Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 413 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

413avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    334
  • 4 Étoiles
    46
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Very clean rooms and beds very comfortable

By

août 09, 2020

club

I would really recommend anyone who wants a room at great prices to come here the front desk staff is awesome (night shift) the bathroom was nice and clean you have everything you need in the room and a nice full kitchen it’s awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

août 03, 2020

club

The staff were all very friendly and seemed to enjoy working there. The room was very clean and spacious. Full size refrigerator was great to have available along with the stove. .

The bathroom vanity had some scratches in it but a little sanding and stain/paint would remedy.
Only wish they offered breakfast.

On the whole if we are ever in the area again we would book a room there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Review

By

août 03, 2020

Overall I am quite pleased with my stay. I am an OTR truck driver and my son is in the Navy stationed at the NAS. I get to see him every 6 months or so when he is not deployed. This hotel is located close to where my son and his wife live. I will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The room was a great place to stay.

By

juillet 26, 2020

platinumelite

I love the suite concept. Great kitchen. I loved the details, micro popcorn.!
I would say that they should leave the ice makers on as there is no place to get ice when you arrive, you have to turn it on and wait.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The perfect visit

By

juillet 21, 2020

Experience from arrival until departure wonderfulStaff very friendly and attentive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

juillet 21, 2020

Excellent service and quality. Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend it to others

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 21, 2020

Great service comfortable bed’s rooms were clean staff was very friendly and the fact that they knew me by name was a plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and comfortable bed.

By

juillet 20, 2020

Our overall stay was good. Our suite was a perfect size for a family of four. Nice kitchen area. Just needed an extra chair.
Nice and clean loved that it had a grill on the side which was awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simple things

By

juillet 18, 2020

club

This hotel was a last minute find. I was surprised to see that it was an efficiency room when we arrived which was perfect because we were traveling with some perishable food which needed refrigeration. There was a freezer right in the room.
Hotel was easy to find with convenient food options near by. Front desk staff was very welcoming. We only missed using the pool but that cannot be helped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible service

By

juillet 16, 2020

False accusations and unsanitary. Staff was unprofessional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

The location was great I was within 20-30 minutes away from shopping,beaches,restaurants,etc. Staff was friendly and inviting. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous

By

juillet 14, 2020

platinumelite

Found the Suites' amenities: Cupboard, Bed, Bathroom, Gym and Kitchen, etc. quite acceptable as expected. The only thing that was a small nuisance was that the in room coffee maker did not work. No worries though, 7-11 is a short walk across the parking lot.
The few staff members that we had occasion to speak with were friendly and helpful.
Overall a nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire