Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 483 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

483avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    301
  • 4 Étoiles
    99
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Great place to stay

By

novembre 15, 2020

I've been staying at this property for a long time. The staff will take care of any concerns you might have. Some furniture needs to be replaced in some rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

Can't complain at all.. had a wonderful time i recomend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and affordable room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Rooms need a deep cleaning. They do not feel sanitized. I had food or other stains next to my bed. Water stains over all the lamp shades. Fan in the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. The store at the hotel was very over priced. I expect to pay more in a hotel but not the prices there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bordentown candlewood suites

By

novembre 01, 2020

not impressed. have been to better candlewoods. would recommend a different hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly, caring staff

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Staff greeted me as I walked in and made me feel at home. All Covid procedures were followed, will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

It was an excellent stay and very comfortable like home to me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very upset

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

I rather not post a review due to my experience. I’m hoping this was just random luck, but I was not happy with my stay. if I’m contacted by corporate, I will speak with them regard my stay and share my photos.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing amenities and accommodating hotel staff

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

My stay at Candlewood Suites was great. Accommodating staff, suite was clean and nice amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel and stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room sparkling clean!

By

octobre 22, 2020

Stay safe and comfortable. Eventhoug I checked in late morning staff was rushing me to leave. It was on ly 5 minute after 11 am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great family hotel

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

I travel often, and my wife and daughter are always in tow. Of all the properties we have stayed at, in all the price ranges this is my personal favorite one. The staff is always very friendly, the rooms are always clean, and the price is fantastic. If you are searching for a hotel in the area I strongly suggest that you take the extra 5 mins drive from the main drag of hotels and give Candlewood a chance. You will not be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mattress

By

septembre 18, 2020

The mattress as always the best
The pillows was superb!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

septembre 04, 2020

club

Great service. Open the pool, limit patrons, take water filter breaks,

En savoir plus
Réduire