Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 720 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

720avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    512
  • 4 Étoiles
    131
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Candlewood Suites

By

novembre 16, 2020

This hotel has clean rooms and friendly staff. However, the area the hotel is in has a high amount of car break ins. Just something to consider.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel with Friendly Helpful Staff

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Overall a great place to stay. No complaints! This review is extra though wanting me to type more!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and the drive to our activities was very close. The hotel is a little outdated and there is no ice machines except for the one in the room refrigerator which was not very efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellant staff

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

IHG properties generally almost always have high quality staff and rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Caring Staff and Customer Service focus

By

octobre 08, 2020

The hotel is very clean, atmosphere relaxing and the staff wonderful. I didn’t appreciate the behavior of the drunken guests fixated on my BMW and wanting to be with me in my room. I was very uncomfortable and locked myself in the room for the night fearing they would become more aggressive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

rating for hotel

By

octobre 06, 2020

Nice hotel. Good accommodations in room. Hotel clean. During covid should be clean every other day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst IHG experience ever!!!!

By

octobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

I checked into this hotel because I needed a place to stay until I am able to close on my house. Upon check-in, the room that I stayed in had damp carpet, smelled like mold and mildew and caused me to have breathing problems the following morning. I made management aware of the issues and told them that I was going to find a room at another hotel and they still charged me for a two night stay. I only actually stayed one horrible night which triggered an asthma attack so I should've been refunded all charges. I reached out to the general manager, Sabrina, but she refused to return my calls. I have been an IHG platinum member since 2008 but obviously the membership has no bearing on how you will be treated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very economical

By

septembre 30, 2020

I was very pleased with the service if the staff and their professionalism. I would definitely recommend the hotel and I will be making more stays

En savoir plus
Réduire

Traveler

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Had an issue with the air conditioner unit. Not the best location in town but vehicle was safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very nice stay

By

septembre 02, 2020

The staff really makes this property pop. Very friendly and attentive. I will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again

By

août 30, 2020

Great hotel for extended overnight stays. Checking in was easy and quick. The parking lot was nice and was a safe location for my vehicle. There are free washer and dryers which work well. Overall my extended stay here was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great place close to post

By

août 28, 2020

club

The place is nice and close to military post and perfect for work commuters..

En savoir plus
Réduire