Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 426 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

426avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    278
  • 4 Étoiles
    81
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Loud Noise

By

octobre 23, 2020

If they replace or fix refrigerator then it would be 5 stars. The compressor sounds like its on last leg.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Very comfortable room, clean and roomy. Staff very friendly. Only thing the hotel could do better is have a breakfast bar, even if it’s just muffins, breakfast bars, and cereal. I stay in many hotels and can’t remember the last time one that didn’t offer breakfast. It’s expected ! Everything else was great !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay.

By

octobre 13, 2020

Visited family in area. Slept well and breakfast options close by. Zero complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Conway stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

A great place to spend the night on the way to anywhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, great staff.

By

octobre 06, 2020

Comfortable bedding, great amenities, attentive staff. We will back. Thank you for making our stay easy tans hassle free.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well done

By

octobre 06, 2020

Not a bad stay. Very comfortable. Other than the tub and toilet not draining properly, everything was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and convenient

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Recently stayed 5 nights at the Candlewood in Conway. It was very clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Finding it is a little tricky, as it looks like you are turning into the other hotel in front, so I drove past it upon arrival. My room was quiet and very comfortable and I really enjoyed my stay.

My only complaint, and this is not aimed at Candlewood Conway, but at IHG in general, is that it is so difficult to make reservations online if you are using points for a night or two and paying for a night or two. On this trip I had to make 3 separate reservations, as I was using my free Chase night for one, points for 2, and paying for 2. Therefore, staff calls me around 11:30 the second day asking if I have checked out. So I have to explain about the 3 reservations, etc. It is confusing when making the reservations online as well. Last time, I accidentally reserved two different room types, which caused confusion when I checked in. Again, this is not the fault of any particular hotel, but of IHG. Just needed to voice my opinion. It should not be so difficult to make these kinds of reservations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet, Peaceful and Relaxing

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Had a great experience! Enjoyed seeing our Granddaughter and Daughter. Good location, clean room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Everything went smooth! Had no issues Checking in Or checking out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

août 19, 2020

club

Overall a great place to stay
Recommend hotel to other employees
Will return when in the area again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

août 16, 2020

The hotel was ok, but safe. The bed was hard, I overall it was on the older side. I wished I would have paid closer attention that they didn’t serve any breakfast. For the price I could have went to another IHG brand that did have breakfast.

I will say it was clean and the staff was very kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful night

By

août 12, 2020

I had a busy day at work and a bit of a drive to the hotel, add a 45 lb puppy to that and you've got a recipe for disaster, but as soon as I walked thru the doors of the hotel, William pleasantly greeted me with his welcoming smile and I relaxed knowing I'm in good hands now. I was quickly checked into my room and the staff assured I had anything I needed. Upon entering my room I was able to finally set my things down, I turned on the TV for a minute to drown out the thoughts of the day and I laid on the plush comforting bed and my world stopped spinning if only for a moment i was very calm and stress-free! I couldn't rest for long because I had plans for the evening! The bathroom was clean, the shower was refreshing and I had everything I needed provided in the room, full shampoo and conditioner and body wash bottles, and fresh towels. Those may seem like obvious necessities for a hotel stay, but a constant traveler as myself has come to appreciate not having to call the front desk and ask for these things or even having to pay extra for such things. After a wonderful evening of fine dining and drinks with an old friend of mine, I returned to the room to find my furry companion fast asleep, I crawled into my king size bed and fell asleep within minutes, feeling safe and worry free. I woke feeling very well rested, I was able to sleep peacefully and undisturbed and the heavy curtains allowed the room to stay darker allowing me the rare occasion to sleep past 7am! Very appreciated and much needed!! I was very satisfied with my stay as usual it went off without a hitch as we say.

En savoir plus
Réduire