Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 764 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

764avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    594
  • 4 Étoiles
    118
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Wonderful Birthday Stay with Aurora Viewing Second NIght

By

février 06, 2023

First time visit to Fairbanks that coincided with my Birthday. Was given an upgrade and my preferences were met. Smart staff at the front desk recognized my loyalty to the brand as well as provided an accurate spot for viewing the Northern Lights and sure enough, within 36 hours we were able to bear witness to the magnificent rivers of light in the sky.

The hotel is centrally located for the usual local excursions.. Ample parking during our visit.
I hope to return next year and stay several days or even a week.

The gym is perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience very private and relaxing

By

février 03, 2023

I had a family members to stay out in Fairbanks with but they ended up catching the flu so for the sake of my job and myself I just stayed at this really nice hotel affordable was able to do my laundry watched some good shows and relaxed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet & comfortable

By

janvier 31, 2023

This will sound like a fake review, but we really loved the place. Four stories, lots of guests, but we felt as if we were there by ourselves. So quiet! Amazing soundproofing.
The bed was very comfy. We're going to get one like it next time we mattress shop. The whole suite was comfortable and homey for the month we stayed. We were pretty happy with it. It was nice to be able to cook for ourselves.
Allowing our pets made the stay possible. They had a nice dog walk area.
Shower was great, nice pressure & lots of hot water.
The gym was nice, equipment all looked new & well maintained.
The little 'shop' was cute and handy, especially 24/7 coffee.
The only problem we gad was laundry. The washers would stop for no reason. We had to keep checking on them. But, the staff was always quick to get them running again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

janvier 29, 2023

I loved staying here. The room was very clean. The units were well constructed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant quiet spacious accomodation

By

janvier 29, 2023

First visit to Fairbanks that overlapped with my birthday and was very pleased to have received am upgrade. Top floor as preferred with a spacious warm room. Reception was most helpful with recommending where to view the Aurora Borealis and indeed on our second night we were able to view the stunning rivers of light in the sky. Hotel is perfectly located for the usual excursions. We extended another night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very convenient

By

janvier 28, 2023

I loved the transportation to the airport at no additional charge. The kitchen in the room was nice as well as the snacks they provided. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very convenient location

By

janvier 11, 2023

We stared on new years eve. We arrived 30 min prior but were able to check in. I was worried about the engine start of my rental car but the lady at the front kindly explained how to use heater ti start the car.
Room had kitchen snd a big refrigerator so you can actually stay fir long time. Supermarket was located 3 min drive and 5 min drive to downtown so it was convenient for us.
Bed was clean and comfortable snd most importantly, it was nice and warm when it was -14 outside! I will definitely stay there again for next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Punches above weight

By

janvier 09, 2023

The building and rooms were in excellent condition.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Rooms, Great Staff

By

janvier 07, 2023

Sometimes I need a break from my lecture or have a work reason that I need to stay in town. Candlewood Suites is the perfect combination of convenience and escape, with a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and kindly staff

By

décembre 31, 2022

The location is great, but there are many dog poop on the paths around building.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place at the edge of town.

By

décembre 30, 2022

Negative would be the advertising saying you can see northern lights from a north facing room. Then charging extra each night. Like not going to happen. Too much city light all around. Good: Staff was all very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet. We slept well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Warm and friendly place to stay in Fairbanks

By

décembre 30, 2022

Warm and friendly place to stay in Fairbanks -- the staff makes this hotel great!
The plug-ins outside make life convenient and the fitness center is nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire