Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 582 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

582avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    329
  • 4 Étoiles
    110
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

TRAVEL NURSE

By

avril 21, 2022

I am a travel nurse. The front desk staff were all amazing and kind and super helpful! The room was fine, clean and the kitchen was great. I had an unbelieveably LOUD neighbor across the hall and that was a bummer. Being a night shift nurse, loud people during the day is frustrating. But overall, it was an enjoyable stay and no issues. Everything I needed for a long enjoyable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Candlewood experience

By

décembre 17, 2021

Great hotel rooms are equivalent to most vacation condos.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travel nurse

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

Excellent staff. Did not use housekeeping because I was a nightshift nurse and slept during the day. Front desk staff always helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible

By

décembre 08, 2021

There was hair all over the bed when I pulled back the sheets and there was hair all over the bathroom. The couch was very dirty and had stains all over the pillows

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super polite staff; accommodations not so great

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

The staff was all super nice and accommodating, but the place and room were not.
The rooms are average at best, the water runs brown sometimes and the atmosphere here was not always comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for long stays

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff was accommodating and there were no real issues with hotel. Little older of hotel but still decent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

novembre 18, 2021

Great friendly staff.room was nice and quiet. Loved being on the first floor. Bed was comfortable. Love the free washer and dryer use and gym

En savoir plus
Réduire

Chief of New International Change Security

By

novembre 03, 2021

Over all stay was a great time, I enjoy my stay at the hotel, I appreciate your hospitality and staff that welcome me with open arms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trains trains trains

By

octobre 31, 2021

Staff was great, room was great, if this hotel wasn't right next to busy railroad tracks I would have scored it much higher.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Train Station

By

octobre 30, 2021

club

Don't expect to get any sleep, there are train tracks located right behind hotel and they constantly run through there several times through the night and early morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very polite and kind staff

By

octobre 29, 2021

club

Enjoyed the bed, the conversations with the staff, and the convenience of the location, close to everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peace

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

You have comfortable beds and spacious rooms and the hotel is 3 miles away from my work place.

En savoir plus
Réduire