Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.6

en fonction de 468 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

468avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    345
  • 4 Étoiles
    86
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Excellent Experience

By

03 noviembre 2020

The Candlewood Suites is a great place to stay with your pups. Everyone on staff was so friendly and check in was a breeze. The cupboard store offered snacks and laundry soap (for their FREE laundry) at very reasonable prices. The gym offers several machines and free weights for a great workout. The dog relief area always had bags stocked but it is away from the hotel in a kinda dark area but it served the purpose. I would definitely stay here again and give this property an A rating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff if great happy all the time. Willing to help best they can.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest service was on point

By

02 noviembre 2020

Anytime I needed help with any travel needs extending my room even direct billing from the top to the bottom this hotels staff was amazing and thank you guys for everything you do... Keep up the good work ✌️

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great job

By

31 octubre 2020

Was a great place to stay with friendly staff! Clean rooms, clean gym. Wish the room a had an oven!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

09 octubre 2020

club

The service was good and we were very comfortable. The hotel was close to everything we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok Room, Good Staff

By

06 octubre 2020

We checked in around 9pm and left around 4:30am so not too much interaction at this hotel. Arriving, we noticed all the staff obeying Covid protocols which is great considering the overall state acts like it's a hoax. I'm not a huge fan of Candlewood Suites (it's my 2nd least favorite IHG hotel) but this was a decent stay. The showers could be revamped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and staff !

By

05 octubre 2020

Everything went well and nice clean location with great staff !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

04 octubre 2020

The desk clerk was friendly and made checking in a breeze. The free 24 hour coffee was great and much appreciated. All the facilities were clean and well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Road Trip

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Traveled from Las Vegas to Mount Rushmore, Yellowstone NP and the Grand Tetons.. the room was comfortable, clean and roomy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff, great night of sleep!

By

30 septiembre 2020

clean, quiet, very nice room setup. we were in town for a funeral and it was very nice not to hear others thru the walls. liked the kitchen set up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here.

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

If you need to stay in Casper,WY, you need to stay at Candlewood. Large clean rooms with kitchenettes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, would stay again

By

29 septiembre 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. Couldn’t hear noise from other rooms, comfortable beds, kitchenette.
The only improvements to be made would be cleaner rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire