Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 763 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

763avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    510
  • 4 Étoiles
    147
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Worked for a night but not ideal for our family

By

janvier 12, 2021

Hotel staff was excellent. The room was in good condition for being an older hotel. We were not aware of the unavailability of cribs or pack n plays, so that was a large issue. This is the primary reason we would not be back to this hotel. The beds were fantastic though. We travel frequently, and they compete with the best truly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

review

By

janvier 11, 2021

all was great only issue was loud people above my room. Need to stock pantry with more beverages

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indiana

By

janvier 11, 2021

I was disappointed that there was trash on the floor in the room. There was no house keeping at night and the elevator was dirty, fllorrs were dirty. Due to my disappointment i will be staying at a different property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Great service

By

janvier 10, 2021

platinumelite

Made sure my room was available. Honored my platinum elite membership and allowed me to upgrade my room with no hassle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

29DEC2020 Visit

By

janvier 03, 2021

club

This is an old, worn out hotel. The place has stained carpet, stained bed sheets and worn out furniture. The bathroom was dirty, the TV remote did not work and the toilet seat was broken. I will not stay here again and will choose another option. This Candlewood Suites is the type that will give the others a bad name.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value.

By

décembre 29, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the hotel as a whole was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

décembre 28, 2020

Great staff. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Clean. Great value for your money. Like being at home. Here on business, staff always takes care of my needs. Thank you staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean comfortable suites

By

décembre 18, 2020

club

I had a pleasant one night stay in a bedroom king suite. The reception was very friendly and they helped me with linens for the sofa bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Second home temporarily

By

décembre 12, 2020

Had to stay here for about ten weeks. They made me feel at home. I stayed a few nights longer than I planned because I was ready to go home yet
They are also very pet friendly. Everyone loved my dog.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

décembre 06, 2020

club

Very comfortable and very efficient staff we stayed because as a truck driver I drive at night and it’s a great place to sleep during the day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Carpet in room

By

décembre 06, 2020

This was not as good of an experience this time as it has been in the past. The carpet in the room looked filthy and needed to be cleaned.
Also, being placed by the elevator was not pleasant at all.
I was really disappointed this time after having bragged to my husband what a nice place it has been for me to stay while visiting family. This was his first time staying here and needless to say, he was also disappointed. We will not be staying in this hotel again on our next visit to Clarksville, IN.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

This is a barebones hotel that provides a clean and comfortable stay for a reasonable price.

En savoir plus
Réduire