Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 648 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

648avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    424
  • 4 Étoiles
    111
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Great stay...Excellent Price

By

août 12, 2020

Great rooms for a great price. The staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel experience

By

août 05, 2020

club

Great really enjoyed the whole experience will most definitely be back and recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just a few words

By

juillet 29, 2020

It’s was an alright stay, we are currently still here... the main problem we’ve had was they kept messing up financially they got it fixed easily but when you get a refund, it takes a few days... so I suggested to mrs Cindy that even if they order a refund they should still call and tell people hey we took too much we’ve already got it fixed and your refund is on your way sorry about that, because like I explained to her nobody rich stays in a hotel or at least I wouldn’t think they would we all live either paycheck to paycheck or weekly and have a budget so therefore when they mess up- and hey I get it we’re all human- but they should notify the party immediately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location!!

By

juillet 28, 2020

The staff is awesome and this is located to be anywhere in minutes (provided people drive the speed limit, at least). Great property!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juillet 23, 2020

The hotel was just off the hi way and restaurants were close.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Solid room, terrible wifi

By

juillet 23, 2020

club

Problems with wifi persisted for the 3 weeks we were there. Staff was responsive, but it was apparent the company was not willing to upgrade it. It worked ok during off peak hours but was terrible during 3pm-11pm times. Hallways were fairly dirty and pool was not managed very well. General manager and cleaning crew manager very friendly and responsive. It just seems like the company doesn't support the staff in giving them the tools for success.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent room and service

By

juillet 20, 2020

Everything was excellent the management and staff are very friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and great service

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

The staff was great the rooms were great enjoyed the amenities would highly recommend it to all my friendsThe only complaint what is the noise from the people above they keep stopping on the floor and running

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 14, 2020

club

everything was great and comfortable, will stay there every time i come to town

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality stay

By

juillet 08, 2020

Roomy room and comfy bed. Would recommend.to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

juillet 04, 2020

Stayed for a tournament. Convenient location to Shawnee Sports park. Great having a kitchenette with full refrigerator/feeezer.
The cupboard was stocked with essentials.
Friendly staff and clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jbudd

By

juin 25, 2020

Overall I think for the price this hotel it's probably one of the nicest one of them in the state of Missouri the rooms is really nice and I thought I heard this man

En savoir plus
Réduire