Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 599 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

599avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    341
  • 4 Étoiles
    129
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Great facilities and comfortable

By

novembre 23, 2020

Very comfortable clean room
Great location
Quiet and safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two day pit stop

By

novembre 17, 2020

Days I was at Hotel did not have very many other guests which was nice. No complaints about anything from me on this review :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better than sleeping in the car

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

This is the second IHG hotel I've stayed in recently that was a major disappointment. I only booked it because of the promotions offered - I won't stay here again.
My issues: When I arrived there was no luggage rack available. Front desk clerk reported that there was only 1 for the entire hotel, and the previous guest had taken it - he wasn't interested in helping me find it - I went to every floor - no luck. I made 4 trips to my car and up to my room on the 4th floor to bring in my luggage and groceries. I called customer care to report this, they contacted management and I was told via a phone call to my guest that they couldn't help me - I was never contacted directly.
The "fully equipped" kitchen had exactly 1 spoon, no kitchen linens, and no sink stopper. I was eventually given 2 spoons and went to the desk for kitchen towels/dishcloth.
The outlets for electrical appliances were very difficult - they have some kind of a stopper that makes plugging anything in almost impossible. I went to the front desk to ask about this - the clerk said "yeah, they're weird".
The bathroom ceiling was peeling paint. The tub was chipped. The tub didn't drain correctly - I reported this and someone came to "fix" it - but it was no better afterward.
The gym isn't open.
The hotel is difficult to access unless you come in from Peach street - there is only one entrance, and getting to it from any other place is very round-about.

Despite having status and having stayed in a number of IHG hotels, I can't seem to get my hotel receipt emailed to me.

I will say that housekeeping was super helpful - anything that we asked a housekeeper for, they were happy to provide. Only bright spot in my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

Great place to stay! They allow pets, have a nice cupboard for shopping. They are doing a great job following guidelines for Covid-19. The location of the hotel is perfect, staff are very helpful. Will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amateur Staff

By

novembre 01, 2020

I was traveling for Government, 3 separate people I dealt with could not correct my bill to remove state tax as required by Federal Gov. I will end up paying the state taxes out of my own pocket because of the failure of the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Seems Tired

By

octobre 30, 2020

Seemed like new owners took over. Not much of a cleaning staff. Kitchen had issues. Very uncomfortable seating area. One lounge chair for two people. overpriced for quality. Good luck finding the entrance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brisk

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

I have visited this Hotel for the past 3 years on business and each time I go it gets worse.. I always felt like i was welcomed but now the last 3 times I never have received welcome points and the rooms are very worn. I visit Holiday Inn Express I never have problems with those Hotels. I'll probably start to use Marriot Hotels when I go to Erie Pa.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Didn’t feel staff took any measures to protect during Covid

By

octobre 03, 2020

There were some plus sides. We got to check in early and the room was made and looked good on the surface. Had a real issue that none of the staff, especially at the desk, ever wore a mask. There are plenty of signs indicating people need to wear them but that apparently was just for guests and not workers. Also found a half used bottle of lotion in the bathroom and a used wash cloth on top of the shower. I’d pick another IHG property when staying in Erie PA this place isn’t managed well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Problems / Compliments

By

septembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

When we arrived there were no carts for our luggage - we were told they were being fixed (all carts at the same time...?). Went to take a shower - no wash clothes - no shower gel - no conditioner - thankfully I was with my husband and he got me a wash cloth. Asked for replacements was given a bottle that said shampoo - the girls at the desk said they ran out of bottles and it was actually shower gel - I checked and it was the exact same as the bottle in our bathroom marked shampoo so pretty sure it was shampoo - thankfully we bring a small bar of soap with us just in case. The bathroom was not cleaned properly - there was still a salon pas label by the toilet and the bottom of the toilet didn't look like it was cleaned in months. There were no tags for the door to let staff know there was a dog in the room and a woman came to clean our room as she thought we were checking out and she was scared to death. We used the stove once - then it just stopped working - we did not report this as it was our last night there. The AC was ALL or none - had to keep the temp at 60 degrees (which was too cold) or you got no AC at all. Light over the desk/table did not work. There was a young man at the desk and he was very nice very professional and very helpful. The rooms are put together well - equipped with all necessities but needs to work on their issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible!

By

septembre 21, 2020

There was no soap. Front desk said they were short on soap. Went to take a shower and no shower gel. Front desk said don't know how to refill that , have to wait for housekeeping to come in tomorrow. There was hair in the shower. Very little toilet paper. Went to turn on light next to bed and there was no light bulb. Can't believe that someone would think this room was ready for check in. Have stayed here before and it was fine. Don't know what happened!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

septembre 17, 2020

Was in town for a wedding ad we enjoyed our stay very much. Actually extended our stay for the long weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood suits Erie pa

By

septembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Nice new hotel check in was fast and easy. Rooms where nice and big clean. How ever I didn’t have any silverware or a phone in my room, and when I told the guy at the front desk he only brought me silverware but other than that is a nice hotel would be nice if they had a place to drive under to unload and load your luggage I had to load in the pouring rain.

En savoir plus
Réduire