Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 628 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

628avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    479
  • 4 Étoiles
    90
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Great Service

By

novembre 04, 2020

Great Hotel wonderful staff!! Great location and very reasonable pricing..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrs.

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Great Stay and excellent staff and rooms. I had a really good night and the bed was very comfortable. I really like the fact that there are so many restaurants and stores around the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

My third visit!

By

octobre 25, 2020

This is my third stay here at Candlewood Suites Whittlesey Columbus GA. I can’t say enough great things about this place and the staff. Feels like home and I recommend them every chance I get.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good all-round stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

No complaints about this hotel. Comfortable, quiet and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

I had absolutely no issues with this hotel my room was clean and tidy. This hotel is located in great area with everything at your fingertips.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A home away from home

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

I really enjoyed myself at the candle wood suites the hotel staff was great and friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anybody

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost home

By

septembre 27, 2020

Staying @Candlewood Suites on regular basis at least a week every month for a year now and I been enjoying my stay with the help of Friendly and very professional staff I definitely recommend this place to everyone who is on a business trip like me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Great stay it was comfortable and the employees were nice and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and willing to help. I changed my reservation twice and the staff is very patient. The location is great and pretty quite even there are commercial areas around the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff are friendly

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

It is very easy to communicate with the staff..I changed my reservation twice and the staff is very patient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Slice of Travel Heaven

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

After a 6 hour trip, checking in was a breeze with all the safety measures already in place. Customer Service was very polite and engaging. Also, it was very quiet which is a plus coming off the road...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing stay, convenient hotel location.

By

août 19, 2020

Comfortable stay in a reasonably priced apartment like hotel. Would recommend for any stay in this location

En savoir plus
Réduire