Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 558 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

558avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    338
  • 4 Étoiles
    114
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Great value

By

juin 23, 2022

Great for business trips, rest stop during travel, and large rooms for long family stays, had a very flexible check in. Was able to do early check in, and was award points after recognition as a member.

En savoir plus
Réduire

mikenemmy

By

juin 20, 2022

platinumelite

I stay here twice a year, once on my way south in the fall and again when I return north in the spring, good location, spacious rooms, friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks!

By

juin 04, 2022

Excellent staff on all levels: management, supervisors, front desk, housekeeping and maintenance for customer service, location, and flexibility, thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

fantastic staff

By

mai 27, 2022

I keep saying it - all the staff operating this hotel are fantastic. The building is run down and the wifi is weak, but the staff make the difference. Invest in keeping those people!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 16, 2022

Always a great, relaxing stay. Awesome, attentive staff. Really clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent bed, very comfortable accomodations

By

mai 03, 2022

The associate Carolyn (I think that was her name) was so helpful, cheerful and accommodating. She gave great suggestions about things to do with children in the area of my stay. I will certainly be back again!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Affordable option with great amenities

By

mai 01, 2022

This Candlewood location offered a great rate with flexible options for my stay. I felt as though my needs were met and the staff cared about my experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome people

By

avril 28, 2022

I recommend this hotel as it is pet friendly and the Staff is even more welcoming

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirtty Room

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

dirty room, tobacco sm oke smell, no coffee cups no breakfast available. Desk clerk was excellent.

I checked in abput 10 pm on a Friday night and had been traveling for some time and didn't fell like going throught the hassle of changing rooms and moving luggage so I put up with the dirty room for the night, The bed was good and the tv was fine as was the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and had friendly staff. I had no issues what so ever.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Used points but….

By

décembre 06, 2021

Stay was great!

I wish the $28 accommodation fee would have been made more conspicuous. I thought using points was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

They do everything in their hand to try to help fix my reservation problems. Amazing people that work here. And room service is phenomenal

En savoir plus
Réduire