehem was absolutely beautiful. We're in laws now.... So we'll be back to visit as family!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and pleasant staff

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Pleasant staff and clean room. Kitchen and bath missing some items but expect that essentials would be stocked in the future. Shower nice but unable to reach gel from tub.

En savoir plus
Réduire