Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 699 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

699avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    487
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Nice business Stay

By

mai 28, 2021

I'd stay again with no questions. Great little place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and great service.

By

mai 27, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and comfortable! The staff was friendly and helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Visit

By

mai 23, 2021

club

Just an overnight stay but nice place to stay close to shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

mai 15, 2021

We had never stayed at Candlewood hotels and after staying will always check it out first. The only problem we encountered was the elevator was not working when we arrived and we were put in a first floor room. We had requested a third (top)
Floor room. As soon as the elevator was repaired we were moved to the top floor. The Mall with several restaurants was across the street. We were very comfortable the 9 days we were there and would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel is now for the transient

By

mai 11, 2021

Travelers should note...this is for transient people and not really for a traveler, wanting a nice room to explore Boise. People yelling, congregating, dogs barking, filthy silverware and dishes...yucky

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

mai 01, 2021

club

Room was clean and provided conveniences in the room
whether you were just staying over night or had an extended stay. Rooms were clean quiet and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

our stay

By

avril 30, 2021

club

Nice room with comfortable beds. Clean, with good, in room, kitchen facilities. Only complaint about the room was the ice-maker in the fridge; I waited 4 hours for 6 ice cubes.
Front desk staff varied on wearing masks.
Overall a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 21, 2021

club

Staff very friendly with great service. Hotel is at a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

avril 09, 2021

club

Good except for hot water system going down on our first day. Staff informed us and it was repaired that night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 31, 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful to anything. They have a nice laundry and gym. I love how they offer inexpensive food to purchase and even have bikes to use for outdoor ride.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

mars 26, 2021

Loved the room except for the bed. Mattress needs to be replaced!! Comfortable for a couple with room to move. Quiet even though there is busy road is outside the window. Close to the mall and yummy restaurants. Kitchen was great and stocked with dishes, silverware and pans.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Towne Center

By

mars 22, 2021

club

Good clean suites. Does not include a breakfast but IHOP close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire