Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 508 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

508avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    333
  • 4 Étoiles
    89
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Great staff and nice rooms

By

mai 17, 2022

Visited for my daughters graduation from Hendrix. Very close to everything in Conway and great service and facilities. Could not have had a better stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stay

By

décembre 14, 2021

Working out of town in a comfortable room and hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

working

By

décembre 11, 2021

club

Good service, great staff. Need to update the furniture and mattress. More dishes in rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

quiet comfortable and a gracious staff

By

novembre 24, 2021

very clean too. Stayed here while visiting family. Great stay.
Convenient to starbucks is a plus - even with the free coffee!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy bed

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was decent. I enjoyed the soft beds, and somewhat noise free.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

We were only here for one evening. The location was great. I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Default Would Stay Again!!

By

novembre 09, 2021

The staff checking me in and out were very professional and friendly!! They made sure that I had a great experience and stay at this establishment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No breakfast and smelly rooms

By

octobre 26, 2021

this is an extended stay, not a hotel, which I found out at check have stayed at several of these and considered them nice hotels so I felt good about the price and the fact that it had good reviews even though a local suggested other hotels. First: this is an extended stay, not a hotel, which I found out at check in. Second: The lobby is small and outdated, felt like a Motel. The room is large and outdated. Third: The room smelled and like pets had been in there a lot. Couch was broken, ice maker in fridge is extremely loud, bathtub was cracked. On the plus side, room was large, bed was comfy, had nice kitchen area, great water pressure in shower with large toiletries.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wish my stay would've been better

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

CON: Watch out for extra charges and housekeeping services;

PRO: they have free washer and dryer access

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

Great hotel, will definitely stay again when in town. Very professional staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, and kitchen stocked with everything I needed to make my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the Kitchen!

By

octobre 12, 2021

platinumelite

I love being able to cook. I've been traveling to Conway for nearly a decade and never knew this little gem existed! I'm a little bummed I just now discovered it, but better late than never.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

octobre 09, 2021

We were trying to find a room while traveling to Conway. I called the hotel there and was told there was a room. I believe it was Derek I talked to and he told me not to worry about paying over the phone he would hold the room and take my payment when we got there. (we were only like 30 minutes away) I thought it was really nice of him to do that. After driving for 12 hours, it was nice to relax in a comfortable bed in a clean room. The people at the front desk were really nice and friendly. The only thing I'd say is this....if you are going to provide hand sanitizer stations keep them full. Thank you for the great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire