Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 414 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

414avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    279
  • 4 Étoiles
    79
  • 3 Étoiles
    23
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

NIce stay

By

août 03, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at Multiple Candlewood Suites and always enjoy them. Like the room layout, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So comfortable!

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

Best night stay in Bismarck. Love the beds, the bathrooms with a real working fan and bathtub! Friendly staff. Like a home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room. Desk available.

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

We enjoyed the Candlewood Suite room we stayed in. The lobby is not very large so we were concerned what the room size would be like. But, we were very pleased with the room. The only complaint was that the compressor in the refrigerator/freezer would kick in and stay on for a while before shutting off and it was very noisy. The cleaning crew did a good job in preparing the room -- very clean bedding and towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bismarck

By

juillet 08, 2020

Quiet room. Clean and well cared for room. Good selection of tv channels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

juin 18, 2020

Was pretty impressed with the hotel. Even though there was construction, didn't even know it was going on. Staff is very friendly room is clean. Overall a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

juin 16, 2020

platinumelite

They had limited rooms the door on mine malfunctioned they deducted so.e from rate but it's not a good practice to have doors that have to be forced clise

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Clean Hotel

By

juin 15, 2020

I travel a lot for work and have always been impressed with this location. Friendly staff and clean hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I like Stay bridge better.

By

juin 09, 2020

Missed my flight back home to Las Vegas, I was here on business for 3 days and stayed at Stay Bridge Bismark.
The Stay Bridge was the worst I've stayed in, I travel often and use Stay Bridge. The Stay Bridge was so bad I decided to book a room at this Candlewood, the front desk clerk was awesome. My only complaint is, the printer was not working in the business center, I needed to print paperwork and had to drive 10 minutes to get this done. The hotel is very outdated compared to Stay Bridge, but was clean and did the trick for my one day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large and clean rooms!

By

juin 08, 2020

club

the rooms have alot of space, the pillows are amazing, the bed is comfortable. The only thing I would change is the bath towels but overall this is an awesome hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always love Candlewood

By

juin 01, 2020

I usually travel with my adult son so I’m looking for space for both of us I love Candlewood as they have the bedroom suite plus the living room he has his space I have my space! Bismarck Candlewood was excellent very quiet very peaceful just what we needed in this hectic time

En savoir plus
Réduire

MY Stay

By

mai 10, 2020

Excellent service from staff!!
Very flexible on details!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing service

By

avril 30, 2020

club

Staff performed amazingly, everyone was pleasant and eager to help in any way needed from extra supplies to removing left laundry out the washers. Everyone went above ans beyond to ensure stay was amazing. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire