Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 883 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

883avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    689
  • 4 Étoiles
    136
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Felt like a king

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Best hotel in all of North Dakota! Everything was clean and fresh. Comfortable the whole stay. Awesome convenience store inside. Big parking lot. A real home away from home!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feels like Home

By

novembre 22, 2020

I am usually the type who have a hard time sleeping if it’s not my bed or my room. The room is cozy, everything you need is in there and it’s location is near the restaurants and accessibility is amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our new place to stay in Fargo!

By

novembre 19, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff at the front desk are terrific. They are pleasant, helpful and courteous. Our room was better than we expected and was spotless when we arrived. We will definately stay here whenever we are in Fargo. Best place in town in our opinion!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth the price.

By

novembre 16, 2020

The rooms are very nice. With no pool, whirlpool or breakfast of any sort it is not a good value compared to other properties.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Does what it has to

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Loved the property. Clean, friendly. Comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cold

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

As stated earlier the room was freezing. It was 59 degrees and took over 2 hours to get to a comfortable temperature for the night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming staff

By

novembre 11, 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming as we arrived. It was obvious she liked her job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

We stayed in the suite and loved being able to cook. The room was comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. It was nice for purpose to have the bedroom and the cost was very reasonable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, disabled person accessible

By

octobre 31, 2020

A very nice room with kitchen facilities roomy enough for handicapped person with a walker.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time room cleanliness was an issue

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel about 6 times a year. It's usually very clean. This time the room was dirty. The garbage was not emptied. Made me wonder if the rest of the room had been cleaned very well especially during COVID. Also took at least 10 minutes to get hot water to the room. The hotel was full of construction workers so apparently no other rooms were available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the rooms. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Although we did not have a need to use the cupboard items, we were amazed at the wide variety of options if we needed them. We will stay here again when traveling to the Fargo area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our dog was welcomed

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

We were there for medical reasons. Surgery done at Sanford. We always pick Candlewood.

En savoir plus
Réduire