Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 469 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

469avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    396
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Best in Craig

By

décembre 05, 2020

Wonderful staff, clean, quiet, comfortable rooms, lots of parking, easy access to highway

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extremely clean and great staff

By

novembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Of all the IHG Group motels I've stayed in, this one is by far the cleanest. I have coworkers that have said the same. The staff is great! All are friendly and eager to accommodate you. I stay at this motel several times each month and the same cleanliness and friendly staff is always apparent. Great Hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best in Craig.

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Elk camp five years in a row. We will be back in 2021.Thanks, now help me find the elk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ms

By

novembre 21, 2020

Staff that’s you like family, clean comfortable . Will definitely recommend this location. The back yard bbqs are definitely a great addition

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites Craig Colorado

By

novembre 18, 2020

We have stayed at Candlewood Suites in Craig, Colorado, for the last five years during our deer hunting trip to Colorado. The suites are well equipped to where we can prepare our on own meals without going out to eat. The staff is very responsive and care of the facility is top notch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

2020 stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

Awesome staff and very clean facilities. The cupboard was nicely stocked and reasonably priced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

I was impressed with the Hotel and my room. Was my first stay at Candlewood and I look forward to staying again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you again

By

novembre 03, 2020

Our experience is the same each year. Mona is awesome as a manager and the rest of her staff are great. As a member of the annual orange army I love the fact that we have a place this friendly and accommodating to rely on. Thank you so much and see you next fall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Complaints

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Great place! Clean. Amazingly helpful and friendly staff. Went way over and above to help me out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok I guess

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean however the walls and ceiling were paper thin. I could hear conversations both up stairs and a couple of rooms down. We cut our stay short after many night of waking up all through the night (due to noise) The bed was great however all the noise was not. At one point 2 kids ran down the hall I heard them the entire length of the building I am not sure how that happens when you are on the first floor it just echoed like crazy. The staff were fine and the hotel was clean but they could have used some insulation in the building to make some sort of sound dampening. I am not a light sleeper I spend a third of my time in a fire house so I am used to some noise but this was ridiculous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 20, 2020

Mona and Kim are the best. Always welcoming! I am always happy to stay at this location when I come to Craig for work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, friendly staff.

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The staff was super when we pulled in to Craig late at night. Room was large and had all necessary items for prepping our on the road meals.

En savoir plus
Réduire