Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1176 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1176avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    740
  • 4 Étoiles
    272
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

Overall nice visit

By

mai 26, 2020

club

The lobby area and hallways seem a little dated but inside the rooms it was very nice! We enjoyed our visit overall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed but.

By

mai 25, 2020

club

Bad odor when I first arrive, very comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Complete kitchen with all I need to cook, outside grill very nice and very secure place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Repeat visitor, this is my home away from home

By

mai 17, 2020

club

This is probably my 5th stay at this location. Consistent value and quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

mai 08, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The front desk even called my room to check if everything was ok. I

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was good room was clean at a good price.

By

mai 08, 2020

Social Distancing was Good, Good plan in-place with front desk and vending machines.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 07, 2020

club

Excellent staff and rooms. Well worth the value and made everyone feel as if they were doing everything necessary for Covid-19 procedures while not infringing on people’s values.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a great value and wonderful experience

By

avril 21, 2020

I stay at Candlewood regularly for work travels. The rooms are always neat and clean, a great value, and the staff is friendly and accommodating

En savoir plus
Réduire

親切で的確なサービス

By

avril 12, 2020

club

全米でコロナウィルスが感染を広げる難しい環境の中、私の要求に的確に対応してくれた
非常に過ごしやすい日々であった

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best in Class

By

avril 11, 2020

platinumelite

This is what the Candlewood Suites in Brentwood should be named.

Great area, comfortable, clean , great offIce work area in the room, Brand new furniture, quiet slept well

Now the Staff led by David Bixby....they are the best!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

avril 11, 2020

I was in the area due to my pet having surgery at one of the local vet hospitals. I was happy to find such a great place to stay that allowed pets.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional Property

By

avril 08, 2020

club

Highly recommend this property. The only things missing would be breakfast and a pool. That would only raise the prices so not a dealbreaker. Excellent location for my work and the staff is exceptional. Danny runs a tight ship and it shows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location, home away from home.

By

mars 21, 2020

The grounds were clean and tidy. The room had everything we needed. The location was not too far from downtown Nashville, but far enough to have a relaxing evening inside. Great experience all-around. My only complaint it the outlets by the bed were so close to the bed frame that I couldn’t get me phone charger to plug in to it.

En savoir plus
Réduire