Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 477 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

477avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    320
  • 4 Étoiles
    89
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Great place!

By

novembre 25, 2020

Cyrus is one of the managers there and is awesome and always helpful! He takes pride in his work and always has a great attitude!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 20, 2020

I do not wish to give a review on this hotel, just not satisfactory for the price

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the soft beds

By

novembre 12, 2020

Like staying at this hotel and any time I am in the area I will stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and cleanliness but problems with rooms

By

novembre 01, 2020

Some rooms they need to make sure are in working order. The toilet keep running every once in a while off and on. The dish washer leaked then built up water that sate in the dishwasher and stunk badly. The tv in the corner of room made it hard to hook up roku to watch my own movies. The ice machine in freezer keep getting louder every day til u couldn't stand it anymore. You couldn't hear anyone talk. The staff was great but need to communicate better with each other. Like night shift with the morning/ day shift.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

octobre 20, 2020

Frankly you need to look into some of your staff going out to the parking lot smoking pot with one of your guests. It happened all 4 days I stayed there with my kids. Let alone I could smell it going into my room on the third floor. I know this because the lady that checked me in was sitting in a white truck in the back seat with another guest smoking weed. Also, Letting non-handicapped personal park in handicapped designated areas. Which I’m a handicapped person and couldn’t park in a designated area because of other guests that didn’t have placards or plates designating them handicap to park in those areas. Lastly when I did check in to my room there was a fist full of hair in the kitchen sink! The dishes were locked in the dishwasher that was broken and was very difficult to open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The only place I'll stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites are always clean, friendly, beautiful, comfortable, affordable, and safe. I've stayed at several Candlewoods in the midwest and this location was no different than the rest. Always excellent service and always great customer experience. I love staying at Candlewood Suites.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Great service and friendly staff very clean and comfortable rooms with indoor pool weight room and free laundry on site.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay for long weekend

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff (Cyrus) helping us to check-in. Always greets to us while we are in and out of the hotel. Room is comfortable and has what we expect for. Big desk with enough space to telework if needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bloomington Stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was fine. The beds in our room were terrible. Very uncomfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

Comfortable and spacious room. Front desk was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall wonderful

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

I enjoyed my overall stay. They allowed my dog which is a pitbull and they loved him. The room was roomy and clean. And well stocked and organized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good value with good amenities.

By

septembre 29, 2020

My only complaint is the mattress, they’re extremely firm. If you like sleeping on the floor or picnic table, you’ll be at home then.

En savoir plus
Réduire